Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sapphire and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (8x6mm)
Sapphire and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (8x6mm)
A lively oval blue sapphire is set in 18k white gold and surrounded by brilliant cut diamonds in this classic pendant on an 18K white gold wheat chain.
4,5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Nice, but smaller piece than expected!
The chain is dull and seems of low quality. The quality of Sapphire and and Diamonds seems good, bit was a smaller and less impressive piece than i expected.
Michael L. - 
08/23/2012
share
Much more impressive than the picture. it sparkles beautifully. it was a 25th weeding anniversary gift and my wife loves it.
Joseph - 
10/10/2011
share
Simply beautiful
I bought the pendant along with the earrings, and they are simply beautiful. Love them!
Anonymous - 
08/31/2011
share
She was thrilled with the pendant.
I trust Blue Nile to give me value for my money.
Anonymous - 
07/12/2011
share
the sapphire pendant is sparkling and beautiful. but one regret is the wheat chain look dull, and doesn't have the shineness to match with the pendant. could have better design.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
She wears it everyday.
The pendant is indeed lovely and made a great hit to remember fifty-six years of a great marriage. I was indeed impressed with the presentation box and service.
Devon - 
09/08/2010
share
My wife loved this pendant!
It was just as advertised and more! The sapphire stone is beautiful and the diamonds dazzle. I placed my order a few days before Christmas and it arrived the very next day, just as advertised. You cannot go wrong with Blue Nile!!!
Edward - 
01/14/2010
share
My wife loved this pendant.
The pendant is beautiful! I gave it to my wife for her 40th Birthday and she loves it. The Sapphire is a rich, deep blue and the diamonds really sparkle. This was not the first time I have ordered from Blue Nile and will definately not be the last.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
She really loved the earrings and neclace!
Great Customer Service; quality was awesome - much better than the pictures or descriptions. Super fast service. I would recommend Blue Nile to anyone looking for superior quality gemstones.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
Beautiful combination and thet look great!
Beautiful combination and thet look great!
Anonymous - 
01/26/2008
share
My wife loved the necklace!! She can't wait to see what I buy her from Blue Nile next year.
Scott - 
01/02/2008
share
Beautiful piece, accurately described. My wife loved it immediately.
Richard - 
12/12/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sapphire and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (8x6mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink