Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Six Prong Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Classic Six Prong Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Simplicity endures with this solitaire engagement ring crafted in a six-prong design of 18k white gold to complement your center diamond.
4,7 out of 5 (404 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  404 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (404 Reviews)
5 Stars
307
4 Stars
91
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
my favourite ring
satisfied
andrew  - 
08/10/2014
share
She liked it very much.
We can trust BN
Yuewen - 
08/07/2014
share
Beyond My expectation
Diamond has a great value. Compare to Shop price. High recommend.
Ming - 
07/30/2014
share
My wife like the ring very much.
We like the ring very much. It can give us a beatific wedding. Thank you for your ring and your service.
Wenxu - 
07/13/2014
share
the ring is beautiful, she loves it very much!
Huan - 
05/20/2014
share
I like the jewery
Yuyang - 
04/24/2014
share
She us in love with the ring and never takes it off
The ring is spectacular! The setting is very dainty and certainly compliments the diamond. My wife is VERY happy with it.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2013
share
She loves these earrings.
better than thought
Anonymous - 
07/05/2013
share
Awesome ring!
Brett - 
06/26/2013
share
Ring was simple and true to what I was looking for.
Brett - 
06/26/2013
share
Love it!
What a gorgeous ring! Was absoluteky amazed with the quality of the diamond and the workmaship. The service is exceptional, too. Will definitely be back to get our wedding bands! Thank you so much, Blue Nile Team!!
Anonymous - 
04/25/2013
share
Perfect shopping experience. For a guy looking to find the perfect gift, this is the place.
Fiancee loved the ring. Saved over $2K by shopping here. Appraised higher than purchase price, and appraiser had very good things to say about Blue Nile. It was a very good shopping experience and I will be looking for matching earrings soon enough!
BRIAN - 
04/16/2013
share
Exceptional Quality and Customer Service
I received the Classic Six Prong Engagement Ring shortly after ordering it online and was extremely impressed by its beauty. If you're looking for the classic Tiffany style solitaire, you can't go wrong with this setting. Everything from the quality of the product, right down to the customer service during and after the sale were exceptional.
Alex - 
04/10/2013
share
I couldn't be any more happy!!
The ring is absolutely beautiful! Could not have found a better ring at this price any where else. I will never buy jewelry from another company. I truly believe Blue Nile is the REAL thing!! Thank you Blue Nile!!
Anonymous - 
04/09/2013
share
She cried because it was the perfect ring
My fiance was very happy with the classic and elegant ring I picked out. She thought it was just perfect. I am very happy with the customer service I received and would recommend my friends to use Blue Nile.
Emmanuel A - 
04/05/2013
share
Thrilled with my purchase!
Clean, simple setting. The fine lines of the setting enhance the stone and show it to its fullest size.
Marybeth - 
03/30/2013
share
She will surely love this!!!
I cannot believe how easy the process was. So much easier than buying jewelry at the stores despite the fact that you do not see the ring/stone in person. I like how all the technical characteristics of the diamond is presented to you in detail.
Christian - 
03/08/2013
share
Amazing!
Went with a .39 ct IF D diamond. It looks amazing and she loves it! I asked her at the CN Tower in Toronto where we had are first and many other dates at.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2013
share
Excellent value, beautiful appearance
Diamond description was very accurate--excellent cut and polish really did capture a great deal of light, and stone size was just right. Ring itself was very attractive.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
Ring was very nice but inscription was angled slightly wrong. Definitely recommend getting ring and diamond from Blue Nile but might be better to get ring inscription somewhere else.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Perfect
Steven - 
11/16/2012
share
Great quality at exceptional prices
The ring is great! I am very pleased with the quality of the diamond and the setting. Highly recommended!
Anonymous - 
11/11/2012
share
The ring is beautiful. The price was right. The service was excellent, both live and on line.
Anonymous - 
11/09/2012
share
The diamond is excellent. It far exceeded my expectations.
Chris - 
11/02/2012
share
The diamond was beautiful! She is extremely happy. Shipment was not as promised, was not priority showed up at 3pm. But that was the only thing wrong with the whole transaction.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
Doesn't stop talking about her ring. My kids are always saying "Okay mom! Enough about the ring!"
Everything was great, thanks for accomodating my delivery times and location. I would recommend adding the FEDEX number for the package on the email you send. I could not find it and they had to look it up by my name.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2012
share
The ring is wonderful!
This ring was very nice, much nicer than I expected and for a better price than similar rings at stores in the mall.My fiance loves it, we will be buying our wedding bands from blue nile as well.
Anonymous - 
08/31/2012
share
She loves the ring
It's very good ring.
Anonymous - 
07/31/2012
share
She Loved it.
It was a great ring, we both liked the simple design. The only issue was that it cab be hard to read the engraving on such a thin ring. But you don't read the engraving that often anyway.
Anonymous - 
07/25/2012
share
She love that.
Very good stuff. Perfect rings for my proposal. Very shiny. The price was good. Besides, without taxes.
Feng - 
07/11/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Six Prong Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold :
5 out of 5 (4 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink