Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Woven Bracelet with 14k White Gold
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Woven Bracelet with 14k White Gold
Uniquely elegant, this pearl bracelet features varying sizes of freshwater cultured pearls on woven strands and finished with a 14k white gold filigree clasp.
4,2 out of 5 (44 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  44 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (44 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
very pretty
my daughter loves this bracelet. I got it for her to wear on her wedding day.
Jacqueline - 
08/13/2014
share
Bracelet was too small
The bracelet was far too small. It was a gift for my mom on her birthday. I think this bracelet is designed for tiny people with tiny wrists. I had bought her the matching necklace for Christmas and had to have a jewler make it larger which ended up costing more than the necklace. I will likely have to do the same with the bracelet. Why isn't their difference sizes available?
Michael - 
06/10/2014
share
Beautiful pearl bracelet!
I bought this bracelet for my daughter-in-law's wedding. It is beautiful, she loved it, and it adorned her wrist on her wedding day! Wish I would have purchased one for myself.
Jody L - 
06/08/2014
share
Exceeded my expectations
Beautiful bracelet. Purchased for my daughter to wear on her wedding day.
Patricia - 
06/02/2014
share
Beautiful style.
Bought this as a gift for my 24 year old daughter. It is simply stunning. She has a relatively small bone structure and this bracelet fits her wrist perfectly. It's a beautiful, classic piece of jewelry which can be worn for a night out, work, or with jeans and a casual top.
Debra - 
05/20/2014
share
eye catching bracelet
It's a nice bracelet, it has a little more width than a single strand, matched up well with a multi-strand necklace I had gotten her the month before from Blue Nile.
BRUCE - 
05/14/2014
share
I purchased this bracelet for my wife (girlfriend at the time) in 2010. Shortly after we were married, people broke our home and stole several items including this bracelet. She loved this bracelet so much, I replaced for Mother's Day this year. She is very excited!
Anonymous - 
05/14/2014
share
She was very pleased
The clasp while lovely is a little difficult to fasten solo.
Calvin - 
05/13/2014
share
Too tight a fit.
It was very tight and impossible to do the clasp myself. I am petite and not a large person. I bought it for myself and my husband thought it was too gaudy. I like Blue Nile but should have read the reviews better.
Joyce - 
05/12/2014
share
Nice piece but the clasp was challenging
I liked the bracelet but I could not fasten the clasp. I tried multiple times but getting it fastened on my wrist was timing consuming. Since putting on jewelry is the last thing I do - struggling with the clasp didn't work for me.
Maryellen - 
02/25/2014
share
Nice bracelet, just too big. It slips down from my hand very easily.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2013
share
Beautiful Wedding Gift for My Mom
Beautiful bracelet! My mom will love it!
Anonymous - 
07/31/2013
share
She loves the bracelet.
The bracelet is beautiful. We gave it as a retirement gift and she loved it!
Menlo Park - 
06/12/2013
share
It was a little smaller than I expected it to be.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2013
share
Finally, a unique pearl bracelet.
I have wanted a pearl bracelet forever. This one is sparkles and I have received many complements. I am looking forward to purchasing the matching necklace.
Anonymous - 
05/08/2013
share
It's her favorite!!
This bracelet is absolutely georgous!!! I bought it for my mother for her birthday to replace a Blue Nile one she had that broke, and she loves it so much! It's her favorite piece of jewelry now!!!
Alysia - 
05/02/2013
share
Simply pretty
The bracelet is very nice and simple but pretty. It looks feminine and nice on and I feel like I can wear it with a lot of different looks. My only problem is the type of clasp and the size make it extremely difficult for me to get on unassisted. Either I have unusually large wrists or this just runs a little small because it JUST fits me comfortably. A millimeter shorter and it would be too tight to move freely around my wrist.
Camille - 
03/29/2012
share
I love this bracelet!
Anonymous - 
03/07/2012
share
This bracelet is Great!
I bought this for Christmas and she loves it. I am pleased at the quality/ cost ratio. she wears it at least 3 times a week!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2012
share
My mother loves this bracelet!
Good selection, fast shipping. I am very happy with my purchase!
Mark - 
08/17/2011
share
For my bridesmaids
It's a little smaller than I thought it would be.
Anonymous - 
06/15/2011
share
Bracelet is a perfect match
My wife has the necklace and was excited to get the matching bracelet. She constantly receives compliments on both.
Michael - 
05/14/2011
share
Gorgeous Bracelet
I bought this for my Maid of Honor. It was a little more than I wanted to spend, but it was worth it. It's a beautiful and unique piece and she loved it!
Andrea - 
04/20/2011
share
Perfect wedding jewelry!
I bought this to wear on my wedding day...I just brought it to my fitting over the weekend and it looked fantastic with my dress, can't wait to wear it!
Anonymous - 
04/18/2011
share
Just love this bracelet.
I love my pearl bracelet .Very happy with my purchase & the quality .The only problem is the clasp a lilltle hard trying to put it on yourself. I would purchase again from Blue Nile .
maryellen - 
04/12/2011
share
Beautiful!
Beautiful, I just love it so delicate looking . Matches with my existing pearl earings.
Anonymous - 
04/05/2011
share
Loved it!
Got this as a present for my wife. She absolutely loves it and it turned out to be beautiful. The bracelet is an elegant yet reaosnably priced gift.
Richard - 
03/06/2011
share
Goofy Smile
Great gift she loved when she laid eyes on it
Anonymous - 
03/02/2011
share
love them
love the bracelet. i also ordered the l 1//2" pearl earrings to go with it. love them also. i normally wear a 7 1/2" bracelet. this one is an 8" and it fits just right
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Beautiful and as pictured. A little pricey for what it is, but still a good purchase
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink