Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in Sterling Silver (6.0-6.5mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings in Sterling Silver (6.0-6.5mm)
Luminous and petite, these pearl stud earrings feature freshwater cultured pearls set in sterling silver.
4,4 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
not what I expected
In the picture showing the scale/size of the pearl I was expecting a bigger pearl.....
Anonymous - 
07/28/2014
share
Gorgeous earrigns
I love the pearls but I thought I asked for empty cards to write in?Thank you.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2014
share
She loved them.
Fine quality.
Ira - 
12/26/2013
share
haven't given yet
pretty
Anonymous - 
12/17/2013
share
Excellent quality. She loves her earrings.
I purchased these earrings as a gift for my daughter's Godmother, and they are really beautiful. They have excellent clarity, lovely colour and are a perfect size for a more formal or everyday wear. The quality is a great value for the money. I have seen similar earrings in stores for a lot more. Price and quality can't be beat. Blue Nile has done it again.
Anonymous - 
07/12/2013
share
Very pretty!
I'm very pleased with my purchase from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/23/2013
share
She loved the pearls!
The package arrived a day early and I was so excited to give them to her! I didn't wait and she loved them! They were the perfect size for her and they looked great!
Anonymous - 
02/14/2013
share
My wife loved them. They were beautiful and larger than expected. Great for everyday wear.
Anonymous - 
02/12/2013
share
They were just what I wanted! Not too big, and not too small. The pearls are gorgeous.
Megan - 
01/03/2013
share
satisfied! nice size and good quality!
Anonymous - 
12/18/2012
share
These pearl earrings are beautiful. They look brilliant and arrived just as described online. Glad I made the purchase.
Lisa - 
12/13/2012
share
Beautiful Pearls!
The pearl stud earrings are beautiful! Perfect in size, shape, and color. They are a Christmas gift, so they have not been "opened" yet, but I know that she will love them
Robyn - 
12/04/2012
share
I purchased these for my 13 year old neice as her first pearl earrings. They are just perfect and such nice quality. I know she will love and cherish them!
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
Absolutely perfect
I am extremely pleased with my new earrings. They have a beautiful shine and flawless white color. They are bigger than I expected and are perfect on my small ears. Excellent value.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2012
share
Exceptional Value
Every about the purchase - product, delivery, price and value were exceptional. Thank you!
Jeff - 
11/19/2012
share
Like the earrings
I really like the pearl earrings. The only thing that keeps me from loving them is a slight difference in color between the two. It's not noticable unless you look really close, but it's there.
Susan - 
11/16/2012
share
Very nice earrings, however, they are on the small side.
Vanessa - 
10/09/2012
share
Good pearl earrings.
Anonymous - 
10/01/2012
share
I love them!
Anonymous - 
09/27/2012
share
She wore them to the first wedding we went to together and looked stunning!
I bought these for my girlfriend who has small ears. I was worried they might still be too big but they were perfect. The description stated they would be slightly off round, but to the untrained eye they looked perfectly round. These are absolutely beautiful and can't beat the price!
Peter - 
08/06/2012
share
My daughter wore them on her wedding day. She was thrilled!
Beautiful. Another perfect Blue Nile purchase.
JAMES - 
08/01/2012
share
I love my beautiful pearl earrings!
They are the perfect size and very classy. I am so glad I got these.
Jeanette - 
05/23/2012
share
The earrings are lovely. Good price too. Thanks.
Anonymous - 
04/17/2012
share
Perfect Bridesmaid Gift
Fantastic Quality and Great Value!
Anonymous - 
03/13/2012
share
I was very surprised at just how nice these pearls were. I would of payed 100 to 300 dollars for these at Macy's or any other retailers. I will deffinetley be buying my engagement ring from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink