Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Floating Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Floating Halo Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
An elegant creation, this diamond engagement ring in 14k white gold showcases a thin line of micropavé-set diamonds that encircle your center diamond. Setting includes 1/4 carat total diamond weight.
4,8 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  38 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Really beautiful ring
Really beautiful ring - my girlfriend loves it .. and she said YES :-)
Morten Ebbeskov - 
10/13/2014
share
She adores the engagement ring!!
it's really shiny in person. The picture on the website doesn't do it justice!!
Kevin - 
09/22/2014
share
Awesome looking ring for the price, very bright and dazzling
Anonymous - 
06/08/2014
share
So happy with my choice!
I was nervous about making such a large purchase online without looking at it in person, I did a lot of research and compared it to many stores and it was always a better deal! When it finally arrived I was amazed at how beautiful and classy it Really is. I lost my first engagement ring and for our anniversary I decided to treat my self! It firs perfect with my wedding band and sparkles like crazy! Bluenile made it easy to buy and I'm very happy with my ring!
Viviana - 
05/19/2014
share
Couldn't get any better than this!!!!
Do your research and you won't be disappointed.
Osbaldo - 
05/12/2014
share
I was a little nervous about buying something of this significance and cost online but really was happy with the way the ring turned out!
Anonymous - 
08/26/2013
share
The ring is amazing
I was originally nervous about ordering an engagement ring online without having seen it in person. The ring was perfect and she loved it. The diamond is much clearer than anything I saw in stores. I will definitely order from Blue Nile again.
Jeremy - 
08/20/2013
share
It's beautiful!!
It's beautiful!!
Barrett Robert - 
07/29/2013
share
She loves it!
Anonymous - 
07/29/2013
share
This ring was meant for me
This ring was mesmerizing enough in the images alone. When he put it on my finger I was speechless. It sparkled in ever direction and the halo makes the diamond seem larger! This ring looks perfect on my hand and everyone just adores it!
Anonymous - 
07/01/2013
share
The most beautiful ring ever!!!
If you are on the fence on buying this ring. Let me tell you, get off the fence and place an order for this ring. Its absolutely amazing. From the very beginning I was settled on buying a halo diamond ring for my now fiance, I visited the normal retailers and other stores. I saw many halos, touched them, examine them but this one is truly unique. The "floating" halo is just awesome to look at. I called a diamond specialist at Blue Nile and he helped me find the perfect diamond within my price range. I ended up getting a H with VS2, Excellent cut, excellent symmetry and strong blue florescence. This combination, I cannot describe with words. The ring just pops and there is so much sparkle its blinding. My fiance and I receive so many compliments. Many are floored when they see the ring and I have heard the most beautiful ring I have ever seen so many times. I am just so ecstatic with this ring and I love seeing it as much as my fiance enjoys wearing it.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2013
share
We are very pleased to have used Blue Nile and to obtain a diamond that almost certainly would have cost more if we had shopped at a brand name store.
Richard - 
06/19/2013
share
The ring is beautiful. It's prettier than the picture. Sadly I still haven't proposed yet as I'm waiting for a special event, but I'm sure she would love it. It's exactly what she wants from the many hints she sent my way.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2013
share
Perfect Ring
The ring is beautiful. She loves it as has everyone who's seen it. I can't believe how well it turned out, I don't think I'll buy jewelry from anywhere else.
Jeremy - 
04/12/2013
share
I love my Engagement Ring!
This ring is beautiful and sparkly! It looks even more amazing in person! It is exactly what I wanted!
Noel - 
02/22/2013
share
Outstanding ring and customer service.
Edward - 
02/09/2013
share
I absolutely love this ring. I was a bit nervous about ordering a diamond ring off of the internet without seeing it and trying it on, but I am 100% satisfied. Once I received the ring, I immediately purchased the matching wedding band. I couldn't possibly be more pleased!
KRISTEN - 
01/30/2013
share
Simple Yet Elegant Halo Engagement Ring
I decided to check out Blue Nile to see what they have to offer for halo rings, and this simple yet elegant design caught my eye. I read through other reviews, and so many people had great things to say that I decided to take the plunge. I must say when I received the ring I was amazed at how beautiful it was. The small size of the pave set diamonds on the setting accentuate the large center diamond perfectly, without taking away from it. I've seen some other halos that have larger diamonds on the band with high carat total weight, but you almost lose the center stone in those. So, this was perfect! She absolutely loves it, and all of her co-workers can't get over how beautiful it is. Overall, I would highly recommend this to anyone considering a halo engagement ring. And so far, I am very pleased with the service Blue Nile has provided. I received the ring when they said I would, the ring was very carefully packaged, and the documentation provided is everything you will need.
JUSTIN - 
01/18/2013
share
She loved the ring, and all her freinds did too.
The ring looks even more beautiful in person. The setting was perfect, the diamond was perfect. The ring arrived a few days later than expected but Blue Nile called me in advance, and even offered to find me another diamond if I needed the ring to arrive earlier.
Michael J - 
12/07/2012
share
Much nicer than traditional style halos.
The ring looks just as beautiful as the photo shows. Its a unique look in comparison to traditional style halo settings. The stone sits deeper into the halo, making the center stone look bigger. The floating halo also looks much more attractive from the side view. Im not a fan of traditional halo side views where the diamond sits much higher than the halo. This ring is just awesome. Several have said it's the prettiest ring they have ever seen. My girlfriend was beyond satisfied with this ring.
DANIEL - 
11/28/2012
share
Amazing ring!
Absolutely gorgeous! Like all Blue Nile jewelry, it looks far better in person than the website can show! The ring looks classic, and I wanted one that didn't stick out too far or look gaudy, and it totally fit the bill. A 0.80 carat diamond looks plenty big with this setting, especially if your girlfriend has hands on the small side. My fiancee loves it, and got a million compliments on it already!
Isaac D - 
11/14/2012
share
She Loves it.
Awesome. She loves the ring and gets compliments on it daily. I get compliments for it from the women as well... Some men feel like I showed them up... When I actually payed the same as them and got a much better (and bigger) product. This site helps to shop smart...not hard.
Anonymous - 
10/27/2012
share
She loves the ring!
She loves the ring and so does everyone else. One thing I hear a lot is how simple and elegant the thin band looks. The diamonds sparkle like crazy. We just got engaged over the weekend and she tells me all the time, how gorgeous her ring is. She cannot stop looking at it and it makes her smile every time she does. Thank you BlueNile for creating the best ring for my fiance! You're the best! (:
Phonesavanh - 
10/25/2012
share
Lots of compliments
Very nice
Anonymous - 
10/18/2012
share
She loved it! The ring was just as expected and a very good value.
Anonymous - 
10/10/2012
share
She can't stop staring at it.
I have purchased through Blue Nile previously for a diamond necklace. I was very impressed with the necklace as well as the engagement ring. The diamond was overseas, but Blue Nile gave me a date in which the ring would be delivered and it showed up on time.Thanks!
Anonymous - 
10/09/2012
share
Gorgeous elegant beautiful classic ring with a simple touch
patrick - 
09/30/2012
share
Gorgeous ring!!! She couldn't stop looking at it!
Blue Nile makes the process easy and delivers a beautiful, high quality product.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2012
share
Fiance loved the ring, very thin, diamond looks much larger than the actual size due to the halo setting!
Anonymous - 
08/22/2012
share
Best halo setting out there
I looked far and wide at halo settings, and this one is by far the best. My fiancee's ring finger is a size 4, very small. I decided on a 1.00 carat round diamond, so this setting helps it sit very close to the finger. Many other settings have the diamond sit up way too tall, or look too gaudy, or there are too many prongs (6 instead of 4) which means too much metal on the underside of the diamond, or the halo looks funny if it sits at an awkward position below the diamond's girdle. Love the pave diamonds and the way they connect to opposite sides of the halo, makes for smooth lines and makes the whole thing sparkle like crazy.
Joseph - 
08/21/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink