Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and Diamond Earrings in 14k White Gold (6.0-6.5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and Diamond Earrings in 14k White Gold (6.0-6.5mm)
Subtle undertones of rose characterize our freshwater cultured pearls, each accented by a single round diamond and mounted on 14k white gold posts with push backs.
4,6 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  16 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great purchase
I bought these to "test the water" with Blue Nile before stepping into a bigger purchase; they're lovely - about the size I expected and with as much luster as a 6mm pearl can have. These have become my girlfriend's go-to, daily earrings which is exactly what I had hoped when purchasing them.
Joshua - 
01/05/2014
share
My daughter loves these earrings
I purchased these earrings for my daughter's 21st birthday. they aren't to big nor to small - they're just right
Robin - 
07/31/2012
share
Love 'em!!!
Excellent customer service. We love the freshwater pearls!!!
Jordan - 
06/19/2012
share
simple and elegant
Paired with the necklace, or along, just what I was looking for to give my wife.
Anonymous - 
05/09/2012
share
Lovely Valentine's Day Gift
I am very pleased with the earrings. I surprised my daughter with them for Valentine's Day. Although she was a little under the weather, she was very happy with them. They are quite beautiful and exceed my expectations.
Susan - 
02/17/2012
share
Perfect wedding earrings
The earrings are gorgeous! I will be wearing them in my wedding. I love the size!
Jamey - 
03/30/2011
share
they are exactly what she wanted and are quality
they are gorgeous
David - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful, just as promised on web page.
The earrings are beautiful! Ordered them for my daughter and she loved them! The shine was nice. The pearl quality is also very good. No Blemish at all. Shipping was on time.
Sandeep - 
02/03/2010
share
She has them on all the time.. lol
They seem delicate, but look better than I thought. Well worth it! I couldnt be happier with my purchase.
Ernie - 
07/23/2009
share
She loved them.
Very satisfied.
David - 
01/08/2009
share
Great Value for the money, cannot go wrong with diamonds and pearls.
Stanley - 
01/07/2009
share
It was a great product
Kelly - 
11/28/2008
share
Another good experience with Blue Nile
These earrings were exactly what my fiance was looking for. The product received perfectly matched the description given on the website.
Anonymous - 
09/24/2008
share
Very modern, nice diamonds
Very modern, nice diamonds, she liked them
Andrew - 
02/22/2008
share
She loved them. I should have gotten them one size bigger, but they were exactly what I ordered. Your company is fantastic!
Stephen - 
03/14/2007
share
She loved these earrings
Very pleased. Will definitely come back to do my jewelry shopping as opposed to my former trips to the mall
Anonymous - 
12/28/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink