Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tapered Baguette Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.)
Tapered Baguette Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.)
Tapered and straight baguette diamonds are bar channel-set in a stylish, enduring platinum band.
4,3 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  26 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
These rings are of the same design as Blue Nile's engagement rings #4524which is a custom design (customer selected center diamond up to 21/2ct.) A duo of these rings used as wedding bands fit perfectly under the center diamond of the of the engagement ring. Bottom line....stunning. Lori was a great help in selecting the entire package.
Winfried - 
01/18/2014
share
Does not go with similar engagement ring
This ring is nice. But, it absolutely does not go with the engagement ring with the same baguettes. Do not try to pair the 2.
Patrick - 
08/06/2013
share
Did not work with engagement ring purchased from Blue Nile.
Kent - 
08/02/2013
share
The Perfect Band
I selected this ring for my wedding band because it matches my engagement ring setting almost exactly. Normally I'm not a "matching set" sort of person, but I love how classic and timeless this design feels. When the ring arrived, I was completely thrilled with its beauty and craftsmanship. I can't wait to wear it!
Anonymous - 
06/18/2010
share
Everything I Expected
Excellent piece of jewelry. The exceptional quality I have come to expect from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2009
share
This ring completely matches my engagement ring. I love it!
Anonymous - 
04/22/2009
share
wife was surprised she likes the ring
Brian - 
03/05/2009
share
great customer service, great ring!
Beautiful! It was exactly as described. I ended up having to return it when it did not fit with my engagement ring. The return process was so easy and customer service was outstanding
Diane Nicole - 
02/18/2009
share
Perfect match to engagement ring
This was the match to my engagement ring -- other than a custom-made ring, I'm not sure how a wedding ring would match the style of the engagement ring any better than this one. The two middle stones are very slightly above/below the band line, to better fit with the engagement ring, nice touch.
Gina - 
11/12/2008
share
Excellent quality and customer service.
Keith - 
11/05/2008
share
She was thrilled but she picked it out.
Excellent value, was delivered as promised. I love this place.
Robert - 
09/10/2008
share
It was very beautiful, but just didn't "fit" with my engagement ring setting.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2008
share
I did not get my e-ring from blue nile but found the matching band for it on their site. It matches my e-ring perfectly! Overall, I am very happy with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2008
share
"My fiance is very delighted."
Complements the the engagement ring that I also ordered from Blue Nile.
John Patrick B. - 
10/10/2007
share
She said YES!
I can't get over how much the diamonds sparckle in the sunlight.
Gene - 
10/03/2007
share
Exceptional Customer Service
Although I needed to return this ring because it wasn't a perfect match to my custom-made engagement ring, the ring was quite beautiful. Blue Nile's customer service was exceptional in answering my questions and facilitating the return process. My e-mails were answered very promptly, and they even extended the option to custom-make a ring for me. I was very impressed!
Carolyn - 
09/30/2007
share
Wonderful!
Everyone has been so helpful and the product is great.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2007
share
Greatly surprized
Quality of ring excellent, great craftsmanship. Stones slightly smaller in reality than anticipated, but compliments originally purchased ring well.
Kim - 
07/05/2007
share
A perfect pair!
Beautiful ring. Matches the engagement ring perfectly!
Tony - 
04/25/2007
share
It was perfect!
The ring matched perfectly with the engagement ring.
Victor - 
03/14/2007
share
I had received the matching engagment ring with a princess cut stone when I got engaged, and the tapered baguette band fits perfectly with the engagement ring. There's a groove on one side of the band where the engagement ring fits into. It's perfect!
Anonymous - 
01/31/2007
share
Nice no frills band, complements princess cut diamond ring
Nice band. Not stunning, somewhat subdued, good for everyday wear. Diamonds do not show their brilliance, but they complement the princess cut engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
12/15/2006
share
She loved it.
Great compliment to engagement ring. She was skeptical at first, but upon arrival she knew we made the right decision with buying this compliment to the blue nile engagement ring.
Andrew - 
11/27/2006
share
The Perfect Wedding Band
We absolutely loved this ring and it matched the engagement ring perfectly.
Drew - 
10/25/2006
share
Perfect Match
My Platinum Tapered Baguette Band was a perfect match with the engagement ring I bought from Blue Nile. The rings are beautiful together.
Mark - 
03/08/2006
share
beautiful rings. Will buy again from Blue Nile
Ryan - 
01/12/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink