Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Floating Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (over 3 ct. tw.)
Floating Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (over 3 ct. tw.)
This exquisite diamond eternity ring features diamonds hand-set in a unique and low-profile platinum setting.
4,8 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
It is a gorgeous piece of jewelry. The diamonds are clear with no inclusions visible to the naked eye. I looked at similarly priced rings at stores and the diamonds were very cloudy.
Anonymous - 
06/03/2014
share
The bigger the better
Initially bought the 1.5k version, I felt it was too small to match my 2.3K solitaire engagement ring. The. 3k version matches my ring so much better.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2014
share
This ring looks really stunning on my wife's hand. She love it at once.
Anonymous - 
09/20/2013
share
It was the perfect anniversary gift.
Michael - 
09/03/2013
share
It looked great with her solitaire engagement ring and was comfortable on her finger. She loved it.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2013
share
If looking at various eternity bands...THIS IS THE BEST ONE!
I received the cushion cut eternity band for a 15th anniversary gift and it was slighly too small. I exchanged it for this one and LOVE it even more! This ring is the PERFECT eternity band.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2013
share
Diamonds matter most...
I went to the local jewely stores, but really liked the "floating" setting found at Blue Nile and bought this for my wife on our 15 year anniversary. She loves it and is something people notice on her finger. I would highly recommend this ring that shows off the diamonds and minimizes the setting!
Curtis - 
11/21/2012
share
A big hit
My wife, who's not a big jewelry lover, loved it. The ring is beautiful - diamonds are not noticeably different than the D color diamond in her engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
12/11/2011
share
Won't take it off!
WOW! Amazing ring! You can't see the ring only the diamonds, I wear it all the time, it's not a ring you have to take off to do anything. Very comfortable to wear, lots of sparkles. I was going to wear it with my engagement ring, but it looks so good alone I've put my engagement ring on my other hand!
Gail - 
11/16/2011
share
My wife loves it. Had to get an smaller size and the return process and resending was really easy. I have used Blue Nile time and again and every time my wife is overjoyed with the gifts.
Anonymous - 
09/20/2011
share
I was not sure what to expect as I couldn't find this style anywhere. But when I received my ring, I was amazed at how beautiful it was. Simple, sparkly and gorgeous. The ordering process was easy and I would totally use this site again!
Amy - 
07/05/2011
share
She loved the ring....
She absolutely loved it! It's more brilliant in person.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2011
share
This eternity ring is comfortable for all day wear all while making this ring all about the diamonds since very little metal shows in this beautiful design.
Erica - 
01/31/2011
share
Ring is gorgous, intense sparkle! Ring was shipped immidiately and arrived overnite.
Randy - 
01/12/2011
share
it's beautiful, I love it
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Spectacular in candlelight
I received this ring as a 10 year anniversary present. We originally purchased the garland ring which we thought was unique and looked gorgeous on the website; but I returned it because the design allowed for more dirt and soap to get stuck in between the grooves. We purchased this ring before returning the garland to make sure that I didn't want the garland ring anymore but compared to this ring, I knew that I had to return the garland ring. I feel the bigger diamonds and simple design were more practical with my lifestyle.
Maria - 
07/28/2010
share
My wife's smile said it all.
Could not be happier with this choice, beautiful concept which displayed these diamonds so as to demonstrate their intrinsic beauty
Allan - 
06/23/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink