Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.)
Petite Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.)
Delicate and beautiful, this diamond ring in platinum showcases a half circle of sparkling petite pavé diamonds.
4,6 out of 5 (37 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  37 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (37 Reviews)
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Matches with my engagement ring, spakle, spakle, love the engraving, absolutlly worth it.
good service, quick turnover, quick shipment, good value
Li - 
12/10/2014
share
Beautiful Compliment
Beautiful compliment that matches the engagement ring I purchased through Blue Nile!
Matthew - 
12/06/2014
share
Gorgeous Ring!
It is such a beautiful ring and the fit is perfect!
Anonymous - 
09/13/2014
share
Perfect match to the engagement ring
PATRICK - 
07/29/2014
share
Happy wife
The diamonds are very small but very sparkly. Just exactly what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2014
share
Absolutely love it. Quite comfortable.
Anonymous - 
06/13/2014
share
nice ring
Robert A - 
05/29/2014
share
Beautiful band, fits perfectly with my engagement ring
Anonymous - 
05/29/2014
share
Beautiful
Beautiful ring! Goes perfectly with my petite 4-pronged solitaire from BlueNile. Very impressed with the quality of both rings.
alison - 
04/23/2014
share
Looks great.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2013
share
Petite is accurate.
Not easy to imagine the real proportion from what you see on the website. Still is very pretty and it looks substantial. I want something delicate to match my gorgeous Blue Nile 1.6 ct. engagement ring but I may have to go for something a little bit bigger than this. So take in account the size of your solitary if that is what you want to pair it with. Customer service and return process are great features on Blue Nile as valuable as the high quality jewelry they sell.
Monica - 
11/17/2013
share
I was told it would fit my engagement ring perfectly. But there is still a tiny gap between rings
Anonymous - 
07/16/2013
share
Tasteful complement to a plain-band engagement ring
Paired with the Classic Six Prong and a round cut stone, there was a little bit of a gap between them, but the pairing is growing on her, and is very tasteful! The understated-but-still-shiny stones balance out the classic plain band, and their widths match enough to look complementary despite the gap.
TERENCE - 
05/21/2013
share
"We Love Blue Nile"
We love both the engagement and wedding bands and most importantly the return process because we purchased the 1/6 ct by mistake and returned it without any problems or delays. You guy are awesome
GREGG - 
04/29/2013
share
Very thin and small
This ring is very thin and the diamonds are really small. It was too small next to my 3-stone engagement ring. Decided to purchase a thicker ring from Blue Nile. Great customer service with returns, though!
Anonymous - 
03/31/2013
share
She never goes out without wearing this ring,
Very elegant & classy. It shines in such a way that it's bright & you can see the colors of the rainbow. I'm so lucky to have foound Blue NILE!
William - 
02/22/2013
share
Great ring
Anonymous - 
02/11/2013
share
Perfect match to the perfect engagement ring
We got this ring as a matching wedding band to my engagement ring, and we both absolutely loved it! The band is delicate and elegant, without being flashy. Its exactly what I wanted.
Brian D - 
02/09/2013
share
Perfect compliment to my blue nile engagement ring
I have the heirloom microwave engagement ring and this matched perfectly with it! Has the right amount of bling to augment my engagement ring and looks nice and sparkly on its own as well. Another excellent Blue Nile buy!
Phillis - 
02/07/2013
share
This ring absolutely glows
I love the set-up of bluenile. The customer service was amazing when I had a question. My only complaint is the character limit on the engraving could be more.
Kenneth - 
01/23/2013
share
This ring is lovely and sparkly. It is very narrow and the diamonds are small. I needed something a bit wider to go with my three stone engagement ring, so I returned it.
Susan - 
10/03/2012
share
She loves the ring, and we can't wait to be married!
it's simply lovely. when she tried it on, it was like it was always on her finger. we're both very happy.All our best,Drew & ElenaThe LoveBirds
Drew G - 
09/28/2012
share
Beautiful Wedding Band
The wedding band I purchased arrived on time and was even more beautiful in person!
Kate - 
08/24/2012
share
Beautiful band to match the engagement ring. Just what I expected.
Mitchell - 
07/25/2012
share
beautiful delicate band
A beautiful band, perfect to match with my engagement ring or to wear alone. The diamonds are perfectly matched and the sizing was perfect!
Anonymous - 
05/17/2012
share
Matches the Petite Pave engagement ring perfectly and adds just the right amount of sparkle to create a beautiful ring set.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2012
share
Wedding ring is perfect!
I ordered my engagement ring and this wedding ring and my fiance's ring from Blue Nile. I am extremely impressed with Blue Nile! The product quality is absolutely TOP NOTCH, customer service has been prompt, friendly and accomodating. I will certainly use Blue Nile in the future for any fine jewlry purchases!
Gretchen A. - 
05/03/2012
share
She loved this "push-present"!
My wife already had this ring as her wedding band, but I wanted to add to her set after the birth of our first child. She absolutely loves how it compliments her wedding band and engagement ring!
David - 
02/28/2012
share
Perfect compliment to the matching engagement ring.
The ring looks excellent next to the engagement ring. I don't think you could get a better combination It is classic, with just a little bit more than a plain metal ring.
C J - 
01/07/2012
share
Gorgeous
Love it! A little on the small side but it is beautiful
Anonymous - 
12/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink