Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (7mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (7mm)
Freshwater cultured pearls mounted on 14k white gold posts with push back closures, our most versatile pearl earring style. Perfect for everyday wear.
4,6 out of 5 (158 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  158 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (158 Reviews)
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great Birthday Gift!
Great product for the price. I was able to use a $50 discount offer, which made the purchase much easier as on a limited budget. The gift was a little something extra for the wife's 50th birthday. Happy with decision. Blue Nile always exceptional!
Gabriel - 
07/25/2014
share
Very Happy and Pleased
I bought these as a present for myself and couldn't be more pleased. They're the perfect size and the lustre is beautiful. A joy to wear.
Maria - 
06/30/2014
share
My wife loves these earrings!
My wife loves the 7mm pearl earrings. I was concerned that the pearls might look too small, but my wife thinks they are the perfect size. She has not taken off these earrings since getting them, which was more than one month ago!
John - 
04/13/2014
share
She couldn't have been happier.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2014
share
Great everyday earings
My girlfriend loves these! She doesn't take them off! They seem to be a very classy yet not overly flashy pair of earings that she can wear everyday. My hearty recommendation to anyone searching for a good gift.
Alexander - 
01/07/2014
share
Beautiful color, perfect size
These were a gift for my mother who doesn't like big jewelry, but needed a substantial looking set of pearl earrings. These were beautiful in color and size. She loved them!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
Her first real pearl earrings and she love them
The pearls looked amazing, specially with her tan skin color. This was her first real pearl earrings and she love them. Thanks BlueNile
Steve H - 
05/23/2013
share
Great compliment to the necklace!!!
Great selection, quality and customer service.
Gordon - 
03/28/2013
share
They were great
Anonymous - 
03/28/2013
share
Love 'em
Really nice size and color. Definitely will order more items in the future.
Sandra - 
03/19/2013
share
Just what I wanted
They look great and are exactly what I expected. Perfect size and all.
Julia - 
03/11/2013
share
Nice everyday earrings
I went for the slightly smaller size since my fiancee's got small earlobes (bigger isn't always better). Good price for what seem like decent quality pearls - I might buy the Akoyas for her to wear on special occasions, but she'll definitely get more use out of these.
Liam - 
02/22/2013
share
Size of Pearls
When buying pearl earrings you need to make sure to buy the appropriate size of pearls for the one you love, having bigger pearls isn't always better. These fit my gf ears perfectly and where Congruent yet not over bearing.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2013
share
Love them
Anonymous - 
01/16/2013
share
Perfect size for petite woman.
Color and size match perfect to existing necklace purchased long ago.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
Beautiful
Beautiful, bigger than I though they would be
Anonymous - 
12/21/2012
share
Delicate and white!
reat color, very white, delicate earings.
Anonymous - 
10/26/2012
share
The earrings are very nice, but I was worried that the screws are very thin so they might over time get bent etc. But they look beautiful for now!
Ivana - 
08/28/2012
share
Looks better than expected and she hasn't taken them off yet.
These earrings exceeded my expectations. They came quickly and well packaged and looked better than I expected. My girlfriend is a pearl fanatic and recently lost one of her last pair. She hasn't taken this pair off since I gave them to her. Great gift for anyone who wants a beautiful funtional pair of day to day pearl earrings.
Daniel - 
08/27/2012
share
These earrings are exceptional in quality. I got these as an anniversary present for my wife and she couldn't be happier.
Marcus - 
06/18/2012
share
A great gift
My wife loved these as part of our 6th year "dating" anniversary (been married one year). She wasn't expecting a gift, so these were a perfect surprise and easy on the budget.
Anonymous - 
05/29/2012
share
Exactly matches my expectations
Mark - 
04/22/2012
share
The perfect day to night earrings
These pearls are so beautiful, I could not believe the value for the money I paid. I wear them almost every day to work. They go with everything. I feel like they are so classy and elegant. At first I thought they were a little large, but I've gotten used to the size. Love them!
Anonymous - 
03/10/2012
share
Love them
My boyfriend bought them for me and I must say that they are absolutely beautiful! Great price and buy.... They are so elegant..
Lucia - 
03/05/2012
share
My wife absolutely loved the earrings!
The pearl earrings were better than anticipated. The quality was outstanding!
Bob - 
02/20/2012
share
She is in love with these earrings.
It was exactly as described. i am very pleased
Lincoln - 
02/20/2012
share
They love them!
My son's girlfriend liked them so much I ordered them for my college age daughter too! They love them!
Mary - 
02/19/2012
share
Stunning earrings. My wife loved them
Anonymous - 
02/17/2012
share
A very nice set of earrings
She loved them! I don't know much about the difference between freshwater and saltwater pearls besides the price, but I can tell you the freshwater pearls have plenty of luster. They look great.
Anonymous - 
02/16/2012
share
Great value for a very nice gift
Anonymous - 
02/06/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in 14k White Gold (7mm) :
4,5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink