Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Triple Drop Earrings in 14k White Gold
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Triple Drop Earrings in 14k White Gold
Three graduated pearls are joined by short strands of 14k white gold chain. The effect is a graceful dangle that is just the right length.
4,5 out of 5 (83 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  83 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (83 Reviews)
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Lovely
Love the design of these graduated pearl drop earrings and the length is perfect. The earring backs are a tad smaller than ideal.
Anonymous - 
05/29/2014
share
I purchased these earrings for my wedding and they are absolutely perfect. They are elegant and timeless - just what I was looking for!
Anonymous - 
03/11/2014
share
Very satisfied with the earrings. We will be back to buy more in the future!
michael - 
12/28/2012
share
small but very cute
They are small but sweet. I am peite and they look nice, If you are looking for something bold these earring are not for you. That being said I think these are nice and the lengh is sasy.
Gail - 
08/08/2012
share
My cousin loved the surprise
Delicate, classy, just perfect.
Dr. Anelisa - 
05/31/2012
share
Stunning, delicate wedding earrings
I purchased these pearl earrings to wear for my wedding. I wanted something delicate to coordinate with my pearl pendant necklace (also from Blue Nile!). These earrings fit the bill perfectly! My fiance and I are repeat customers because Blue Nile simply cannot be beat. You can't go wrong.
Katherine - 
04/09/2012
share
Simplisitc and Elegant
These earrings are simple and yet elegant. They are an updated version of the classic pearl stud. They can be dressed down or up. I love them!
Anonymous - 
05/30/2011
share
Complements her beauty perfectly
They look wonderful on her and she loves showing them to friends and family.
Christopher - 
01/27/2010
share
She thinks they are great.
these earrings look great and match well with the pearl strand that I got her to go with it. Blue Nile made me a hero again!
David - 
08/13/2009
share
These earrings are really nice. I like them more and more every time I wear them.
laurie - 
08/05/2009
share
my wife love the earings
very happy with purchase
Frank - 
05/21/2009
share
Great Earrings
They look great, and are exactly what I expected.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2009
share
Simple, elegant
These earrings are the perfect match to a necklace that I already had. They are simple, elegant, and will be perfect for my wedding on the beach!
Anonymous - 
03/18/2009
share
Jewelry Superhero
Matched up with its companion necklace, Blue Nile has made me a jewelry-selecting superhero -- she loves them!
NICHOLAS - 
02/18/2009
share
great quality
The earrings are beautiful. I just wish they were with diamonds.
Ekatrina - 
01/15/2009
share
Looked beautiful in the box and on her ears!
Michael - 
01/07/2009
share
She loves these earings
She loves the earings and wears them all the time. She has gotten mutiple compliments on them.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
Another great purchase
Beautiful earrings and a terrific value. Blue Nile keeps the quality high and does not disappoint. My wife loves the style and wears them often.
Glenn D. - 
01/07/2009
share
we both loved the earings
My son refered Blue Nile and I was very happy with the purchase
Mike - 
01/03/2009
share
My wife loves these earrings
The earring's arrived on time and exactly as they appeared online.
Deschner - 
01/01/2009
share
Great Price and a great gift. My girl loved these and they put a big smile on her face. She couldn't wait to wear them out.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2008
share
A great Christmas gift
I wanted to get my Mom pearl earrings for Christmas because she doesn't have any. I found these and knew they were the ones. She loved them and I got them for much cheaper than any other jewelry store I looked at!!
Melissa - 
12/25/2008
share
They are beautiful, but they are a little smaller then I expected.
Richard - 
12/24/2008
share
these earrings looked fabulous on my girl's ears!!! She was so happy with the style and quality....!
Kurt - 
11/05/2008
share
I wore them on my wedding day and they complimented the dress beautifully. I ordered them they day before we left and they came to my doorstep by 9am.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2008
share
looked great on my wedding day :)
mindy - 
10/26/2008
share
These go perfect with my wedding dress!
Anonymous - 
10/02/2008
share
I loved these earrings!!
I bought these pearl earrings to wear at my wedding on Oct. 4. They are very lovely----elegant, yet simple. I plan to purchase the necklace, too!
Gwendolyn - 
09/25/2008
share
They are beautiful and I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day!
Anonymous - 
08/13/2008
share
Great gift
I bought it for my sister's birthday and she loved it. They could be worn casually or dressed up.
Anonymous - 
07/10/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink