Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Channel Set Princess Cut Diamond Ring in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Channel Set Princess Cut Diamond Ring in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Nine beautiful princess-cut diamonds are channel set in a platinum setting. 1 Carat total diamond weight.
4,8 out of 5 (37 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  37 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (37 Reviews)
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very thick band but also to wide on the sides
SAMUEL - 
06/12/2014
share
Excellent Quality, Beautiful.
This ring is absolutely beautiful! The ring looked just like it did online.
Anonymous - 
03/29/2014
share
I found the perfect ring!
The ring is absolutely gorgeous. I've been looking for this ring for over a year in all different jewelry stores. The quality is incredible, I couldn't have asked for anything better. I feel absolutely lucky that I looked on Blue Nile and found it.The price was amazing!!! I can't believe how little they charge for such high quality diamonds and platinum. A jewelry store wanted to make it for me, and charge me over $7000 dollars. Thank you Blue Nile, I finally found the perfect wedding ring!
Erika - 
02/03/2014
share
I love it
Anonymous - 
03/07/2013
share
Wonderful ring and service!
Margaret - 
11/22/2012
share
I love it!
It's exactly as advertised and shipped rediculously quick. Great customer service and free re-sizing.I actually recommend Blue Nile to any friend who's looking for an engagement ring.
Alexia - 
11/16/2012
share
Bravo! No crazy jewlery sales people here.
Impressive, easy, beautiful ring and beautiful experience with Blue Nile.
Christopher - 
10/09/2012
share
This is a classy ring...
The ring is absolutely beautiful and really sparkles. The ring is heavy, so I ended up returning the ring for 1/2 size smaller via USPS. Everything went like clockwork and the new ring even arrived even earlier than we thought. We've called Blue Nile multiple times and have always had exceptional service. I have a high regard for Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2012
share
She loved the anniverary ring and so did I.
First time I purchased a ring off the internet; the picture Blue Nile provided was excellent. Very good representation of what I received.
OSCAR - 
08/07/2012
share
She absolutely is amazed!
It sparkles like a firefly!
Roland - 
08/03/2012
share
Well made ring
I love this ring. The quality is excellent. I ordered a half size too big initially, with the weight of the ring, it tends to slip off. Process of exchange is very easy, except you have to pay the cost and insurance to ship it back to Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
06/26/2012
share
She loves it!
Since I was very happy with Blue Nile for the engagement ring I chose Blue Nile for the wedding ring again. She really loves the brilliance of her rings and is very satisfied with it. When her friends saw the rings they said your husband has a very good taste!
Majid - 
05/30/2012
share
Fabulous! I like this style so much. It's simple but beautiful.
chunxiao - 
03/30/2012
share
Simple, but beautiful.
Love the width of the ring and the princess-cut diamonds. They fit next to each other so smoothly. A very very nice piece of jewelry.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
Gorgeous
Absolutely beautiful. It matches perfectly with my solitaire engagement ring!
Anonymous - 
09/21/2011
share
Beautiful ring for a beautiful bride
She loves this ring. We picked this from the description and pictures which are very accurate. The size was perfect and the diamonds look great set in a channel.
Nicholas - 
08/30/2011
share
Great value. Looks very expensive!
We purchased this band for our 25th anniversary. It is beautiful. The diamonds are sparkly and the platinum is shiny. It is a very comfortable ring to wear. It looks expensive. Blue Nile service was great. I called them after placing the order because I needed a larger size. They changed the size and I still received the ring on the original promised date. I was originally thinking of getting the half carat ring but decided to upgrade to the one carat. I'm so glad I did! This ring is beautiful.
Barbara - 
08/07/2011
share
I chose this ring to match my engagement ring. They compliment each other really well. Blue Nile was really fantastic to shop from and they quality of their products and the customer service is excellent. I would recommend them to anyone.
Holly - 
06/15/2011
share
The ring arrived on time and it was better than i'd ever expected. It was worth every penny!
Anonymous - 
05/04/2011
share
Awesome
Got the ring and it looked perfect.. Service was exceptional and would definately do my ring shopping here again...
Joshua - 
04/26/2011
share
She loves the ring and matching earrings!
This ring and matching earrings are simply stunning. The quality of craftsmanship coupled with the great customer service and exceptional value cana t be matched. Thank you!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
she loves blue nile
She really like the ring and the diamonds!!!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Christmas Hero
The ring that arrived was exactly as advertised! I'd been getting Blue Nile emails forwarded to me from my wife - you know, with those little emoticon winks ;) I took the plunge for Christmas.
Daniel - 
01/13/2010
share
i love it
I was very excited about my purchase and when I received my ring I was even more excited. I received it within two days. And it is very very pretty. I also checked pricing at other websites and retailers and i received a good price
ANGIE - 
10/30/2009
share
Beautiful Ring
The ring was exceptional and delivered on time as promised. It is truly a beautiful ring.
Timothy - 
05/21/2009
share
Need I say more? She loved it!
Glen S - 
11/12/2008
share
Very nice quality. Professional service.
Peter - 
05/28/2008
share
That's THE RING !
This ring is absolutely stunning !
Dirk E - 
02/13/2008
share
excellent ring
My wife is very happy with the ring, and so am I. When I saw the ring on the site I was worried that the total weight of the diamonds might not be enough for the ring. I called customer service for clarification and got very courteous service. The ring is very attractive. It was a big hit. Very happy with the transaction and service. Thank you, Alex
Alexander - 
12/05/2007
share
Nice ring, but smaller than I thought once arrived. I am glad I got the bigger ring, since it was how I perceived the smaller one to look like.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink