Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Petite Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Delicate and beautiful, this diamond engagement ring in 18k white gold features a half circle of sparkling petite pavé diamonds to complement your center diamond. Setting includes 1/4 carat total diamond weight.
4,9 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  43 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves the ring!
She loves her ring and can't stop looking at it. The petite pave setting makes the 1 carat diamond really stand out. I couldn't be happier with the selection.
zachary - 
08/15/2013
share
She loved the ring!!
Ring was perfect! She loved it. The diamond and setting were better than what I expected. Blue Nile customer service rep was very helpful, I would definitely recommend finalizing your order over the phone. Rep was able to arrange for delivery to nearest fed ex facility so she wouldn't see the package and I was able to pick it up and sign for it with peace of mind. Blue Nile makes it so easy to find exactly what you are looking for.
MICHAEL - 
08/14/2013
share
She loved the ring!
The smile has not left her face since she put the ring on her finger!
KEVIN - 
06/12/2013
share
The ring was very nice and was exactly what I thought it would be. I like a thin band because it makes the diamond really stand out and the focal point of the engagement ring. If you get a really nice and good quality diamond then a thin band is the way to go. If you cant afford a really nice diamond you may want to go with a thicker band.
Anonymous - 
05/08/2013
share
Simple and Elegant
Elegant ring with a simple design. Fiance gets lots of compliments on it.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
Unbeatable service, selection, and value.
Great diamond and fantastic customer service. Had to get ring a day before it was supposed to arrive and after a phone call to the customer service line they made it happen.Thanks so much.
Zach - 
11/08/2012
share
Exceptional quality and service
It's always nerve racking when you place this type of an order online. Especially from a place you've never shopped at before. I talked to a few different people who were familiar with Blue Nile which helped ease my concerns. After initially making a mistake with the delivery date in my order, I called in the following day and was helped out by a number of individuals who not only helped me pick a similar diamond but got my delivery date adjusted. They went above and beyond to make sure I got my order right and on schedule. Many thanks to making my day a little less nerve racking. She said, yes!
Anonymous - 
04/19/2012
share
Perfect ring
As described. Really makes the center diamond stand out due to the thin band.
Christopher - 
04/06/2012
share
Exceptional!
My fiance is over the moon with the ring and all of the great compliments she gets. Everything Blue Nile did, from the customer service to the creation of the ring, was of a stellar quality that I associate with high end jewelry stores.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2012
share
Well, she certainly loved it.
Item was exactly as described, and very beautiful.
Robert - 
02/06/2012
share
She loved the ring
The whole process was great. First I called just to get educated in buying a diamond. After I ordered the ring, it arrived three days later. The first time I looked at the ring instantly you could see how the ring sparkled. The look on my fiancée was priceless.
Kyle - 
02/02/2012
share
This ring went very well with the diamond that we selected. We were very pleased with the pairing.
Howard - 
01/19/2012
share
Great product, great experience.
This ring is simply stunning. My wife and I are so happy with the setting, the diamond and the experience. She has thin, long fingers and this setting works extremely well. One point to consider is that it is too thin to engrave. Additionally, we compared prices of diamonds on 47th st (diamond district) in Manhattan and Blue Nile was roughly 8% cheaper for the same stone (at 1.5c), unless you go to the shady exchanges which scare me.
Robert - 
01/07/2012
share
She loves the ring!
Beautiful ring. Although I wish there was a way to see pictures of the diamond ahead of time, I was satisified with my purchase. Also, my experience with Amanda M. was great! She was very helpful and explained the various pros and cons of the diamonds I selected.
Joseph P. - 
01/06/2012
share
Absolute Perfection!!!
Absolute Perfection! I had my reservations about making such a large purchase without actually seeing or holding the product but on the date of delivery I opened the package and the ring far exceeded my expectations. My fiancée absolutely loves it and she is the envy of all her friends. Thank you BlueNile.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
It is beautiful, exactly what it looks like online and perfect for her. This is the way to get an engagement ring, without the stress and pressure of going to a jewelry store, much more informative with a better selection.
Matthew - 
12/27/2011
share
She loved it!
She loved it! Great quality for a great price!
Eric - 
12/27/2011
share
It was perfect
Daniel - 
12/14/2011
share
Great ring. I highly recommend it.
Anonymous - 
10/10/2011
share
Perfect
This ring is perfect. My fiance absolutely loved it and I highly recommend it. Blue Nile is great.
Kevin - 
09/12/2011
share
She says she's a truly lucky woman!
This ring is a twentieth anniversary upgrade engagement ring. SHE LOVES IT! The Petite Pave setting really sparkles, makes the 1.70 cushion cut stone look huge and doesn't overwhelm my wife's thin fingers. This setting allows a beautiful stone to speak for itself.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2011
share
Perfect!
She absolutely loves it. The ring and diamond looked better than I could have expected from the pictures on the website. It has exceptional simplicity, elegance, femininity, and sparkle. The band itself is very tiny, but in a very positive way in both her and my opinions.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2011
share
Stunning Engagement Ring
One of the most beautiful rings I have ever seen.
Joseph - 
08/26/2011
share
She wanted elegant (check), classy (check), and bling (check).
The ring was everything she asked for and everywhere we go we get comments on the ring. She didnt want anything to gaudy but this ring still draws attention to her hand. Wonderful service and her bday gifts have only continued the trend.
Anonymous - 
08/22/2011
share
Thank you so much for a wonderful product. The ring is just what I ordered and was delivered exactly when I was told it would. The most impressive is value for the ring I ordered. Far beyond what I thought. I'm proposing on a curise and will let you know if she yes. Thank you!
Mike - 
08/01/2011
share
Simply stunning!
The ring is beautiful. Delicate yet durable. I have the matching band, and they make a stunning pair. What you get for your money is impressive.
Anonymous - 
07/27/2011
share
Emphasizes Diamond Size
This ring is beautiful. It sparkles like a diamond should because of the exceptional cut my fiancé selected. He thought I should write the review. I haven't stopped getting compliments on it! The skinny band definitely makes the diamond look even larger.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2011
share
Very Nice RIng, definitely a better price in comparison to other vendors. I know my fiancee to be will be very pleased!
Anonymous - 
06/14/2011
share
Stunned. Couldn't stop staring at the beautiful diamond.
The options to select a diamond were numerous. Much better than shopping in a store with limited inventory. Being able to set my own parameters made the selection process so easy. The Live Chat was great for answering questions along the way.
Anonymous - 
05/31/2011
share
The band is petite and beautiful. It was everything I was looking for. She loved the ring. I have never seen her so happy.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink