Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Curved Diamond Necklace in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Curved Diamond Necklace in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Thirteen sparkling diamonds curve gently to form this elegant necklace. The diamonds graduate in size, with the largest framed in the center.
4,4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Fiery diamonds!
Very fiery diamonds, but I wish the chain was just a tiny bit longer and sturdier. All in all; a beautiful necklace.
KATHLEEN - 
02/25/2014
share
Very nice necklace. My wife loves it. Lots of compliments.
Chad - 
01/02/2013
share
She loved this necklace.
My wife really like this birthday present. Blue Nile is always the best value for jewelry.
Anonymous - 
06/01/2012
share
She loved the curvy design of the necklace.
All the diamonds are similar in size to which it fits the design of the necklace. The curved part makes the diamonds more elegant to which they align perfectly to make the necklace.
Kevin - 
01/17/2011
share
5 stars
Great experience and product. She will be getting the necklace this weekend and I know she will love it
EDWARD - 
12/14/2010
share
Wears it everyday.
This was a mother's day gift for my wife. She was very happy with the necklace and loves that she can wear it everyday. This is not the first item we have purchased from Blue Nile and will probably not be the last. Great value and classy packaging.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2009
share
She's happy, I wanted more
Nice shape, a bit unique, but would have like to be able to create-my-own necklace with this many diamonds. ie: higher quality ones
mark - 
03/11/2009
share
Loved the necklace
I got this as a Valentines day present and loved it! The curve allows for versatility, going from day to evening easily.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
Perfect gift!
Very nice piece of jewelry. Bought this for my soon to be bride as a wedding day gift. I have yet to give it to her, so I can't tell you her reaction, but I have shown it to others and they absolutely love it. From the pictures on the website I thought it was going to be a little bigger than it is, but I still think it is a good size. I can't wait to give it to her!!
Anonymous - 
08/20/2008
share
Stunning yet subtle, it is beautiful and a great value.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2008
share
We have purchased other items from Blue Nile in the past and as always were very pleased with this product. It was just what we wanted elegant but not gaudy!
Michael - 
08/13/2007
share
She lovd the ecklae.
She has taken the necklace to a design jewlery store to have the chain lenght reduced and was told it was a great value for the price she paid.
Marvin - 
07/11/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink