Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Floating Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (over 2 ct. tw.)
Floating Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (over 2 ct. tw.)
This exquisite diamond eternity ring features diamonds hand-set in a unique and low-profile platinum setting.
4,7 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  28 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
This eternity ring was for my 40th wedding anniversary!
i love this 2.34 ct diamond eternity band. I have been looking for a diamond band I could wear every day and have tried on many rings that the prongs dug into and scratched the skin between my fingers after a few minutes. I have tried channel settings but they can be bulky and don't let in much light. This floating diamond setting has shared prongs and is very comfortable and let's the diamonds get light to sparkle. I was very wary of ordering a diamond ring online but after speaking to customer service and being assured of the 30 day money back guarantee I ordered. When I got the ring I took it to my jeweler for a second appraisal, he first told me that Blue Nile has a very gold reputation and proceeded to weigh and examine the ring. The ring was as promised . The 3 C's, cut, color ,clarity, and weight were as promised . I am very pleased and absolutely love the My ring and have been waiting along time for the right one.
Maureen - 
10/29/2014
share
I love the ring, obviously as I recently bought a matching one. However, the one thing that I am slightly disappointed is, is that for a platinum ring it is far far far lighter than my tiffany one. truth in advertising would be appreciated.
Kathy - 
01/18/2014
share
Beautiful in every way!
More than I expected for color and clarity. Beautiful sparkle. I especially like how little this particular ring is all about the stones and NOT about the metal! At certain moments; I realize that its' both showy and modest. Just what I wanted!
Julie - 
01/18/2014
share
She loves this ring!
Stunning and Beautiful ring.
DANIEL - 
01/02/2014
share
She loves her ring!
We didn't have the best time finding value vs style at the local shoppes and time to wedding date was approaching fast! After multiple positive referrals from other websites, we looked at Blue Nile (BN). Spending a lot of $ over the internet for jewelry is not something I take lightly but BN delivered, overnight -the night before our wedding. The had the style, price and value that she and I desire. Oh, btw, can you say "no tax" ?
Anonymous - 
11/30/2013
share
Best tenth aniversary gift ever !
excellent quality and appearance
Raymond - 
10/11/2013
share
"Over the Moon with this Eternity Ring!"
Originally we purchased two of the seven stone floating diamond rings. They look beautiful with my cushion cut floating diamond engagement ring. However I kept going back to the web site and looking at the floating diamond eternity ring. We decided to purchase this ring during the last sale and I was over the moon when I placed it on my finger with my engagement ring. Together, they are absolutely stunning!!!!!!
Georganna H. - 
02/10/2013
share
good
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
she loves the ring
excellent design woulld have liked option of higher grade stones however the ring is beautiful as is.
William M. - 
09/24/2012
share
My wife loved the ring!
She has petite hands so it's the perfect size for her. Super sparkly just the way she likes it. The diamonds are a good size and exceptional quality. As always Blue Nile offers the best price. She has received numerous compliments on the beauty of the ring including a jeweler who kept asking "who made this ring for you? it's a beautiful ring" It is a unique design which is why I picked it.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2012
share
Great Selection and very good customer service
We started out at Tiffany& Co and then decided to give Blue Nile a chance to earn our business as recommended through a friend. The customer service experience is very good. Delivery of the product was very fast. Selection outstanding. The only issue we ran into was sizing the ring. We started with a size 7 and returned for a size 6.5. 6.5 felt large still, so took the ring to Neiman Marcus Precious Jewelry to confirm the ring size and it was size 7 and not 6.5? We have another ring coming in and hoping 3rd time is a charm.
Allyn - 
06/15/2012
share
Gorgeous, really sets off an engagement solitaire
This ring is gorgeous. I originally ordered the same ring but only half way around, sent it back and got the eternity band instead - so glad I did. I got this for my 10th wedding anniversary to replace my original wedding band, to accompany my 2 ct. solitaire 6-prong engagement ring - it looks gorgeous and really sets off the solitaire. I was worried the rings wouldn't fit together well, but the bottom prong from the solitaire fits nicely between the diamonds in the band. Very, very nice. Difficult to keep clean due to design (have 3 kids and 2 large dogs) but I've been soaking it in cleanser regularly to keep it bright, and it's just beautiful.
Alison - 
05/31/2012
share
Stunning
As stunning in person as in the picture
Anonymous - 
02/21/2012
share
Plenty of sparkle, yet elegant.
The ring is gorgeous...the hubby got me a size 7, too big, exchanged for a 6, still too big, finally a 5.5. perfect....through all this, Blue Nile customer service helped greatly, and promptly. There is a lot of sparkle, and it sits comfortably. Due to the design, it might be avoidable to do kitchen work with it. Packaging is good enough, and shipping was as promised.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2012
share
couldn't ask for more!
Truly unique and flawless piece of jewelry. Simple, but gorgeous and will blind you with sparkle. Also good value.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2012
share
Beautiful ring! Simple, but so special :)
Anonymous - 
01/13/2012
share
She loves her wedding band!
Beautiful ring. She tried it on and almost didn't take it off! Lots of sparkle!
Ralph - 
01/10/2012
share
Very pleased with the product and service, will shop with Bluenile again
Anonymous - 
10/15/2011
share
Absolutely beautiful ring.
Aleck - 
05/15/2011
share
It is a nice ring, but I ultimately had to return it. My wife liked the setting, but it always seemed to catch on something. Hopefully you will not have the same issues.
Anonymous - 
05/09/2011
share
Perfect
Very pretty, just what she wanted
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
She loves her ring
After going to 5 retail stores in my area, and being told that the wait would be 4 to 6 weeks for the ring in the right size. I turned to blue Nile ,made my purchase by 5 pm and received it by 10 am the next day. The ring is amazing, and my wife loves it. Thank you blue nile
Ian - 
01/16/2011
share
Thought this was a wonderful piece, my wife adores it. Exceptional help from store representatives.
Anonymous - 
11/22/2010
share
Simply gorgeous. Almost as pretty as my wife.
I've met many women in my time, and my wife is the prettiest, most wonderful woman in the whole world. That's why I chose to give her a Blue Nile ring. It's just the right combination of style, elegance, and beauty to express my feelings of love toward my wife. The Floating Diamond Eternity Ring looks as fabulous on her wedding finger as any of the Crown Jewels--it's just that nice.
Anonymous - 
07/21/2010
share
Best Christmas Present Ever!
Gave to my wife as a Christmas Present and she absoultely loved it!
Ryan - 
01/07/2010
share
Beautiful ring!
Linda - 
12/23/2009
share
Ring was amazing!
Great ring, my fiance loved it!
Peter - 
09/02/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floating Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (over 2 ct. tw.) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink