Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heirloom Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (3/8 ct. tw.)
Heirloom Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (3/8 ct. tw.)
Vintage in design, this petite diamond ring features a delicate milgrain design with pavé-set diamonds on three sides for exceptional sparkle creating a beautiful wedding ring.
4,6 out of 5 (138 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  138 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (138 Reviews)
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
I love it!
It is absolutely beautiful!!! Very dainty and pretty and exactly what I was looking for. It does look smaller in person but I have to say that having the diamonds on all three sides gives it such beauty:)
Anonymous - 
07/11/2014
share
Sparkling elegance
This simple, yet elegant ring, sparkles immensely with its 3 sided diamond setting.
Heather - 
04/21/2014
share
It is a very pretty and substantial ring. The diamonds on the sides really adds to the sparkle and I'm so glad I chose this over a diamond band with plain sides. I could not find a similar style elsewhere for anywhere near the price.
ROSA - 
10/09/2013
share
great quality. fast & easy ordering & shipping
Anonymous - 
06/03/2013
share
My rings are 8 1/4 so I ordered the 8 !/2 only to find it too small to slip on my finger. One phone call, item returned and replaced and all within ten days. I now have a beautiful ring which fits perfectly. Thank you
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
Beautiful and Sparkly
The ring is absolutely beautiful! My fiance and I decided to purchase this ring for our upcoming wedding. We were reluctant to purchase online without actually seeing it but once it arrived we were very happy with our decision. The diamonds sparkle beautifully! I gave the ring a 4 star because the diamonds are a lot smaller than I thought, from looking at the image and the band is thinner than I expected. The width was actually ok for a 7.5 ring size. Aside from this, the ring is of great quality. The ring was delivered within 2 business days. Overall, I am satisfied with Blue NIile's service and I will definitely order from them again.
Melissa - 
01/02/2013
share
Beautiful but a little overpriced
She loved it so much; I bought her a second one on our third anniversary so she would have one on each side of her Heirloom Engagement Ring, which is now discontinued. The combination is beautiful however; the price increased over 65% in the three years since my last purchase which is more than I believe it to be worth. Either way, my wife loves her set and that is what matters most.
Ben - 
11/02/2012
share
THE wedding ring for my wife!
She loves it... the sparkle and shine are amazing... photos on the site dont give it justice!
Terrence - 
03/30/2012
share
LOVE IT!
I love it! I can't wait until my wedding when I can actually wear it!
Anonymous - 
01/11/2012
share
She loves the wedding band
The ring matched the engagement ring perfectly. The craftsmanship was exceptional.
Adam - 
10/14/2011
share
THE perfect vintage wedding band!
I can't wait to see it paired with my engagement ring from Blue Nile! It's the perfect amount of "bling" without being too over-the-top. It's a perfect "vintage" ring. LOVE.
Anonymous - 
09/02/2011
share
Love, Love, LOVE IT!
The ring is BEAUTIFUL! It matches my engagement ring perfectly. My wedding isn't for another month but I want to wear it now!
Rebecca - 
07/13/2011
share
Excellent Choice!
Exactly what we were looking for though the ring was ligher in weight than expected.
Anonymous - 
07/04/2011
share
Love this ring!
Such a lovely, sparkling ring! It shines beautifully with my engagement ring. Both are from Blue Nile, but are not a matching set. They still work together wonderfully. I am so happy with the choice.
Elizabeth - 
06/13/2011
share
I love it!!
I love it!!! I havent been able to wear it yet because our wedding is in 2 more months. When I got it and tried it on, i fell in love with it. Can't wait to wear it!!!!
Anonymous - 
06/01/2011
share
Excellent wedding ring
The ring is beautiful and looks better in real life
Alexander - 
05/17/2011
share
Beautiful and Elegant!
This ring is absolutely GORGEOUS!!! So elegant! My fiance bought my ring and setting from Blue Nile and this ring goes perfectly with it!. The diamonds on three sides really makes this unique...and it's not too much which is nice. I would recommend to anyone!
Anonymous - 
04/22/2011
share
Tons of Sparkle!
This ring is stunning! The thickness of the band was smaller than I expected, which I was happy about. I did not choose a matching band for my Bella Engagement Ring but I think this Pave Ring perfectly compliments it. It also looks lovely on it's own if you don't feel like always wearing your engagement ring.
Sini - 
03/30/2011
share
Gorgeous wedding band.
Blue Nile suggested this as an addition to my wedding ring setting. It matches perfectly. I am very pleased.
Jennifer - 
03/24/2011
share
Love My Wedding Ring
This ring goes beautifully with my engagement ring. The price was great, the ring is perfect and the free FedEx shipping was wonderful. I'll be buying from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2011
share
I loved the ring
It's a beautiful peace and fits very well with a classic wedding ring. It's comfortable to use and very shine.
Anonymous - 
02/15/2011
share
My wife loves the ring.
Excellent service and product, each time I shop Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
02/15/2011
share
I love my wedding band
VERY HAPPY....I was SO NERVOUS about ordering this ring to match my engagement ring that was not a blue nile purchase. Once I realized there was a return policy I did not hesitate. NO NEED for that, the ring is amazing and matching perfectly...THANK YOU SO MUCH BLUE NILE
Christina - 
02/01/2011
share
we chose this ring as wedding ring after we saw the high rating and good looking. my fiance at first was disappointed when we received because it look very thick on her thin 6.5 fingers. afterwards, she gets used to it. don't get me wrong. this is a fabulous ring. Just keep in mind this is a thick and high profile ring.
Tao - 
01/25/2011
share
Embodiment of beauty
I purchased the ring for the wife and gave it to her upon her arrival from Japan after 1 and 1/2 to seal the covenant. According to her, the ring is a perfect match for her current engagement ring, an arched heirloom diamond pave, and has a brilliant shine for a brilliant woman. Unexpected and highly valued, when she wears it she feels magnificent.
BELARMINO - 
12/08/2010
share
I LOVE this ring!!!
This ring is absolutely gorgeous..delicate and sparkly and comfortable on my finger which is just what I wanted in a wedding ring - I couldn't be happier!!!
Anonymous - 
12/01/2010
share
That Something Extra
I'm fortunate to own a large vintage engagement ring. I wanted a wedding band that would not overwhelm what I had already. I ordered the platinum vintage inspired pave' band with millgrain detail. When I opened the box, I saw just the right amount of that sparkly extra bling and it matched my engagement ring perfectly!
Anonymous - 
11/04/2010
share
5 Stars alll around
My soon to be wifr already loves her matching engagement ring and when I showed her the band she can't wait to have it. This is something she will enjoy forever!. Great deal overnight shipping and superior service and craftsmanship.
Anonymous - 
07/14/2010
share
Second Time Getting it!
My wife lost her wedding band and we had to replace it. She could not live without this ring. it is absolutely what she wanted and just love the pave-set ring. Thank you for such fast delivery and excellent products.
Anonymous - 
06/10/2010
share
My wife loved this ring!
This matches my wife"s 3 stone pave engagement ring perfectly.
Dennis - 
03/04/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink