Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pavé Pink Sapphire and Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold
Pavé Pink Sapphire and Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold
Brilliant sparkle and soft color, this sapphire and diamond wedding ring is crafted in a petite design of 14k white gold featuring pavé-set diamonds and pink sapphires.
4,3 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  19 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
beautiful wedding band!
I had purchased this ring with the intention of using it as my wedding band. My engagement ring is a beautiful Scott Kay design, and it was very difficult to find anything in the stores that compliments the ring well. I had ordered this ring going it will go well, and I was very surprised that it goes perfectly with my ring! The shipping was very fast, the band itself is dainty but that was expected. Only odd thing is (not important too me but possibly for others) the pink sapphires are not consistent in color. Some are darker than others. Overall, beautiful ring!
Jennifer - 
04/01/2014
share
a little bit expensive
As every one said it was tiny but both diamonds and pink sapphires were sparkle. Betterfor stackable rings than individual wearing
Apiradee - 
04/01/2014
share
good
Anonymous - 
03/21/2014
share
Always read the fine print.
Though it was my mistake for not paying enough attention to the measurements, I was expecting a much larger ring based on all the online photos. I will be sending the ring back. I'm very disappointed because I was really looking forward to wearing it.
Diane - 
10/29/2013
share
My wife loved this as an anniversary gift!
The ring is small but the color and brilliance is stunning.
Anonymous - 
10/17/2013
share
A tiny and lovely ring.
This is a tiny but lovely ring. I bought it for my birthday, it worth every penny.Now it's my favorite ring.
Anonymous - 
10/02/2013
share
she loves me but now I have to take a back seat to this ring. :(
this ring looks better in person so if you think it looks good her you will love it on your hand.
Todd - 
09/30/2013
share
Pretty petite band
This is a very dainty petite band. I like to wear this band with one or several other bands for that "stack" look. The pink sapphires on my ring are darker and richer in appearance than what is pictured on the product page. I also got this ring with the blue sapphires.
Anonymous - 
07/04/2013
share
Just as we had hoped
Great look, they both fit just fine, the mens ring is a tad heavy but since I do not wear rings period, it will not be tough to adjust, they both have a wow factor so we are very pleased
Greg - 
07/04/2013
share
Perfect to signify my daughters birth
I bought this ring to represent my first daughters birth. It is perfect. I love how it sparkles and is dainty. I plan on wearing it next to a plain white gold wedding band.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
Perfect
Very pretty ring! I can't wait to wear it as my wedding band.
Maggie - 
03/15/2013
share
Absolutely loves this ring.
This ring is so nice I got the girl two. They both compliment her BLUE NILE cathedral set emerald cut diamond. Really nice quality.
Paul - 
03/05/2013
share
She loves this. An everyday touch of distinction!
Elegant and fashionable. I loved this ring as soon as I saw it in the web. An super wearable piece of jewelery. My wife loved it inmediatly too!
Anonymous - 
12/04/2012
share
She loves it!
The ring quality is fantastic. The sapphires and diamonds really catch the light. Dazzling.
Mark - 
11/20/2012
share
She loves it!
This was exactly what we were looking for.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2012
share
The uniqueness of the ring, as well as the quality and ability to size and deliver the ring quickly was absolutely essential in our decision. We are very happy with the ring and felt like we were in control of the process from start to finish
Jeffrey - 
10/15/2012
share
I bought this as a wedding band to match my pave pink sapphire engagement ring and I love the way it looks. It's very elegant and is everything I expected. I just wish it was engraveable, but I was willing to forgo that for the ring. Also, I LOVE the customer service at Blue Nile. They have been so helpful and their jewelry is great quality so my husband and I will continue to shop from here.
Diana - 
08/08/2012
share
Great ring, she loves it. Looks exactly like it does on the website
Daniel - 
06/19/2012
share
Great Valentines day present
She loved it for Valentines day. Smaller than I expected but very pretty.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink