Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Channel Set Diamond Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Channel Set Diamond Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Fourteen round diamonds are channel set in 18k gold. 1/2 carat total diamond weight.
4,4 out of 5 (41 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  41 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (41 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
very good
Anonymous - 
11/27/2012
share
Exactly as described on the website.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2012
share
Matched wedding band perfectly and she loves it.
Very nice ring. Accurately measure the width of a ring you already own to compare sizes and know what to expect.
Anonymous - 
07/25/2012
share
My wife loves it!!!!
Lawrence - 
06/27/2012
share
Gorgeous ring!
I added this ring to my wedding ring set and love it!
Tana - 
03/05/2012
share
I have received numerous compliments. I purchased a diamond set several years with one ring guard and decided to purchase another ring guard to finish the set. It is gorgeous
Ruth - 
01/08/2012
share
She loves her new beautiful ring.
The ring really sparkles and is well made. My wife really likes her Christmas present.
Dave - 
01/04/2012
share
Wife absolutely loved them
Awesome ring - my wife loves it! Diamonds are very shiny and build quality is great! Will definitely purchase from here again
Tamerlan - 
08/30/2011
share
The ring was amazing!
The ring was great, my wife loved it! Your customer service team does a great job!
Matthew - 
08/25/2011
share
I am surprisingly impressed
I bought 2 of these rings to compliment my original band. I placed 1 of them above and 1 of them below my band to add a little "bling" and update the look. They work very well with my existing band and are flush fitting. (They don't stick out past my band). I couldn't have done any better if I had gone to a jewler.
kj - 
08/10/2011
share
she loves it!
18k gold is beautiful, looks great with engagement ring.
Keith R - 
03/18/2011
share
She loves this ring. I bought the ring for our 25th Anniversary. It is a perfect addition to the engagement ring and wedding ring set we bought from Blue Nile in years past. A beautiful addition at a good price.
Anonymous - 
03/02/2011
share
perfect for skinny fingers
Love it. I got this for my anniversary. I don't even wear my original wedding ring, but am proud to wear this. It is just the right amount of "bling" for everyday wear. I also bought a love knot gold earing. also love it.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2009
share
Dazzling!
I received this ring for my 25th wedding anniversary. My husband said to pick out what I wanted and this was it. The amount of gold is substantial and the diamonds are sparkling and bright with no visible occlusions that we could see. A beautiful and meaningful accompaniment to my gold band and cathedral set solitaire. Best of all, it arrived so quickly and tight on our special day!
Anonymous - 
10/14/2009
share
My wife LOVED the ring
My wife LOVED the ring as an anniversary gioft. It matched her wedding band and enganement ring perfectly.
James - 
06/27/2009
share
she loved the entire purchase
I needed to match the wedding band we bought last year. They still had my purchase on file and new exactly what I was loooking for. It was an easy purchase and arrived 2 days later. I find this store to be a great place to find what I am looking for and don't need to deal with store salesmen.
Anonymous - 
03/29/2009
share
It arrived one day after Christmas, however she is pleased. The quality is as described. The diamonds sparkle as her smile at reciept. Well worth the smile. Stan in Ct.
Stanley - 
01/16/2009
share
She loves it.....
Very nice ring...
James - 
10/01/2008
share
My wife and I were very pleased with the ring, however, the ring did not match her ring set. We plan on future purchases from Blue Nile. I'll also recommend Blue Nile to my friends and co-workers. Thank you, Mark
Anonymous - 
06/04/2008
share
Just beautiful!
I love this ring! When I opened the gift box I was surprised at the exceptional quality of the diamonds. They really do sparkle, and the chunky 18k gold band complements them beautifully. This ring looks lovely on my hand, even on occasions when I prefer not to wear my engagement ring. Thank you, Blue Nile, for your outstanding quality!
Mirth - 
04/02/2008
share
It's not only her eyes that sparkle now!
I was reluctant intailly, jewelery is one thing I never bought sight-unseen, but I was truly impressed with the quality and beaty of the piece. I also went ahead and bought diamond earrings.
Elio - 
03/26/2008
share
Diamonds not that good and looks pretty dull. Ring is OK.
Tapan - 
02/06/2008
share
The ring is beautiful. The only drawback to the buying experience was we had to get the ring re-sized at a local jeweler (Blue Nile will re-size rings for free at its location only so you have to mail the ring back).
Anonymous - 
01/16/2008
share
She is very happy!
Beautiful Engagement and Wedding rings. You can't find quality like this in an ordinary jewelery store. My new wife is very satisfied, and I would definitely recommend Blue Nile to anyone.
Rory - 
09/05/2007
share
Beautiful ring that arrived on time
The ring is beautiful and my wife is already quite fond of it. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2007
share
We liked the ring.
The band was thinner than I thought, but it looks nice on my hand. I am satisfied.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2007
share
I love the wedding band, it matches perfectly to the engagement ring setting that my fiance chose for me. Very stunning!
Catherine - 
06/20/2007
share
It's a beautiful ring, even in my wife's small finger size 3.5.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2007
share
She was awed!
Good to wear with a gold wedding band.
Thomas - 
03/15/2006
share
She and her friends say that I have "very good taste".
Stunningly beautiful. Perfectly compliments the engagement ring in similar setting with a 1K marquis diamond.
Richard - 
03/10/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink