Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heirloom Petite Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/8 ct. tw.)
Heirloom Petite Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/8 ct. tw.)
Delicately crafted, this petite pavé diamond ring in 14k white gold features diamonds along the top of the ring to create a fine line of brilliance and a milgrain edge for a vintage touch.
4,6 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  22 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Gorgeous, high-quality ring
A simple, yet elegant ring that is absolutely stunning with the matching engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2014
share
Beautiful ring! Picture does not do it justice. It is very shiny and goes perfectly with my vintage ring, which is somewhat difficult to match.
Candace - 
01/10/2014
share
Very nice ring, very petite also. My wife loves it, she's not much of a jewelry person so the thinness of it suits her well.
JEFFREY - 
11/19/2013
share
Thin and beautiful to match my engagement ring!
It is absolutely beautiful! This ring is perfect... my engagement ring is an antique, and I love it because it is very thin and delicate. In looking for wedding rings, I wanted one with diamonds and milgrain, but had a very hard time finding one thin enough to go with my ring. This one is perfect- thin and delicate, though sparkly and gorgeous. Customer service is great- I called before I bought it and they were super helpful. Also I had to return it and get a smaller size, with no problem. My fiancee got his ring here, too, and had to return it for a smaller size with no problem either (you would think at least one of us would have gotten it right...) Very happy!
Amanda - 
10/14/2013
share
She loves it
My wife loves this ring.
Michael - 
08/19/2013
share
Can't wait to wear it!
I LOVE this wedding band! I can't officially wear it yet, but it's exactly what I wanted. I have have a knife edge band and asscher solitaire e-ring from Blue Nile, so I wanted a thin wedding band to pair with it. This ring is thin and the setting detail around the diamonds is beautiful. It doesn't sit perfectly flush with the e-ring, but based on my e-ring setting I don't think any ring would. Even though the diamonds are small, they have lots of sparkle - so much that my knife-edge e-ring band is definitely overshadowed.
Anonymous - 
08/15/2013
share
Great quality and matches my engagement ring!
Anonymous - 
08/07/2013
share
Perfect
This is the second petite diamond band that I have purchased to go with my engagement ring.....it's beautiful and matches perfectly, I wear one on each side of my solitaire. I do think the ring is a bit overpriced......but it's lovely
KAREN - 
07/03/2013
share
She loves this
My wife loves this ring. It's very tiny and petite but fits just right.
LivingSocial - 
04/25/2013
share
It's the perfect accent to my vintage-inspired ruby engagement ring with micro pave diamonds. It looks stunning and for much less than a brick and mortar store would charge!
Anonymous - 
03/21/2013
share
Petite and beautiful!
It's a lot more delicate than the picture looks, very petite and special for a smaller hand. The white gold is perfectly shiny, and everything looks crisp and beautiful right out of the box. Can't wait for my wedding so I can wear it every day!
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
Great ring for stacking
Small, but very pretty, very sparkly ring. I stacked it with my 5 stone eternity ring and plain white gold band (all from Blue Nile). They look amazing together!
Anonymous - 
02/11/2013
share
Great service, great product, great price
We are very pleased with our purchase from Blue Nile. The product is of superior quality and was a very reasonable price. The personalized customer service we recieved was truly exceptional.
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
Beautiful!
The ring is perfect, very tiny and petite, my only issue is it doesn't fit nicely with my emerald cut solitaire...a little disappointing, I'd like to see the supplier resolve that issue, otherwise, love the ring!
KAREN - 
12/10/2012
share
I love it, and can't wait for her boyfriend to give it to her. It is a surprise!
My daughter's boyfriend has asked for her hand in marriage. My grandmother's diamond has been handed down, and my daughter wanted something simple, but elegant. This band was purchased to compliment the Heirloom Petite Pave Diamond Engagement Ring which he purchased and had our diamond mounted. It will be a perfect set for her petite fingers. The band is narrow, which is elegant with the diamonds around the band, and the large diamond really contrasts with the narrow band. It's unique and simple.....just beautiful!
Deborah - 
10/26/2012
share
I Loved the ring
It was just what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
10/01/2012
share
Love it
Ordered a wedding band and it matches my engagement ring perfectly. The size is a little bigger than usual. The best part is that Blue Nile is very reasonably priced without sacrificing quality!
Lara - 
08/03/2012
share
Matched perfectly
She loved it and it matches the engagement ring perfectly.
Bryan K - 
07/05/2012
share
looks like a cheap kids ring!
deceptively small. i understand the price of gold is up but WOW. looks like a cheap kids ring. been a satisfied customer in the past, not so much this time!
brian - 
06/16/2012
share
It looks great and also complements the solitaire engagement ring well.
Travis W - 
05/24/2012
share
Beautiful
I bought 2 and a pink sapphire in 14k gold and wear the three to make a beautiful set of anniversary rings. The are all just beautiful.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2012
share
Looks great! Even shinier than pictured!
Anonymous - 
01/11/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink