Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant with Sterling Silver (7.0-7.5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant with Sterling Silver (7.0-7.5mm)
Classic and beautiful, this pearl pendant features a freshwater cultured pearl with sterling silver and a matching cable chain necklace.
4,1 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  16 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She Loved the necklace- too much! she said!
The pearl had beautiful luster and shade as well as perfect shape. The setting and necklace is delucately designed to feature the pearl. It is a perfect lifetime keepsake for a niece, or other significant person. Well priced for the quality and packaging received. It is Tiffany without the high ovehead price they have. A true gem!
Rodrigo - 
05/31/2014
share
Item described was as expected.
Donald - 
01/02/2014
share
Beautiful!
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Un-expected Suprise
These were a graduation gift to a niece. Thought they would make a great compliment for job interviews, and the timeless aspect make them very traditional.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
Elegant necklace.
Very beautiful and elegant necklace. Exceeded expectations.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
MY MOM LOVE HER GIFT
LOVELY
ANGELA - 
05/13/2013
share
it's okay
Was a bit disappointed coz I thought the necklace would b longer. Fits like a chocker around my neck
Anonymous - 
02/04/2013
share
Craftmanship of chain is...?
My chain has already broken and I have only worn it once.
Angela - 
01/08/2013
share
LOVE IT!!!
Looks Beautiful!!!
Julia - 
12/14/2012
share
Very nice. Exactly what I wanted.
Wayne - 
10/02/2012
share
A beautiful and classic gift for a bridesmaid
This is a beautiful piece. The pearl is the perfect size and I love the delicate chain.
Erin - 
09/12/2012
share
I love it!
This pearl is excellent. I am very particular about its size and love the luster... It is exactly what I was looking for. (I also bought my engagement ring here - it was also excellent).
Qiu - 
06/21/2012
share
Perfect graduation gift
The pearl necklace was just what I was looking for. It was a perfect college graduation present.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2012
share
Beautiful Pearl Necklace!!
I absolutely love it! The necklace is simple and can be dressed up or down for any event.
Katie - 
05/15/2012
share
Wedding Gifts for Mother & MIL
Pearl and Pendant are beautiful! We will be giving them as wedding presents to both of our mothers. Nicely done Blue Nile!!
John - 
02/28/2012
share
A great highquality
She loved it, it was exactly she was looking for. The color of the pearl and the shine of the necklace was perfect.
Greg - 
02/17/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink