Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Bezel-Set Necklace in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Bezel-Set Necklace in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Three bezel-set diamonds sparkle in 18k white gold settings. One 1/3 Carat diamond at the center of the necklace is accented by smaller bezel-set diamonds. Diamonds are joined by 18k white gold cable chain.
4,2 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Timeless elegance. I plan to layer this with my 18-inch Blue Nile 1/2 ct. bezel solitaire for a "jazzed up" effortless look.
Maria - 
01/19/2011
share
Nice necklace for the price.
Andrea - 
11/30/2008
share
Sparkling like my wife
Gave this to my wife for her 40th birthday. The party was a surprise and the gift was another. I was impressed with the speed in which Blue Nile got the gift to me. The necklace was exactly the style I was looking for. After comparing it to what was available locally it proved to be an incredible value. Thank you!
Dan - 
11/28/2007
share
Beautiful three stone alternative to the generic "journey" jewelry.
Beautiful three stone alternative to the generic "journey" jewelry. I wanted a peice with three diamonds that was not the over advertised journey type. Blue Nile had this design up for a reasonable price and it is great.
Daniel P - 
11/07/2007
share
she loved it..... everyone commented at the wedding
she loved it..... everyone commented at the wedding
Kelley - 
08/22/2007
share
Good quality but two outer diamonds smaller than expected
I loved the shape and size of the center diamond but was a little dissapointed with the size of the two outer and smaller diamonds. I think the necklance would have more impact if these smaller diamonds were a little larger in size.
Anonymous - 
08/15/2007
share
Perfect Bridal Necklace!!
I wore this necklace on my wedding day, it is simple and elegant and I loved wearing it. It was a great final touch to my bridal attire. It's also something I can wear more casually...so it's been a great purchase. Thanks Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
05/09/2007
share
Pretty necklace
It is small and tasteful for wearing every day. I just wish there was a bigger one too.
Azalea - 
03/01/2006
share
Very nice necklace
She really liked the necklace. It is a more affordable option than Tiffany's Diamonds by the Yard. My only complaint was that the box it came in had a white background, which did not show off the necklace or diamonds well at all.
Anonymous - 
02/01/2006
share
My wife loves her necklace
The necklace is very eye-catching, but not flashy.
henry - 
01/29/2006
share
looks exactly as shown and described online.
Julie - 
01/13/2005
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink