Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
Beautifully crafted, this diamond ring features nineteen pavé-set diamonds in rich 18k white gold for a classic wedding ring. 1/5 carat total diamond weight.
4,5 out of 5 (35 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  35 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (35 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Great ring!
Vicki - 
08/26/2014
share
Matches perfectly with engagement ring!
My fiance bought my engagement ring from Blue Nile, which I love, and I wanted a band that matched the ring. This wedding band looks great with the ring and also when worn by itself...very elegant and classic. I love it!
Alex - 
04/29/2014
share
gorgeous ring!
Anonymous - 
12/24/2013
share
It's only okay.
Only okay.
Caleb - 
11/28/2013
share
It is better than the picture.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2013
share
Paired with engagement ring
I have ordered from Blue Nile before. Both service and quality of the products met my expectations. This ring is now paired with my Cathedral Pave engagement ring.
IENG - 
10/08/2013
share
prefect fit
It was the perfect match to her engagement ring. It's blingin'!
Anonymous - 
09/05/2013
share
Elegant band
Very nice, elegant looking wedding band. Diamonds are small but shiny.
VICTORIA - 
08/27/2013
share
I love it!
I absolutely love this ring. It's classic, dainty and it looks great with my engagement ring or on its own. I couldn't be happier!
Bailey R - 
08/08/2013
share
Finds it beautiful
Beautiful ring, only thing I was expecting it to resemble a little bit more the trio pave engagement ring that I bought earlier this year
Patrick - 
07/04/2013
share
very good ring.. my wife love it so much
very good ring.. my wife love it so much
Sana - 
11/27/2012
share
The ring itself is gorgeous! I bought it to go with my Cathedral Pave ring, stock number 11776. I didn't think it matched the engagement ring well though. The size of the diamonds and spacing between them isn't matched to the engagement ring and there is no distinction between diamonds. I returned it and am finding something with slightly larger diamonds and a little wider band to better match the engagement ring.
DANIELLE - 
11/13/2012
share
The ring was excellent and she was very surprised.
Ariel - 
10/21/2012
share
Beautiful!
Anonymous - 
09/03/2012
share
Perfect match
This is a perfect match to the Cathedral Pave Engagement Ring!
Jason - 
08/19/2012
share
Perfect match for her complementary engagement ring!
Exceptional wedding ring. Sparkles immensely. Matches perfectly with the complementary engagement ring from Blue Nile that I got my fiancee. Absolutely perfect ring!
Kevin - 
06/27/2012
share
I like how the ring looks more in person than from the picture on the website. I thought it might be a little thick from the image, but it is a nice thickness and very sparkly.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2012
share
Beautiful: but does is it really the match to my engagment ring?
The ring is beautiful! The only complaint I THINK I have is that I order this one specific because it was the matching band to my enagement ring. But, it doesn't seem to be the exact same band. I could just be a nervous bride looking at it too hard... but it seems a bit different. I STILL LOVE IT THOUGH!
Anonymous - 
06/06/2012
share
Perfect match.
It was the perfect match for the engagement ring I purchased from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
06/05/2012
share
Beautiful
I bought this ring to match the engagement ring my fiance bought from Blue Nile. It sparkles and matches my ring perfectly.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2012
share
Everything looked great.
Anonymous - 
03/30/2012
share
Amazing!!! She loved it!
Amazing!!! She loved it!
Tyler - 
02/24/2012
share
Sparkles and shines
I purchased two of these bands to complement my engagement ring, and together the set looks absolutely beautiful. Although the ring band is narrow, it has a very good weight to it and the diamonds, though small, are very sparkly. I can't wait to wear all of the rings together on my wedding day!
Melissa - 
01/30/2012
share
Perfect match for my engagement ring!
This is a beautiful ring, with tons of sparkle considering the size of the diamonds! It's a perfect match for my "Trio Princess Cut Pave Diamond" engagement ring...so much so that I have to wonder why in the world it's not listed as a "matching ring" on the website. In any case, I'm thrilled to have stumbled upon it while searching the website, and can't wait to wear the matching set on our wedding day!
Rachel - 
11/07/2011
share
Absolute perfection!!
My fiancAc has been wearing this ring for nearly 2 years. Our wedding is this month and it is still as beautiful as the day I bought it. I recently ordered the wedding band from blue nile. When I received the band (next day) we noticed that some of the shine had been lost on the engagement ring. I called customer serivce and within 10 seconds was talking to a human! After talking to customer service I received a prepaid overnight label to send the ring back for cleaning. Five days later and I have a brand new ring, re-rhodium plated, cleaned and polished in my hands. This company is phenomenal! I would recommend , and often do, recommend them to everyone.
Jordan - 
11/03/2011
share
Fits perfectly with six prongs!
Great wedding ring. My wife has the cathedral pave setting with six prongs and I was worried it wouldn't butt up against the her engagement ring without rubbing the prongs but it fits under them perfectly with no rubbing at all. Perfect set of rings.
Bryan - 
07/30/2011
share
She loves the ring!
This ring goes great with the Trio Princess Cut PavAc Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Anonymous - 
07/21/2011
share
Great Match
Blue Nile provides excellent rings at a great price. This ring is a perfect match as a wedding ring for the Trio Princess Cut Pave Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.) that I bought my fiance in February.
Richard - 
07/14/2011
share
Beautiful ring
This ring is gorgeous in person and it arrived very promptly. It looks lovely with my Blue Nile engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
11/03/2010
share
Perfect Match
She loved the ring and it was a PERFECT match to the engagement ring!
Anonymous - 
10/21/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink