Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three-Stone Diamond Necklace in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Three-Stone Diamond Necklace in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Simply decadent, this three-stone diamond necklace showcases brilliant round diamonds set in 18k white gold for maximum sparkle with a matching chain necklace. 1 carat total diamond weight.
4,6 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  29 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
I love it!
It's beautiful. Shines brilliantly!
Susan - 
01/06/2014
share
If you have the lobster clasp centered at the back of your neck, the pendant is not even. you have to position the the lobster clasp off center for the pendant to fall evenly. perhaps a design flaw?
Ronald - 
10/31/2013
share
Perfect
Got this for my girlfriend for Christmas. She adores it! Diamonds are a PERFECT size - good for both casual and elegant wear. She frequently gets positive comments from other women. Box that it came in was scratched, but Blue Nile sent a replacement overnight in time for Xmas Eve. Exceptional customer service!
Anonymous - 
01/09/2012
share
She loves it.
Very cool gift. My wife likes it!
HUA CHEN - 
06/23/2011
share
Loved the necklace!
My wife loved the three stone diamond pendant! It sparkles great and she always wears it around. Thank you Blue Nile!
John - 
05/18/2011
share
Wife loves it
The way these 3 stones are set is exceptional.
Eric - 
02/23/2011
share
Daughter's wedding gift.
I purchased this necklace for my daughter as a wedding gift for her big day. She loves it and it is beautiful on her.
Henry - 
02/16/2011
share
Perfect as a surprise gift!
Surprised the wife with this as a Christmas present. She says it is absolutely beautiful and was impressed with the quality. The diamonds have a nice amount of sparkle and she has received many positive compliments from friends and family.
Antonio - 
01/13/2011
share
She loved the necklace
Amazing necklace and great deal! Love Bluenile!
Shaheen - 
11/12/2010
share
special moment
bought this pendant for my Mom's 60th wedding anniversary...arrived next day and met all expectations....Blue Nile has earned my business for years now
Anonymous - 
09/08/2010
share
Beautiful necklace and great service
The necklace is very beautiful. I had the chain shortened by BN because I like short necklace, and their service was great. Will be purchasing again from them in the future.
Chao Hwa - 
05/05/2010
share
She adores the necklaces
The wife was very excited to get this for her birthday. She loved the necklaces and she is always wearing. Thank you so much for making her birthday a memorable one.
Tony - 
01/07/2010
share
Originally purchased the 1 ct pendant but then exchanged it for the 1.5 ct pendant. They both looked amazing but I felt my wife would lke the bigger stones.
Richard - 
10/08/2009
share
She loved the pendant from the moment she saw it.
A unique piece of jewelry that stands out with quality stones.
Michael - 
01/14/2009
share
Completely Satisfied
This was my second purchase from Blue Nile. Excellent service and quality. This was identical to a necklace my wife saw at Jared's but Blue Nile's price was almost 20% less. Very satisfied.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2008
share
The smile on my wife's face said it all
I was just starting to think about what to get my wife for her birthday. I heard an incoming email and there was the pendant that matched the diamond bracelets I had purchased.....Thank You!
Anonymous - 
07/09/2008
share
It is a beatiful necklace. It glistens with every move my wife makes. Initially, she was leery of the necklace based upon how fine the chain is and fear of losing it, but the chain is stronger than it appears.
Peter - 
03/28/2008
share
My fiance loves the necklace, but it is important to realize that the pendant is part of the chain, and it will move around a bit, requiring you to recenter it on your chest. Other than that, it is beautiful, and we bought it expecting this to be the case.
Marcos - 
03/07/2008
share
I am delighted with this necklace. I wear it almost everyday and people never fail to look at it, often more than once. Wonderful sparkle.Just the right size for every occasion, casual or dressy.
helen - 
10/10/2007
share
my wife loved it
Very nice pendant. My wife loved it. Much nicer than the journey pendants you see everywhere. Unique design.
Jeffrey - 
08/15/2007
share
The perfect gift
I'm not an expert but I was very pleased with the quality of the pendent and the service I received. Not to mention my wife really loved it which made it the perfect anniversary gift!
Ronald - 
10/04/2006
share
Brilliant diamonds and a great gift
This was a 10th anniversary gift for my wife and she loved it, especially the horizontal style of the diamonds as opposed to the more standard vertical setting. She wears it every day!
Anonymous - 
09/27/2006
share
The necklace was perfect
We gave this to my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loves it. I was debating between this necklace and the smaller version, it's definitely worth spending a little more, since the diamond ratio is slightly larger, and great for everyday wear.
Kristen - 
09/13/2006
share
A Great Anniversary Present
The necklace brought tears from my wife on our 10th Anniversary. It's a unique design and she really loves it.
Kevin - 
08/16/2006
share
The lateral setting was unique and the diamonds lived up to expectations. It was a wonderful gift and she truly appreciated it. The best part is all the complements she gets wearing it.
Christopher - 
03/15/2006
share
She loved it!
Exactly as represented, if not better, and my better half really loved it!
Guy - 
01/04/2006
share
A very big hit with my wife!
My wife loved this pendant. It arrived promptly, exactly as represented, and was beautiful. I compared it to a pendant I purchased last year, and this new one was less expensive and a better quality with Blue Nile. Keep up the good work!
Guy - 
12/28/2005
share
High quality, and looked great.
Anonymous - 
06/22/2005
share
It is absolutely beautiful. I haven't seen anything like it around. I live in Chicago and I have seen the 3 stone going vertically, but this is so much richer. The quality of the diamonds is very good and I get stopped by everyone - whether it is at work, or at dinner, or just in the street.
Frances - 
05/05/2005
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink