Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
This round diamond is delicately held by four prongs. Pendant is suspended from an 18k white gold cable chain. 1/4 carat total diamond weight.
4,4 out of 5 (31 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  31 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (31 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Was disappointed at the quality of chain it was very thin not secure enough for the size diamond picture on line deceaving
Rebecca - 
07/03/2012
share
great
Anonymous - 
06/15/2012
share
Great service, but the 1/4 quarter carat diamond was *very* tiny. It should have been better represented on the web site for its actual size. You might have convinced me to spring more for a larger stone.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
Wife Loves It!!!
Item was exquisite; My wife was extremely happy with the look and feel of this necklace's beauty and brilliance.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2011
share
She loved it
Very nice, better than pictured.
Mark - 
12/29/2011
share
Worth the price
Got the necklace for mother's day and am very pleased with the purchase. Very shiny! Great for everday use. Thanks Blue Nile. Till our next purchase.
Ma. Regina Shirleen - 
06/01/2011
share
Mother loves this pendant!
This pendant is beautiful and the diamond is of high quality. Even the chain has a nice weight and feel to the necklace. My mother says the necklace feels very smooth on her neck and she is just thrilled with the sparkle of the diamond. She loved her mothers day gift and wears it everyday. Blue Nile, Thank you for offering a beautiful piece of jewelry at such an affordable price! T.l/ Hawaii
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
Blue Nile is always my go-to, because Blue Nile always gets it right. Never any surprises. This pendant went wonderfully with the earrings I bought her last year.
James - 
05/04/2011
share
My girlfriend loved it
Mohneil - 
04/15/2011
share
I was really surprised because necklace is really nice and my girlfriend loves it Thank you Blue Nile
Martin - 
04/05/2011
share
Solid choice for a diamond necklace
Elegant necklace, beautiful diamond, and exceptional value.
Anonymous - 
04/01/2011
share
She loves these Diamond Solitaire Pendant
She loves these pendant , first and foremost its a great buy,my friend was so excited...
jesus - 
03/28/2011
share
So Shiny
It is an elegant beautiful simple piece of jewelry. I gave it to my girlfriend for Valentine’s Day and she was so surprised. She could not stop complementing on how shiny it was. The cut is exceptional and it is great for any occasion.
Kent - 
03/01/2011
share
She loves it
The pendant is brilliant and made Valentines day even more memorable. Exceptional value as always. Wouldn't shop anywhere else!
william - 
02/21/2011
share
She loves the pendant
I'm very satisfied with this purchase. The diamond looks very pretty.
David - 
01/12/2011
share
Excellent value
The diamond quality was amazing for the price. It wasn't as small as I thought it would be either. I'm very happy with it and so is my girlfriend.
Jeffrey - 
05/05/2010
share
Greaf gift!
Excellent gift and well received.
Espen - 
03/03/2010
share
All in a good purchase.
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. She loved it when she saw it and after having compared to retailers it was a good purchase. I am very satisfied with Blue Nile's service and product quality. All in a good purchase.
Michael - 
01/06/2010
share
It is pretty small. Be careful if you girlfriend/wife/whomever has a large torso as this is going to disappear.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2009
share
A perfect little pendant.
The 1/4 carat diamond is of very high quality and the mount is well formed. I received it overnight for a mere $5 more and it was around my wife's neck just in time for her birthday party. Cheers, Blue Nile! My next jewelry purchase will undoubtedly be with you.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2009
share
My wife loves your products.
The Diamond Solitare Pendent is beautiful as are all the items I have purchased from Blue Nile.
Donald - 
05/13/2009
share
My wife was so surprised!
I wasn't sure how this necklace would look once it arrived but it is beautiful! My wife was very surprised and she was worried that I spent way too much money on it. We both love the design and size of the diamond. My wife is happy that she can wear it when she's dressed up or down. Thank you Blue Nile!
Khalid - 
02/18/2009
share
very good quality!
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
My girlfriend was thrilled with this pendant.
This was a great gift! Very good quality and it met all my expectations. My girlfriend was extremely happy with this gift. I was also very happy with the overall transaction. My order processed very quickly and it was shipped the same day.
Dennis - 
11/26/2008
share
A wonderful birthday present
Simple but beautiful, excellent quality for the price, extremely quick shipping.
Nadia - 
10/08/2008
share
Thanks again, Blue Nile!
Beautiful, dainty necklace that is great for everyday. We bought my engagement and wedding rings here, as well as an anniversary band, bracelets, earrings, etc. We LOVE Blue Nile. Quality jewelry, fair prices, outstanding customer service. Thanks again, Blue Nile!
Wade - 
09/24/2008
share
She Loves the Necklace
Isaac C - 
08/20/2008
share
She loved it!!!!!
Loved the pendant. Only wish the company had different length chains available. Had to go out and purchase 16 inch chain.
Peter - 
06/19/2008
share
Pendant was very nice but the chain is not that great.
oscar - 
03/07/2008
share
She loved the surprise in a surprise!
Tucked inside her new Doonie bag-Xmas present was this jewel of a pendant, which she never expected. This is the fourth item from this wonderful company!!!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.) :
2 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink