Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Jewel-Tone Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace with Sterling Silver - 54
Jewel-Tone Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace with Sterling Silver - 54" Long
Dramatic in color, this freshwater cultured pearl necklace has a long single strand of dyed pearls in white, green, gold, brown and burgundy for a beautiful accent day or evening.
4,5 out of 5 (37 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  37 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (37 Reviews)
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Wife loved it!!! Enough said.
Wife loved it!!! Enough said.
Anonymous - 
04/12/2013
share
Gift for mom, she loved it!!!
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
My mom will love these pearls
Love it! Great value!! Definitely will recommend
Caroles - 
03/19/2013
share
This is a beautiful necklace. I bought it for my mother and she loves it! Even the packaging was great.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2013
share
Awesome Pearl Necklace
I got this on 50% sale. Colors are bright. Nice quality. Overall very beautiful !!! ..Love it.
Sridhar - 
03/04/2013
share
Satisfied
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
Such a lovely necklace; more beautiful than the picture. Love it.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2013
share
Great addition to my wardrobe!
Beautiful necklace. Goes with so many colors and looks great doubled or as a single strand. I've received many compliments! I love this necklace. Great quality and looks great with the matching bracelet!
Anonymous - 
01/18/2013
share
Love them! Great value!
I just wish it had been a bit longer to enable me to double and wrap it around my neck. I can however make it a triple which is also nice.
MICHAEL - 
01/01/2013
share
My wife wants to know where's the earrings to match?
My wife loves the necklace, wants to know when I am getting her the earrings and bracelet to match.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2012
share
very good product for the money. service was way beyond expectatons. way to go..
Hilary - 
05/02/2012
share
Great product and service
KYLE - 
01/18/2012
share
Perfect gift - great value
Beautiful pearls at an affordable price. I gave them as a gift and my friend loved them. A great accessory for upcoming holiday parties!
Jennifer - 
11/23/2011
share
Stunning surprise!
Well here's how it goes. I was a little disappointed when my wife opened her gift. Didn't seem quite as striking as the online representation. However, the bride was absolutely thrilled, couldn't have been happier. The overnight shipping was smooth, allowing her to wear the necklace for our big outing in NYC the next day. Perfect!
ANDREW - 
05/19/2011
share
She was VERY happy with the necklace
Beautiful string of pearls, bright colors.
Lwrence - 
05/17/2011
share
Made Her Very Happy on Valentines Day!!
I bought the necklace and matching bracelet for Valentines day for my wife who is very particular. She loved them and was impressed with the beautiful colors. A week later we found the matching button earrings on your website and purchased that also.
Michael - 
02/28/2011
share
She was impressed
Very nice casual necklace, well made and a good value.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2011
share
Beautiful and Versatile
The colors are great, my fiance loves the necklace and bracelet. They can be easily dressed up or down depending on the outfit.
Michael - 
02/25/2011
share
My wife love the necklace!
The transaction was flawless and the necklace arrived as stated eventhough a severe blizzard hit the day before.
Bradley - 
02/21/2011
share
Wife likes that it's not plain/boring
Excellent color and length, high quality construction, a great necklace at a great price. Different than your run of the mill plain pearl necklace.
Matthew - 
01/26/2011
share
Love the versatility
These were a gift for my wife. She loves the versatility of the pearl chain and the appearance. It was a hit with her this year.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2011
share
The necklace is much nicer than I expected...bigger pearls, deeper colors, etc. She loves the practicality of the necklace: either for evening wear, office wear or casual wear...
Philip A. - 
01/14/2011
share
Strongly recommend
Beautiful piece at a very good price. Excellent customer service!!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
A perfect 29 year anniversary gift
A perfect anniversary gift. My wife has other pearls but nothing like the jewel-tone quality of these. She was able to wear them casual or for work. The length is adaptable to different styles. I also bought the bracelet so she was extra happy with them.
robb - 
01/12/2011
share
Nice Christmas Gift for the Wife
This beautiful necklace arrived as promised in Blue Nile's exceptional packaging. My wife get's excited when she sees the Blue Nile box. She loved the length and the colors.
Scott - 
01/12/2011
share
my wife really likes it.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
love it
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Very Nice !
Item matched the description from the online page perfectly. I was very satisfied when we opened the box and saw the pearls. My wife loved them. Thank You.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2010
share
The Perfect Birthday Present
My Wife Absolutely loved the pearls. They are a great deal for the price as they are attractive and they have a good weight to them.
Matthew - 
12/14/2010
share
Nice colors and luster, but awkward length.
I liked the assortment of colors that came on the necklace, but I found the length a bit awkward. If you loop it twice it is still pretty long and if you loop it 3 times it becomes almost a choker. However, if you are looking for a longer necklace, this one is very nice for the price.
Laura - 
12/13/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jewel-Tone Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace with Sterling Silver - 54" Long :
4,7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink