Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Emerald and Micropavé  Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Emerald and Micropavé Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Color-rich and sparkling, this gemstone and diamond pendant features a brilliant green emerald surrounded by sparkling micropavé diamonds that are set in 18k white gold with a matching cable chain necklace.
4,2 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My wife loves it
I am very happy with the necklace
travis - 
11/22/2013
share
Perfect birth stone gift
This is a beautiful piece. It was the perfect gift for my wife who had a gorgeous baby girl in May so the emerald was appropriate. Thank you Blue Nile and Thank You Steve Lent for the great assistance and going above and beyond.
David - 
06/11/2013
share
cute little pendant
good product and good design. The stone is relatively small. Quality of emerald stones vary from one to the other. Blue Nile is good at setting return for you if you do not like it.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
very good quality. a little epensive but my wife loved it.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2012
share
It was smaller than I thought it would be based on the pictures.
Anonymous - 
03/13/2012
share
lovely pendant
Good quality, good design, a little bit pricy. It might be better for blue nile to come up with a similar designed ring to match the pendant
Anonymous - 
02/27/2012
share
Very nice...
A very nice quality piece. Slightly low on the wow factor but everything you could want for the price.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Excellent quality. Nice size and color for the price.
Derek - 
05/16/2011
share
My wife loves it.
The necklace is gorgeous and my wife loves it. I suppose everything looks bigger on the small screen so make sure you know how big 5mm is.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
Very nice piece!
The quality was very good and the overall appearance of the piece was excellent. Gem color was even better than expected and clarity was as expected. For those saying that it was smaller than they thought it would be...it is exactly as stated--5mm. It is not a big honkin' piece of shop at home tv jewelry. It is precise, beautiful, quality piece. Bigger is not always better when it comes to gem stones! (Even the people mentioning size concede that it is beautiful.) Thank you Blue Nile...This made a fantastic gift!
Anonymous - 
07/14/2010
share
Beautiful piece at a reasonable price.
Kenneth - 
12/30/2009
share
good purchase
nice quality and a good value
Anonymous - 
10/21/2009
share
She loved this necklace!
Beautiful! It was a gift that made someone very, very happy!
Carole - 
01/25/2009
share
A stunning peace of work
A beutiful peace of work
Danny - 
12/03/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink