Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/5 ct. tw.)
Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/5 ct. tw.)
Classic in essence, this diamond ring is delicately accented with a half-circle of pavé-set round diamonds in a beautiful platinum band.
4,4 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  21 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
The diamond is not good at all
The diamond claimed as VS2, but it's not as good as those you can find in any retail shop.
Wang - 
08/27/2014
share
Perfect ring for her finger
Great ring
Julio F - 
06/13/2014
share
blue nile should have a "actual size" photo. ring was thinner than I expected.
Daryl - 
11/27/2013
share
Loves the ring
I do believe my fiance will love the ring and the engraving turned out quite well.
Anonymous - 
04/09/2013
share
Looks perfect with the engagement ring!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2012
share
Gorgeous compliment that completes my cathedral pave 1/3 ct ring!
This is a gorgeous compliment that completes my cathedral pave (1/3 ct) ring! This set is a 20th wedding anniversary gift to replace my stolen wedding ring. I wanted a one-ring setting only, but I like this ring with the engagement ring better than I thought I would! Very happy with the decision and Blue Nile's excellent customer service! I wouldn't consider going anywhere else to buy something so special.
Cheryl - 
12/13/2011
share
Good match
Nicely compliments the engagement ring of the same style.
Stephen - 
11/13/2011
share
I love my Wedding Band!!!!
My ring is amazing, i was originally going to go with a Tiffany wedding band, but i decided to give Blue Nile a try, they guaranteed that their diamonds were the same grade and quality, and they were not wrong. Very beautiful.
Joella S - 
10/27/2011
share
Just the right amount of sparkle!
It is quite thin, so if you're expecting (like I was flirting with) to wear it on its own this won't work. However, paired with the petite pave trellis it looks STUNNING! I put them together and people could help but compliment the ring set. This is my third purchase from Blue Nile and their phenomenal customer service is what keeps us coming back. I would highly recommend it!
Christina - 
10/08/2011
share
It is the perfect match for the engagement ring I got her & Looks amazing
Anonymous - 
09/12/2011
share
matches plat engagement ring spectacularly
Just gorgeous!
Frank E - 
05/04/2011
share
speechless
fit very nice with engagement ring. looks bigger in picture but i was not disappointed with it in any way. i will be buying another one for the other side of the ring so it pops a little more.
gabriel - 
01/27/2011
share
I hope she likes it... 5 years already!!!
Frankly speaking, I was surprised when I opened the box and saw the ring, expecting a bigger one. It's a beautiful piece though. As usual, great blue nile shopping experience, excellent customer service support!!!!
Anonymous - 
10/27/2010
share
Nice Accompaniment to my engagement ring
This fit perfectly with my engagement band with a similar pave setting. I wish I could wear it now!
Anonymous - 
07/21/2010
share
She loves the sparkle!
This band looks amazing with the matching engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
03/03/2010
share
Blue Nile Rocks!
Exceptional Quality, Exceptional Service, Exceptional Value... Blue Nile is my jewlery store from now on...
steven - 
02/25/2010
share
"I love the Wedding band" The customer service rep. was very helpful with suggestions on Wedding bands to match up with an engagement ring that was previous purchased from Blue Nile.The match was perfect,and both rings look beautiful together. Thanks
Carrie C - 
01/28/2010
share
She loved the Pave-Set Diamond Wedding Ring
The Pave-Set Diamond Wedding Ring matches great with the engagement ring. I highly recommend it.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2010
share
Perfect if you want a tiny, delicate ring
Beautiful, delicate ring. The ring has a very narrow band and small diamonds. Be sure to the dimensions and decide if this is the type of ring you want. The photo is deceptively large.
Anonymous - 
10/07/2009
share
A beautiful wedding band!
It was exactly as I imagined it and fits beautifully with another Blue Nile ring I received.
Gabriella - 
08/07/2009
share
Loved the ring
Excellent quality products and service
Michael - 
07/22/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink