Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Vintage- Style Halo Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Vintage- Style Halo Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
This brilliant pendant holds 12 round diamonds that are pavé-set in 18k white gold around a single brilliant-cut diamond accented by a diamond bail and 18k white gold cable chain.
4,6 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My wife loved it!!!
Wife loved it!
Anonymous - 
10/17/2013
share
Beautiful piece! She was ecstatic and received many compliments already.
David - 
01/01/2013
share
My girlfriend loves this necklace!! She was overwhelmed with how beautiful it shines and has received loads of compliments!!
Daniel - 
09/10/2012
share
great piece, very versatile, and exceptional value. good quality diamonds and the chain is thin but doesn't grab your hair as others i own. I won't buy my jewelry in Dep. Stores anymore. Thanks
Karla S. - 
02/03/2012
share
Very Pleased
My wife absolutely loved the Pave and Bezel Diamond Pendant! She hasn't removed it since I gave it to her on Christmas. The quality and value of Blue Nile far exceeds the shopping mall and department store jewelry shops with their flawed and cheap diamonds.
Robert - 
01/03/2012
share
Happy Wife
I continue to be pleased with Blue Nile. I have purchased several items for my wife and this latest diamond pendant was as good as previous purchases. I was prepared for it to be a little small. But when worn it is plenty big enough. Very bright, beautiful...happy wife.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
she was very happy
happy wife= happy husband
john - 
04/11/2011
share
The necklace is wonderful!
I got this necklace for my girlfriend and she hasn't taken it off since! Delivery was prompt and the necklace was as advertised! Definite reccomendation and will definitely be back for the matching earrings soon.
Anonymous - 
05/05/2010
share
SO Sparkly
I just loved how it sparkled! It actually looks better in reality than in the pictures. I bought it for my new born niece and I think she will love it when she will understand that this was her first diamond pendant and such a beautiful one at that! :D :D :D
Nabila - 
04/14/2010
share
birthday present
My wife loved her birthday present and has gotten lots of compliments on it.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2010
share
A classic and tasteful design, suitable to wear at work or in dressier situations
David - 
02/11/2010
share
Excellent service. Great quality. Affordable prices.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
Perfect Anniversary Gift...
Like always Blue Nile, has provided me with a beautiful product, and in a timly manner, they truely have a customer for life.
Chad - 
10/28/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink