Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Halo Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Halo Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Elegant and unique, this diamond engagement ring in platinum is flawlessly crafted with a knife-edge profile that is designed with two floating spirals of pavé-set diamonds to embellish your center diamond.
4,9 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Amazing and Unique Ring
None
Anonymous - 
07/02/2014
share
Absolutely beautiful!
Anonymous - 
04/01/2014
share
Absolutely stunning!!!! Everyone loves it.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2012
share
beautiful, amazing, perfect!
She loved it.
Nicholas - 
10/11/2012
share
Absolutely Beautiful....Love Love Love my ring!!
Angelika L - 
09/19/2012
share
A very unique ring. Couldn't be happier. Appraised for almost double what I paid.
Anonymous - 
08/22/2011
share
Beautiful Setting
The ring was even more beautiful in person than it was on the website. I was able to get the jeweler to fit a 0.58 carat diamond into the setting and was pleased to see that it did NOT look too small. I am super pleased with the ring and I know my girlfriend will love it too.
Andrew - 
08/12/2011
share
Thia is a wonderful, one-of-a-kind ring that my now fiancee absolutely adores and she cannot keep her eyes off of it!
Anonymous - 
07/19/2011
share
It's Beautiful
I just recently purchased this ring for my fiancee. The women I work with have seen it, my to be mother in law has seen it, my sister has seen it, everyone except her. The first thing they say is WOW or AHHH. Nothing but great feedback and they love the unique style of the ring. I'm sure she will love it too. Thank you
Serafin - 
04/07/2011
share
Unique ring
Amazing ring, very unique. My fiance loves it.
Eric - 
04/01/2011
share
It is a beautiful setting . I wish they make it into earrings (studs) and pendent .
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
A one of a kind ring for an one of a kind woman!
The ring was beautiful online but absolutely stunning in person. It sparkles so much and she gets compliments on it from complete strangers. The ring is unique and unlike any of her friends' engagement rings. We will definitely purchase our wedding bands from Blue Nile!
Sean - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful ring with sparkly diamonds!
The ring is very creative and unique compared to other rings I can find online.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink