Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Micropavé Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (4/5 ct. tw.)
Trio Micropavé Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (4/5 ct. tw.)
Delicate in essence, this diamond eternity ring in platinum showcases a full circle and three rows of petite micropavé-set diamonds, beautiful as a wedding or anniversary ring.
4,8 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful wedding band
This is an amazing, delicate ring that sparkles a lot. Yet it is still understated because the diamonds are small. We bought this as my wedding band, to go with the Heirloom Halo Micropave engagement ring. The ring does not fit "flush" with the engagement ring, but I think it looks great regardless.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2014
share
Fantastic Value
I can't think of a single way going to a brick and mortar store would have improved on the value that I received buying from Blue Nile. A beautiful ring for about $1000 less than retail.
Adam - 
04/30/2013
share
Really pretty ring
This is a really pretty ring with a great deal of sparkle. I'm wearing it stacked with my Blue Nile Pave Crown 1 carat diamond ring and my Petite pave cushion cut engagement ring. My fingers are size 4 1/2 and all three rings are delicate enough not to overwhelm me.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2013
share
Just what she wanted.
A beautiful ring.
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
She loved it
Perfect match for the engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2012
share
This ring is very pretty and looks good with my solitaire engagement ring (2 mm band).
Stephanie M - 
04/25/2012
share
I deserve it!
Beautiful and delicate. I am wearing it on my right hand where it looks classy and understated, but sparkles!
Anonymous - 
04/12/2012
share
Love it!
This band compliments the thin (1.85mm) band of my solitare engagement ring. As mentioned in a previous review, this eternity band is subtle- sparkles just enough, but still very pretty.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2012
share
She loves this Trio ring very much.
check Tiffany then review Bluenile. found Blue nile is the BEST not only price but also Quality of diamond. It sparkles more than Tiffany's.
Gew-rae - 
02/10/2012
share
The ring is absolutely stunning!
Anonymous - 
06/28/2011
share
Delicate and beautiful!
Beautiful eternity band! It's delicate and petite . . . width of band is thin, while height/profile is low for a nice, comfortable wear. Won't get snagged on anything. Diamonds are small, so if you're looking for a blinged-out ring, this wouldn't be the right ring . . . but it's the perfect ring if you're looking for an understated, glittery-effect ring.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2011
share
Very happy with this ring
The ring was beautiful and classey. Just what I had been looking for!
Michael - 
06/14/2011
share
Exactly what I was looking for in a wedding band!
tiffany - 
03/28/2011
share
she so much loves the ring. it compliments her engagement ring. it is a very beautiful ring. I am glad, proud that I discovered.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2011
share
A beautiful ring, it's a must if you got a micropave engagement ring; it looks really classy all by itself.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2011
share
This ring goes great with the heirloom Micropave engagement ring
Anonymous - 
02/14/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Trio Micropavé Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (4/5 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink