Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Simply elegant, these freshwater cultured pearl earrings feature luminous oval pearls delicately held with sterling silver wires for the perfect finishing touch.
4,5 out of 5 (236 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  236 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (236 Reviews)
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Beautiful earrings to wear everyday. Love Blue Nile!
patricia - 
04/02/2014
share
Great present for my wife
I bought them as a present for my wife and the size and quality exceed my expectations. She loves them and wears them regularly.
Gary - 
01/13/2014
share
As described
These are exactly as described. The pearls are a good size with a nice, medium luster. My pair had light spotting as stated in the description, but it is not noticeable unless you look closely. I did have to stretch out the hook backing because I had difficulty getting them on my ears (and I have small lobes, too!). One of the pearls was drilled/glued on slightly off center, but this isn't noticeable once on the ear. Overall, very nice earrings!
Anonymous - 
08/07/2013
share
Very impressed
I bought these earrings to wear for my wedding. The quality is great and I was impressed with how quickly I received them in the mail. I am now considering buying my fiances wedding band from them as well.
Anonymous - 
06/13/2013
share
Love my new earring!
I love my new earrings! The pearls are really white. They are better than I expected!
Cecilia - 
06/10/2013
share
Simple and elegant! Great price for the looks.
Anonymous - 
06/06/2013
share
I got those for my mother-in-law for Mother's day and both of us were really happy with these earings!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
Just what I wanted!
Beutiful earrings, very feminine but not too dressy. Very lightweight and the pearl is the perfect size. Would recommend these earrings very hgihly.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
Lovely pearl drops!
They are very lovely and arrived as pictured. I am a little paranoid they may slip out of my ear and it's hard to put a plastic "cap" up the back and I am afraid I'll bend the silver. But I have decided to just wear them and hope the design works!
Anonymous - 
05/15/2013
share
I thought it was a beautiful to give my mother. However, I did not notice that I order mini necklaces.
Denise - 
05/15/2013
share
Great pair of earrings !!!
elizabeth - 
04/16/2013
share
My wife loved the earrrings
This was a gift for our anniversary.
Anonymous - 
03/29/2013
share
She loves these earrings
They looked better that the photo, she loved them and that's all that mattered.
Keith - 
02/25/2013
share
She loved them
She loved these earrings, and I couldn't have been happier with the price
Sean - 
02/19/2013
share
Very pleasant shopping experience
Reba - 
02/06/2013
share
i love the earrings
very pretty and a nice size
Jacqueline - 
01/29/2013
share
Beautiful gift for a female. Lovely and not too expensive. I gave these as a Christmas gift.
Kaley - 
01/15/2013
share
They are very pretty and sturdy.
Ellen - 
01/14/2013
share
Very nice
These earings are just the right size to be worn as a casual or everyday pair. I only wish blue nile offered a bigger set in the same style.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2013
share
Fell off
Beautiful but you better figure out a way to keep them on because they fall off easily and the posts are too thick to attach a regular little clear plastic tube. Blu Nile did not include anything to insure they stay put.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2013
share
My Mom loved her earrings; a perfect compliment to the already spectacular pearl necklace I previously bought at Blue Nile. Everything was perfect... as I have always come to expect from Blue Nile.
Christopher - 
01/07/2013
share
Christmas gift and my wife was not dissappointed
I gave them to my wife for Christmas as a surprise. She is very specific witht he gifts she likes and as I said this was a surprise. Well, she LOVES them. Thank you!!
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
Great deal, great product, great time of year!
Really a deal, with the sale just before Christmas! Haven't worn them yet, but wanted some basic pearls..these are beautiful, just the size I wanted...not too big, not too little. They were in town on the day promised, but Fedex couldn't be bothered to deliver them the FRIDAY BEFORE CHRISTMAS, but that's not Blue Nile's fault. Fedex needs a lecture on how to deliver ON the correct date, even if they have to work later, during the holiday season. Very disappointing, but BLUE NILE was NOT disappointing!
NJ - 
01/02/2013
share
perfect.
very nice, not too big or too small. these were a gift for my sister and grandmother for Christmas, they are classic and work well for many ages.
Amanda - 
01/02/2013
share
In love with these earrings!
I love these earrings! They dress up a casual outfit and go well with dressier styles as well. The size and quality of the pearls is fabulous!
Marilyn - 
12/30/2012
share
I bought these as a gift. I thought they looked great and presented themselves well.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2012
share
Nice, I m pleased with my purchase.
Phyo - 
12/17/2012
share
Family Favorite
My mom bought 4 pairs of these earrings for my sisters and I for Xmas 2 years ago. We have worn them so much since. She commented on how great they were for an everyday or special occasion and so we decided to surprise w/ her own this year. I love the same pair of earrings that I have owned for 2 years now. The quality is nice and they have held up nicely as I wear them as an everyday jewelry. Many compliments on them over the years as well.
Emily - 
12/17/2012
share
great quality!
beautiful earrings-unexpectedly great quality
Anonymous - 
12/14/2012
share
Very pretty!
Anonymous - 
12/11/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink