Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond
Diamond "V" Necklace in 18k White Gold (2 ct. tw.)
A delicate 18k white gold cable chain necklace cascades into near-colorless diamonds set in 18k white gold.
4,7 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  21 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
So exceptional she wanted to give it back!
Smaller than expected... considerably. However, it is stunning. If you don't mind waiting for her everytime you pass a mirror than this is a great choice. If you give this to a simple girl she will adore it but you may have to convince her she can keep it.
Anonymous - 
12/05/2013
share
Excellent piece. I could see and feel that the quality of diamonds are excellent. The chain looks delicate though, but that would actually ensure that the diamonds dominate the necklace and not the chain.
KRISHNA - 
04/05/2013
share
She loved the necklace.
She loved the necklace. She wears it constantly. I was very satisfied with my purchase. Everything about my purchase was smooth & perfect. First class seller ans Overnight shipping. I was pleased the appraisal was also included. BTW - she says the size of the chain is perfect... women are born adept with fine clasps!
Pete - 
01/05/2012
share
she won't take it off.
Elegant, sparkling, stunning... need I say more?
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
Beautiful Necklace
Wife loved it!. Great sparkle and catches the eye.
Ronald - 
12/28/2011
share
the necklace is beautiful, the diamonds are brilliant, Ijust wish the chain was just a little bit heavy but otherwise great buy !
Anonymous - 
06/20/2011
share
My wife loved the necklace! The contour of the diamond arrangement was beautiful. The diamonds were of great quality and the size was just right. Another successful purchase from Blue Nile.
Bernie - 
12/31/2009
share
The necklace was just the right size for my wife's frame. Beautifully proportioned and excellent quality and presentation!
Anonymous - 
04/05/2009
share
Very pleased
My wife is delighted with this necklace. It's very elegant, and it's not as overstated as I feared it might be. The proportions are a perfect balance. The diamonds are set such that light enters them well, reflected in how the piece sparkles. The only issue is that sometimes it sits skew and she's not aware of it - it doesn't right itself to horizontal, so it needs to be adjusted every now and then.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2008
share
The diamonds are great, she loves the necklace.
In my opinion a slightly heavier chain would have been better.
William - 
05/16/2008
share
i received all items on time every thing is very good i like it
shabnam - 
04/11/2008
share
Nice necklace
A very nice necklace. Somewhat smaller than I expected.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2007
share
Most beautiful present she had ever received
My sweetheart told me that the 2 carat diamond necklace was the most beautiful present she had ever received. When she wore it to work, it was immediately noticed by her co-workers.
Todd - 
12/19/2007
share
We felt it was a very good quality piece of jewelry at a good price.
Ronald - 
12/12/2007
share
I loved it.
It is simplely beautiful. The quality of diamonds and the value---. I will only shop at Blue Nile's from now on.
Hwai Jiuan - 
12/05/2007
share
She loved the necklace. It was a gift for my wife on our 10th wedding anniversary. I definately knocked one out of the park with this gift. My only concern was I thought it would be a little bigger, but it is a beautiful piece.
Anonymous - 
10/27/2007
share
she loves the necklace and gets many compliments
exceptional value for the money....Blue Nile is the bomb!
William - 
03/07/2007
share
I bought this for my wife for our 5 year anniversary and she loved it.
Peter - 
03/02/2007
share
I wore this this beautiful necklace on my wedding day and received many comments about how brilliant and perfect it was. I really is a stunning piece of jewelry.
Johnette - 
12/06/2006
share
My wife was speechless.
Great value. Could not find anything comparable in a retail jewelry store.
Michael N - 
07/26/2006
share
She loves the diamond necklace--perfect anniversary gift!
It was a GREAT anniversary (25) for my wife and I know she loves it!
Martin E. - 
06/28/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink