Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heirloom Pavé Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (3/8 ct. tw.)
Heirloom Pavé Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (3/8 ct. tw.)
Vintage inspired, this petite diamond ring features a delicate milgrain design with pavé-set diamonds on three sides for a band with exceptional sparkle.
4,4 out of 5 (87 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  87 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (87 Reviews)
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
lots of bling for a small ring
Beautiful ring. Unfortunately, did not match well with my three stone anniversary ring purchased from another jeweler. This is my 2nd Blue Nile purchase. The customer service is excellent. I would not hesitate to do business with them again.
Lisa - 
10/09/2012
share
She loves it!!
Un-matched Customer service!!!
Joseph - 
07/27/2012
share
I loved my bands!
Very impressed and loved the rings!!!
Anonymous - 
06/15/2012
share
She loves it.
It is better than it looks on your computer screen. Blue nile = white smile.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2012
share
Ring is beautiful and my wife loved it.
Ring is beautiful and my wife loved it.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2011
share
Outstanding Experience from Beginning to End!
I was nervous to order my wedding band from Blue Nile - my engagement ring was hand-made and I thought it would be difficult to match, and dreaded the possibility of having to return it in the mail. I couldn't have been more wrong! The product is beautiful, a PERFECT match (Blue Nile's site pictures are 100% accurate), and the customer service was second to none. The company's commitment to the Kimberly standards (conflict-free diamonds and jewelry) was very important to me as well. I've already recommended Blue Nile to 2 engaged friends and will continue to do so! Outstanding.
Megan E. - 
10/15/2011
share
BN delivers for my anniversary
BN really delivered on 2 fronts for my anniversary this year. Delivered by having an awesome selection of wedding bands and literally delivering my wife's ring in time for our anniversary despite my procrastination.
ROGER - 
09/12/2011
share
Diamonds Is girls best friend
Just the diamonds we not big enough but otherwise beautiful.
EMMAJEAN - 
08/30/2011
share
Very glad I bought this
This is a very well-made, sparkly, dainty ring. It's great on its own, or would be very pretty with other stacking rings, provided that they were lower in height to show off the raised sides of this ring. I would definitely buy from Blue Nile again.
Beth - 
07/11/2011
share
It sparkles so wonderfully!
THe ring is absolutely beautiful!!! It sparkles so beautifully!!
Lindsay - 
06/20/2011
share
Gorgeous art deco ring with lots of sparkle!
This ring is gorgeous! It has a lot of sparkle and definitely has a vintage look to it. I have a three stone princess cut diamond engagement ring that has a very art deco design. I was having a problem finding a wedding band that I liked with it. This ring has the art deco style that I was looking for without being too matchy. The pave diamonds also enhance the sparkle of my engagement ring diamonds. They complement each other very well. Do keep in mind as other reviewers have pointed out about that the ring and diamonds looks smaller in person than on the web page. Because of this you cannnot see all of the detail on the ring as it shows up in the photo, but that's the case with most online purchases. This ring is really worth the money and you will not be disappointed!
Anonymous - 
05/30/2011
share
Worth it but not exact match
The band and diamonds are slightly smaller than my matching engagement ring which is also from Blue Nile. It's still beautiful and the closest match I've found so still worth it in the end even if it's not completely a perfect match.
Amber - 
05/12/2011
share
she is very happy with this
beautiful ring, especially for the price. looks very classic.
Anonymous - 
05/09/2011
share
Love this ring!
Love this ring! My engagement ring is a simple three-stone platinum ring, and it is not from Blue Nile, but it fit perfectly with this wedding ring. Can't wait to wear this ring in two months :)
Melissa - 
04/22/2011
share
I loved it..
Very nice ring... super sparkly.
Claire - 
04/08/2011
share
Unique and the best we found out there
This setting and ring is exactly what she was looking for in a wedding ring. We looked at many others but this was her top choice and it did not disappoint. She loves it and I'm very happy with Blue Niles quality, service and styles.
Guillermo - 
04/05/2011
share
Great ring, great support.
I have nothing but praise for the experience and the ring. I was looking to match this wedding band with an engagement ring purchased elsewhere and the staff at BN were extremely helpful. The gentleman informed me the width of the ring is about equivalent to a dime and nickel put together. VERY helpful advice. Thank you!
Anonymous - 
03/18/2011
share
Perfect!
I purchased the ring to complement my three stone trellis ring. I considered the width of the band (I have small sz 5 fingers) of several rings, and this one worked out the best: dainty, bling-y, beautiful milgrain detail, perfect for me.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Beautiful ring. Sparkles brilliantly and is very comfortable to wear. I have small hands/fingers, so this is a perfect wedding/anniversary band.
Anonymous - 
02/17/2011
share
I love it. Its beautiful also the service was great. I'm a very happy person
Anonymous - 
01/30/2011
share
Sparkly
Very sparkly in good lighting. You really can't see all the detail that is shown in the online picture, its hard to see the separate diamonds.
Neil - 
01/13/2011
share
Beautiful ring
I ordered this as a wedding band for my fiance. It paired beautifully with her engagement band. She loved it so much that I ordered a second band to suprise her at the wedding! Shipping was also very quick.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2010
share
She loved it so much as a wedding band...
I bought a second to give her for our anniversary. I bought the matching engagement ring, which is also gorgeous. You can't go wrong with this set.
Andrew - 
08/25/2010
share
Lovely!
Blue Nile never disappoints! This ring is even more beautiful than the pictures! It is classic, yet unique. Very lovely!
Steven - 
03/17/2010
share
A present to myself!!
I just wanted to say a big thankyou for the speedy service and the 18k white gold Pave Ring that I bought as a gift to myself! I was abit dubious at first about ordering online, but I received the ring today and it far exceeded my expectations, and I am now wanting another !! It is gorgeous and sparkles beautifully. I have already recommended Blue Nile to friends and family and I will definitely be ordering from Blue Nile again. I have already told my partner the website if he ever wants buy something. Thankyou so much for making this an enjoyable and exciting online shopping experience. Thanks again Natalie, Sydney, Australia.
natalie - 
01/28/2010
share
Beautiful ring, she loves it.
Excellent ring. Would recommend.
David - 
01/06/2010
share
Beautiful wedding band
I ordered this ring for our first anniversary to complement my wife's engagement ring. I like the ring, but the dimensions aren't quite the same as the engagement ring which I was disappointed in, but overall a good product. The thing I like most about Blue Nile are their prices, customer service, and website.
Douglas - 
12/31/2009
share
She cried!
wish it would have been bigger size
James - 
12/31/2009
share
Love the ring
I love the ring! It is very sparkly and elegant! I will definitely shop Blue Nile again!
kimberly - 
10/29/2009
share
Perfect wedding band
This ring works perfectly as a wedding band. The width is substantial, but not too wide, and it looks lovely with my solitaire engagement ring or worn alone. The diamonds on both the top and edges of the ring add dazzling sparkle. The pave setting has a vintage flair, but still feels modern. All in all, I was very pleased with this ring!
Anonymous - 
09/09/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Heirloom Pavé Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (3/8 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink