Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Button Earrings in 14k White Gold
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Button Earrings in 14k White Gold
These freshwater button cultured pearls are a unique accessory perfect for everyday wear. Earrings are mounted on 14k white gold posts with push backs.
4,5 out of 5 (71 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  71 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (71 Reviews)
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
I love it!
This was my first purchase from bluenile. I am very happy with the purchase. The quality is exceptional and service is impressive. I have another pair of pearl earring from a department store with similar price. This pair double the size of the other pair and pearl is shiny and elegant.
Bin - 
03/14/2013
share
Beautiful size and shape
These earrings are the perfect size and shape and an excellent price for the quality.
Anonymous - 
10/31/2012
share
Elegant
Very elegant earrings. I haven't got a chance to wear them yet, but I do like their look!
Anonymous - 
08/17/2012
share
Gorgeous and elegant
I got these earrings as a little gift for myself to go along with the single strand necklace of cultured pearls. I've already worn the combo several times and received compliments on them. My only hesitation for why the earring aren't perfect (and it's minor) is that they looked to have been built from two slightly diifferently shaped pearls so the back of one of them had to be buffed down to a flat surface on which to adhere the backing. You really only see it when they're off, so it doesn't affect the look of them at all. They're beautiful and they have a lovely sheen to them.
Valerie - 
06/29/2012
share
Look Great
Exactly what I was hoping for.
Anonymous - 
04/18/2012
share
Beautiful earrings for my fiance on her wedding day. She loved the size and look. At this price, way better to buy real pearls that are of good quality than fake costume pears.
Anonymous - 
04/14/2012
share
Just Amazing!
The earrings are amazing! The pearls are so large and of such a high quality. They were just what I was looking for.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2012
share
Very nice size and luster-these are the quintessential earrings for everything from a morning at the farmer's market to an evening at the symphony. LOVE them-thank you for such wonderful quality and exceptional customer service!
Anonymous - 
04/03/2012
share
I love these earrings!
I bought these as a frill for myself. They are absolutely beautiful and worth every penny I paid for them! Customer Service worked with me to order an extra pair of earring backs, and when only one of them arrived, they were spectacular and lightning-speed to send the second tiny earring back. Great service, great product! Thanks!
Anonymous - 
03/30/2012
share
Great purchase!
They are beautiful! Must larger than I expected. I just wish the posts were a little longer.
Patricia - 
03/29/2012
share
Amazing value, exceptional product
So beautiful, and much larger than I expected them to be. I've been wearing them every day since they came (shipping was prompt), and cannot say enough good things about the company and the product!
Anonymous - 
02/20/2012
share
I love these earrings!!!!!
I love these earrings. They are larger than I thought they were going to be, I was pleasantly surprised. I get compliments whenever I wear them. You can definitely see that they are of a high quality.
Bloomspot - 
02/01/2012
share
Gave these earrings as gift to my mother. She was very impressed with the quality and loves the way they look.
Kathleen - 
12/27/2011
share
The pearls are beautiful. I bought them as a gift for my daughter. She loves pearls that aren't all perfect in size. These are just the right gift.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2011
share
My daughter wears them all the time
Good value
Paul - 
11/19/2011
share
Perfect Present for Someone special
Beautiful earrings. I bought these as a present for my sister in law. She absolutely loved them and wears them all the time. They are larger than what I anticipated and of exceptional quality
EMILY - 
11/01/2011
share
fabulous
The lustre of these pearls is incredible. Cannot beat the size and quality for the price. They look like they are dripping radiance from your ear lobes!
Anonymous - 
10/24/2011
share
she LOVED the earrings!
haven't seen them on her yet
Anonymous - 
05/31/2011
share
Exactly what I was looking for - she loves the earings, bracelet and necklace!
Anonymous - 
02/27/2011
share
Beautiful earrings, great size & exceptional value.
Kerry - 
02/01/2011
share
She loves them!
Great product, Great price, Great website. The luster of the pearls was much greater than I expected. They are absolutely beautiful. She loves them!
John - 
01/13/2011
share
Nice Stocking Stuffer!
Product was as advertised--delivery was on time. Quality was very good for the price--a very good value and she wears them often.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful and unique
Perfect size and the shape makes them a bit more fun than the standard pearl stud set. Very happy with the color, luster, and quality - especially for the price.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect button pearls
These earrings are perfect for adding a bit of bling to a professional look. Very good quality, great size and nice luster.
Paulette - 
11/18/2010
share
Pearl Love
I bought 4 pairs of these earrings for my bridesmaids to wear on my weddding day along with 4 baroque pearl bracelets. I loved the earrings so much I had to get a pair for myself. They are very beautiful. You can dress them up or down. The size is perfect...larger than most pearl earrings. I highly recommend these earrings and Blue Nile.
Caitlin - 
06/23/2010
share
I love these earrings!
These are beautiful pearl earrings!! I loved the size and that the shape is different from the typical round pearl. They go with just about any outfit too, from a casual jeans day to dress slacks for the office!
Malissa - 
02/25/2010
share
SHE LOVED THESE EARRINGS!
Got these for my Girflriend for Christmas and she absolutely loved them. They are the perfect size and look absolutely amazing and are a great gift for a significant other! They were everything and more that she wanted in pearl earrings from the size to the color and the shape! These can be worn basically everyday with basically anything!
Rudy - 
01/06/2010
share
Beautiful for the price.
The earrings were perfect and truly beautiful for the price. I gave them to my daughter for Christmas and she was thrilled.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
She Loved these earrings
Very happy with the results
BEN - 
12/30/2009
share
Great Earrings
Great earrings at a great price; I love the size and the fact that they don't fall over like round pearls.
Mary - 
11/04/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink