Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant with Sterling Silver (7.0-7.5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant with Sterling Silver (7.0-7.5mm)
Classic and beautiful, this pearl pendant features a freshwater cultured pearl with sterling silver and a matching cable chain necklace. Perfect for wearing alone or layering it with other pieces, it is suspended from a matching cable chain that can fasten at 16 or 18 inches.
4,2 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Very nice
Geoff - 
03/13/2015
share
My wife loved this necklace
My wife loved it and loved the fact that the chain could be longer or shorter (2 clasps to connect it to). Very nice
Jonathan - 
12/26/2014
share
She Loved the necklace- too much! she said!
The pearl had beautiful luster and shade as well as perfect shape. The setting and necklace is delucately designed to feature the pearl. It is a perfect lifetime keepsake for a niece, or other significant person. Well priced for the quality and packaging received. It is Tiffany without the high ovehead price they have. A true gem!
Rodrigo - 
05/31/2014
share
Item described was as expected.
Donald - 
01/02/2014
share
Beautiful!
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Un-expected Suprise
These were a graduation gift to a niece. Thought they would make a great compliment for job interviews, and the timeless aspect make them very traditional.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
Elegant necklace.
Very beautiful and elegant necklace. Exceeded expectations.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
MY MOM LOVE HER GIFT
LOVELY
ANGELA - 
05/13/2013
share
it's okay
Was a bit disappointed coz I thought the necklace would b longer. Fits like a chocker around my neck
Anonymous - 
02/04/2013
share
Craftmanship of chain is...?
My chain has already broken and I have only worn it once.
Angela - 
01/08/2013
share
LOVE IT!!!
Looks Beautiful!!!
Julia - 
12/14/2012
share
Very nice. Exactly what I wanted.
Wayne - 
10/02/2012
share
A beautiful and classic gift for a bridesmaid
This is a beautiful piece. The pearl is the perfect size and I love the delicate chain.
Erin - 
09/12/2012
share
I love it!
This pearl is excellent. I am very particular about its size and love the luster... It is exactly what I was looking for. (I also bought my engagement ring here - it was also excellent).
Qiu - 
06/21/2012
share
Perfect graduation gift
The pearl necklace was just what I was looking for. It was a perfect college graduation present.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2012
share
Beautiful Pearl Necklace!!
I absolutely love it! The necklace is simple and can be dressed up or down for any event.
Katie - 
05/15/2012
share
Wedding Gifts for Mother & MIL
Pearl and Pendant are beautiful! We will be giving them as wedding presents to both of our mothers. Nicely done Blue Nile!!
John - 
02/28/2012
share
A great highquality
She loved it, it was exactly she was looking for. The color of the pearl and the shine of the necklace was perfect.
Greg - 
02/17/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink