Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k White Gold (2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k White Gold (2 ct. tw.)
Simple and brilliant, this classic tennis bracelet features 61 round, brilliant diamonds set in 18k white gold.
4,5 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loved it! Exactly what she wanted
Anonymous - 
10/08/2013
share
Love it!!
I bought this bracelet for myself. I wore it the minute I got it, and didn't take it off since then. Very nice! I can wear it on a daily basis.
Anonymous - 
08/07/2013
share
Very beautiful piece of jewelry. I could have gotten larger stones from another jeweler, but chose to get smaller stones but of higher quality from BN. I was not disappointed.
Brian - 
10/15/2012
share
She Loves the bracelet
v ery nice bracelet. My wife loved it. THe clasp is a bit hard to close, but i guess that means it won't fall off.
Mykola - 
02/27/2012
share
Greatest Gift Ever!
This was the perfect gift for my wife who was 39 weeks pregnant at the time. It was also her birthday and it reminded her how special she really was. Great quality, exceptional look!
Frederick - 
02/13/2012
share
Love this, perfect size, sparkles beautifully. I'll be able to use this daily.
Cheryl - 
08/18/2011
share
My daughter loved the bracelet - made her day!
The bracelet was a perfect match to the engegement ring my daughter received few days back (also from Blue Nile)!
Rudramuni K - 
04/24/2010
share
Nice Bracelet
Wife loved the gift. Blue Nile was very helpful in selecting the correct size.
Anonymous - 
09/17/2009
share
I had no way to judge the relative size of the stones prior to receipt. It was beautiful but I wasn't sure what to expect.
Joel R - 
01/15/2009
share
She knew I was serious about her when she opened this as her birthday present.
Delicate and well-crafted. Beautiful stones.
Daniel - 
09/23/2008
share
She was delighted..
I ordered this for my lovely wife as a Christmas present. She absolutely loves it; the bracelet diamonds are bright and brilliant, yet subtle enough to wear everyday. I would not hesitate to buy from Blue Nile again.
Julio - 
12/27/2007
share
She............
she was thrilled so what else counts?
Dennis - 
02/21/2007
share
Exactly as Ordered
Gary - 
01/24/2007
share
She was stuned
She could not beleive how beautifull it was. she wears it all the time.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink