Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Six Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Classic Six Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Simplicity endures with this solitaire engagement ring crafted in a six-prong design of 18k white gold to complement your center diamond.
4,7 out of 5 (409 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  409 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (409 Reviews)
5 Stars
309
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
18k gold setting was good
Anonymous - 
12/18/2014
share
She loves the ring
The design of the ring and work are very good
Huan Zhi - 
11/11/2014
share
The ring is classic, simple and beautiful. Love it!
Anonymous - 
10/23/2014
share
My wife is very happy
Eduardo - 
10/18/2014
share
We are both really pleased with this ring! :)
The ring is amazing! It is even better than we had expected. In the photo we thought the band seemed quite thick considering how "small" the rock we'd chosen was, but when it came, the rock was substantial, the band was elegant and slim, and the fit was perfect. We are so pleased with this engagement ring and would suggest Blue Nile to everyone out there :)
Anonymous - 
09/22/2014
share
my favourite ring
satisfied
andrew  - 
08/10/2014
share
She liked it very much.
We can trust BN
Yuewen - 
08/07/2014
share
Beyond My expectation
Diamond has a great value. Compare to Shop price. High recommend.
Ming - 
07/30/2014
share
My wife like the ring very much.
We like the ring very much. It can give us a beatific wedding. Thank you for your ring and your service.
Wenxu - 
07/13/2014
share
the ring is beautiful, she loves it very much!
Huan - 
05/20/2014
share
I like the jewery
Yuyang - 
04/24/2014
share
She us in love with the ring and never takes it off
The ring is spectacular! The setting is very dainty and certainly compliments the diamond. My wife is VERY happy with it.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2013
share
She loves these earrings.
better than thought
Anonymous - 
07/05/2013
share
Awesome ring!
Brett - 
06/26/2013
share
Ring was simple and true to what I was looking for.
Brett - 
06/26/2013
share
Love it!
What a gorgeous ring! Was absoluteky amazed with the quality of the diamond and the workmaship. The service is exceptional, too. Will definitely be back to get our wedding bands! Thank you so much, Blue Nile Team!!
Anonymous - 
04/25/2013
share
Perfect shopping experience. For a guy looking to find the perfect gift, this is the place.
Fiancee loved the ring. Saved over $2K by shopping here. Appraised higher than purchase price, and appraiser had very good things to say about Blue Nile. It was a very good shopping experience and I will be looking for matching earrings soon enough!
BRIAN - 
04/16/2013
share
Exceptional Quality and Customer Service
I received the Classic Six Prong Engagement Ring shortly after ordering it online and was extremely impressed by its beauty. If you're looking for the classic Tiffany style solitaire, you can't go wrong with this setting. Everything from the quality of the product, right down to the customer service during and after the sale were exceptional.
Alex - 
04/10/2013
share
I couldn't be any more happy!!
The ring is absolutely beautiful! Could not have found a better ring at this price any where else. I will never buy jewelry from another company. I truly believe Blue Nile is the REAL thing!! Thank you Blue Nile!!
Anonymous - 
04/09/2013
share
She cried because it was the perfect ring
My fiance was very happy with the classic and elegant ring I picked out. She thought it was just perfect. I am very happy with the customer service I received and would recommend my friends to use Blue Nile.
Emmanuel A - 
04/05/2013
share
Thrilled with my purchase!
Clean, simple setting. The fine lines of the setting enhance the stone and show it to its fullest size.
Marybeth - 
03/30/2013
share
She will surely love this!!!
I cannot believe how easy the process was. So much easier than buying jewelry at the stores despite the fact that you do not see the ring/stone in person. I like how all the technical characteristics of the diamond is presented to you in detail.
Christian - 
03/08/2013
share
Amazing!
Went with a .39 ct IF D diamond. It looks amazing and she loves it! I asked her at the CN Tower in Toronto where we had are first and many other dates at.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2013
share
Excellent value, beautiful appearance
Diamond description was very accurate--excellent cut and polish really did capture a great deal of light, and stone size was just right. Ring itself was very attractive.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
Ring was very nice but inscription was angled slightly wrong. Definitely recommend getting ring and diamond from Blue Nile but might be better to get ring inscription somewhere else.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Perfect
Steven - 
11/16/2012
share
Great quality at exceptional prices
The ring is great! I am very pleased with the quality of the diamond and the setting. Highly recommended!
Anonymous - 
11/11/2012
share
The ring is beautiful. The price was right. The service was excellent, both live and on line.
Anonymous - 
11/09/2012
share
The diamond is excellent. It far exceeded my expectations.
Chris - 
11/02/2012
share
The diamond was beautiful! She is extremely happy. Shipment was not as promised, was not priority showed up at 3pm. But that was the only thing wrong with the whole transaction.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Six Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold :
5 out of 5 (4 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink