Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Elegant and feminine, this diamond engagement ring setting features pavé-set diamonds in a delicate 18k white gold design to frame your center diamond. Setting includes 1/6 carat total diamond weight
4,9 out of 5 (154 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  154 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (154 Reviews)
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect Engagement Ring
Couldn't have asked for a better ring. It is a very simple and will sparkly in her eyes with the clarity and cut they put into each diamond. PERFECT!!!
Samuel - 
07/24/2013
share
She gets comments on how brilliant it is all the time!
The setting is very delicate which compliments my fiance's smaller hands well.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2013
share
She was amazed...
Fantastic combination of diamond shape and setting compliment.
JEREMIAH - 
04/23/2013
share
Beautiful ring, looks so much better in person!
Beautiful ring, looks so much better in person!
Anonymous - 
03/22/2013
share
Great quality
I was very impressed with the design and elegance of the ring. She was blown away!
Anonymous - 
01/27/2013
share
She loved it when she saw it
Not much to say, she showed me what she liked and I just followed directions.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
She loves this ring...it was a affordable and very pretty...thank you blue nile
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Great Ring
The ring is great. She loved it.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2012
share
Petite Pave, so the band may seem narrower than you expect. Fiance loved it though.
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
Small and Delicate Ring but very beautiful!
The ring is small (hence the Petite name). I was afraid it might look too small. But my Fiancee has small and delicate hand and it looks perfect. She really likes it and i am very happy with my purchase.
Luis - 
10/08/2012
share
her eyes sparkled as much as her ring when i put it on her finger.absolutely beautiful ring.
timothy a - 
07/17/2012
share
She loves the ring!
You are guaranteed what you ask for!
Anonymous - 
07/05/2012
share
She Loved the Ring
Fantastic craftsmanship and an exceptional value. My wife was blown away with the ring, and she's received several compliments on how beautiful it is from friends and family. I could not be happier with my purchase.
Gary - 
05/24/2012
share
ring is beautiful
pleased
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
I think she may like the ring more than me. Fortunately she said yes
Thank you for making this process so easy for both me and my fiance. We had so many selection to choose from. She pointed me in the right direction and I was able to decided on the perfect ring and even surpise her. Thanks for being part of our magic.
William - 
05/11/2012
share
She loves it!!!!!
Daniel - 
04/16/2012
share
So many compliments on this ring!
It is a beautiful ring and I'm very happy with it. It looked just as I expected it would from the website photos. Band is very delicate-looking but flattering on my small hands. Husband said I have wonderful taste. ;)
Anonymous - 
02/18/2012
share
Perfect Ring
It was the MOST BEAUTIFUL ring my fiance has ever seen! She loves it sooo much and as well as all her friends. Amazing ring
Anonymous - 
01/12/2012
share
"couldnt be happier
The diamond looks better than anything weve seen in stores at first i was uneasy about purchasing online but i plan on buying most of our jewelry here in the future and would refer anyone
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
Very helpful throughout the whole process. There is NO reason to go to a jewelery store in order to pay their rent. Much better value on Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
It was perfect!
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
It was exactly what she wanted and was a great process from start to finish with working with Blue Nile. Highly recommend them for future orders.
Nick - 
12/19/2011
share
Perfect ring for that perfect someone
My fiancee loves it! It is beyond her expectations. It's look is classy and charming without being overly flashy. When I called to order I spoke with Reagan. He made it incredibly easy and simple for me and answered all my questions. Unfortunately, I received it in the wrong size and had to send it back to be reset. But even that, though time consuming, was very easy.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2011
share
Exceptional quality at an outstanding price. If you are worried about purchasing such an expensive item online, don't be. Absolutely great service, and the ring is incredible. Noticeably higher quality than "mall store" offerings at a fraction of the price. You won't be disappointed.
Alex - 
10/31/2011
share
Exceeded expectations
beyond expectations. we will always use Bluenile for our future jewelry purchase.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2011
share
I loved it! It was very pretty, sexy and ellegant. Unfortuantely, I had to return the settings as I found it to be too classy and modern for my liking, it did not fit my personality. Though my sister is inlove with it.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2011
share
"I did a great job"
Overall great experience. The ring exceeded my expectations. My fiancee was blown away. All of her friends and family loved the ring was well, they all agreed that I did a great job picking it out. The appraisal they gave me was a little high but the ring appraised for almost 50% more than what I paid for it. Very pleased with the whole experience.
Victor S - 
09/09/2011
share
Stunning engagement ring
I was so impressed and completely happy with my diamond engagement ring! It is absolutely stunning and it sparkles with such brilliance- think of snow in the winter when the sun hits it just right and brings out all the shimmery prisms of light. I also have peace of mind knowing this is a conflict free diamond. Excellent company, BBB accredited with an At score. What more could you ask for?
Danica - 
08/18/2011
share
She LOVES the ring
It is absolutely perfect and exceeded my expectations. I will be using Blue Nile in the future for diamond purchases.
Maura - 
08/03/2011
share
Absolutely stunning stone in an even more stunning setting, and even more stunning service and buying experience.
David - 
07/27/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.) :
4,8 out of 5 (5 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink