Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mini Feather Diamond Pendant in 14k White Gold
Mini Feather Diamond Pendant in 14k White Gold
Accented with sparkling round brilliant cut pave diamonds, this mini feather pendant in 14k white gold is suspended on a delicate matching cable chain. For added versatility, the chain can be fastened at either 16" or 18", making it ideal for layering.
4,2 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Small but Charming
Smaller than I expected. Overall I find the Mini Feather Diamond Pendant in 14k White Gold, to be delicate, pretty and charming in an understated way.
HERBY - 
04/12/2015
share
diamonds are too small, doesn't shine...just like glass
yixuan - 
02/09/2015
share
Perfect Piece for Everyday Wear
This was the perfect companion for my other necklaces. I wanted to layer lightly chained necklaces and found this to be ideal. The diamonds are bright and sparkly without any dullness. The feather measures no more than an 1 inch tall and the chain has two length choices with two round clasp holes. For some people, that may be an issue, but as long as you know which length you specifically want the necklace at, it's fine. The backside of the feather is carved out and reads as a feather as well with no flat backing. Nice detail work on the front and is very light in weight and feel. Very durable with my other necklaces too. Suitable for everyday.
LivingSocial - 
01/05/2015
share
Lovely
Looks lovely and very good value, very delicate and understanded in its beauty
Anonymous - 
12/25/2014
share
Gift for myself.
This is a small dainty necklace. I like to wear it at the 18" length but it can also be worn at 16". The gold is pretty, light, and the diamonds are not very sparkly, but still add a nice touch.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2014
share
She gave the best reaction and loves it.
It was just right she was so excited
Joseph - 
12/12/2014
share
My wife loved it, though she felt the chain was pretty thin.
Michael - 
11/06/2014
share
So glad I found this.
I had been looking for a feather pendant for several months, and fell in love with this one. The diamonds are very tiny, just like they look online. It is delicate and sparkly, and perfect for every day. I'm very happy with it.
Anonymous - 
06/10/2014
share
Lovely Little Feather
I love it! It's a beautiful little feather pendant with a tiny bit of sparkle. Just what I want for everyday. Chain is fairly lightweight, but still nice. I think the pendant would turn less if the chain was thicker, but it doesn't really bother me. For me, it's a keeper!
Elaine - 
05/19/2014
share
sparkles a lot
it really sparkles, diamonds are tiny but the feather shines brilliantly, made it a good gift, recipient was overjoyed.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2013
share
She loved the pendant
She loved the pendant! Left her speechless, she had been wanting one and I surprised her with it.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2013
share
The perfect gift...
I bought this little feather pendant for myself and loved it! Everything about it is perfect. Then I bought one for my sister as a gift.
Mary - 
06/27/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink