Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Necklace in in 18 White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Diamond Necklace in in 18 White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
An 18k white gold chain necklace cascades into near-colorless diamonds set in 18k white gold. Eleven diamonds combine for a total diamond weight of 1 carat.
4,3 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  39 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Clasp broke
The very first time my wife tried to wear the necklace the ring that the clasp attaches to fell off and she had to take it to a local jewler to repair.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2013
share
she loved the necklace
beautiful,excellent looks and price
Anonymous - 
01/06/2012
share
The perfect gift..
Necklace fits perfectly and the diamonds look stunning, as a previous customer I am very pleased with the service and she absolutely loved the necklace! Excellent value..
Anonymous - 
12/20/2011
share
Wonderful diamonds and while I was in the mall and stopped by Jared, I saw a similar necklace and earring combo that was more expensive and lower quality. I am very happy with my choice.
Jose - 
12/12/2011
share
Perfect anniversary gift
Was concerned about buying diamonds over the Internet , but the whole transaction went smooth, the necklace was exactly as described and delivered on time. Would buy from Blue Nile again.
Jerry - 
09/14/2011
share
Beautiful necklace
Beautiful necklace could have been a Few inches longer though. Product and customer service was excellent.
Anonymous - 
02/10/2011
share
She loved the necklace
She abolutely loved the necklace , We got great feedback from friends who had purchased from Blue Nile in the past
Shashikant - 
01/12/2011
share
very beautiful necklace
My wife loved the necklace. I would definitely recommend Blue Nile to friends and family.
Anonymous - 
05/26/2010
share
Skeptic impressed
The service, the value, and especially the presentation and communication exceeded the expectations of this skeptic. I will buy from Blue Nile again - with confidence.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
My wife loved the necklace.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2008
share
necklace is beautiful. I purchased the gift for my wife. She loved it.....i thought it was smaller than it looked on the website. The earings are alo very good but she finds the clasp difficult to work with.
Pranjal - 
08/17/2008
share
It was very small. Actually, picture on a web-sites are very big and does not fit the actual size of diamond necklace.
Elkhan - 
07/16/2008
share
Stunning, and my wife loves it!
First purchase from Blue Nile and it was a great experience! This necklace was a 15th anniversary gift for my wife, and she absolutely loves it! The web pictures don't do it justice - it is simply a beautiful piece of jewelry.
Brian - 
06/11/2008
share
My wife loves this necklace
I purchased this necklace for my wife for our 10th anniversary and she LOVES it. It really sparkles is the perfect size.
Michael - 
05/07/2008
share
Not what I expected
This is the first item that I was disappointed in. I think I just got unlucky with the diamond quality. It was visibly yellow and it didn't lay well on my neck. That may have been due to the chain being 18" long. I probably would have loved it if the diamonds were whiter and the chain shorter. But this was the only item out of dozens that I have purchased, so that is quite amazing in itself.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2008
share
Great products and exceptional service. This is my third time shopping at Blue Nile.
Clarence - 
01/09/2008
share
This is my third purchase from blue nile and also the thrid time I've had a excellent experence. The necklace was what I expected from you(perfect). Thanks blue nile keep up the good work.
Donte - 
01/09/2008
share
My wife loves the necklace
My wife loves the necklace. I will purchase from your site again. Thanks, Gene
Gene - 
01/09/2008
share
Beautiful, sparkling necklce
Beautiful elegant necklace
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
SHE LOVES ME
DIAMONDS BRIGHT & WHITE MY WIFE WAS DELIGHTED
fuzzydon1544 - 
12/19/2007
share
The neckless is beautiful and my wife really loves it.
Richard - 
09/18/2007
share
This necklace was even better than shown on the internet - fantastic sparkle
Anonymous - 
09/06/2007
share
wow! the necklace was sparkling! my girlfriend fell in love with it immediately. fast and safe signature shipping. thanks blue nile!
Anonymous - 
04/19/2007
share
Great service..great value...my wife loved it !!
Perry - 
03/14/2007
share
delicate yet brilliant
It is delicate without being small and it sparkles like you wouldn't believe
Anonymous - 
01/17/2007
share
I love it
It is absolutely beautiful. I get numerous amount of compliments when I wear!
Georgianne - 
01/17/2007
share
The fifth diamond on the left side looks yellow to me. She loved it. Thank you Jeff
Jeff - 
12/15/2006
share
It was a beautiful gift to my mother. She loved the diamonds and waiting for a special occasion to wear it.
Kanika - 
12/14/2006
share
very happy!
sparkles like you wouldn't believe!
Anonymous - 
09/20/2006
share
She loves it! Thank you Blue Nile for your excellent recommendation!
Joshua A. - 
09/06/2006
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Necklace in in 18 White Gold (1 ct. tw.) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink