Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
This brilliant round diamond is prong-set in 18k white gold. Pendant is suspended from a delicate 18k white gold cable chain. 1/2 carat total diamond weight.
3,9 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3,9 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Beautiful Necklace
No bargain, but a beautiful piece. Looks stunning.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
Beautiful diamond, informative website.
Jean - 
07/17/2011
share
She loved her necklace!
She loves her necklace, wears it everyday! I surprised her with it on Christmas morning when we were still in bed, I woke her up with a present in a larger box the jewelry box was inside. She had no idea. She was shocked! It sparkles like her eyes and she gets lots of compliments about it. I did very well in selecting something she loves very much!
Brian - 
01/12/2011
share
Great!
Got this for our 5 year wedding anniversary- my wife loved it. Great value- Thanks!
Jens - 
11/17/2010
share
She loved the pendant
It arrived in time for valentines day. I was surprised to see that it didn't come with certification. However my wife was very happy. Even though it was a small diamond, it had very good reflections.
Burkay - 
03/06/2010
share
Although the quality seems decent the size seems almost exactly the same as the earrings purchased a few years ago that were .36cts.
Anonymous - 
03/03/2010
share
It's really a nice piece, I was quite happy with the quality for the money. My fiance is actually wearing it, which is the most telling thing I can say.
Alan - 
01/08/2010
share
My wife was extremely surprised and satisfied with her Christmas gift. The necklace and diamond were excellent.
Dale - 
01/07/2009
share
I do what I'm told.
I'm not a diamond expert. My friend who is a woman told me to get this one. My wife loved it.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2008
share
Great quality and fast delivery!
Anonymous - 
05/28/2008
share
I have yet to give the gift but it arrived half way around the world in less than a week.
Timothy - 
03/05/2008
share
Diamond Pendant.
My wife loved the diamond pendant. Ofcourse, Blue Nile Service was exemplary as always. ST
Sam - 
01/04/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink