Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hand Engraved Micropavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Hand Engraved Micropavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Inspired by vintage design, this diamond engagement ring in 14k white gold features milgrained edges that frame a hand engraved motif set with petite round diamonds to frame your center diamond.
4,7 out of 5 (70 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  70 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (70 Reviews)
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Great ring, smaller than pictured but beautiful anyways.
The band was thinner than the images on the website make it initially appear. I set a .7 ct princess cut, G Color, VS1, with a thick girdle, and no cutlet in this ring and it looks great. She has been getting nonstop compliments.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2014
share
Loves it
Looks great.
DANIEL - 
12/16/2014
share
Beautiful!!
The ring is both elegant and timeless in style. Beautiful.
Anonymous - 
12/05/2014
share
She and everyone else LOVE this ring, me included!
I fell in love with this ring for her. As with many before it I liked them, but I feel in love with this one. She loves it too, and I get compliments on picking out the perfect one for her.
JOSHUA G - 
12/03/2014
share
it was exactly what she always wanted
The micropavé really lit up the setting in natural outdoor light ( and street lighting) and supported the solitaire design, highly recommend it with a decent sized carat wt. the nice engraving ornamentation along the rim caught her attention as well.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2014
share
Even better than imagined in real life, and even better still on her hand!
Adam - 
11/27/2014
share
She loves these rings.
It is a really beautiful ring.
rui - 
11/08/2014
share
speechless
flawless
Anonymous - 
10/08/2014
share
She was stunned by the diamond and setting
Ring is true to size and the detail on the band is exquisite
Anonymous - 
09/29/2014
share
Happy with the design
It was different to the usual ring settings you normally get but would have preferred if it were a bit more thicker to illustrate the craftsmenship. I would recommend the hand engraved design without those micropavé diamonds. More affordable and sensible.
AFTHAB - 
09/16/2014
share
In a word, beautiful...
Anonymous - 
08/27/2014
share
She said yes!
Beautiful ring. Just realize that the picture on the website is zoomed in a great deal. The engraving is a major part of why I chose the ring. Unfortunately, it's less visible than I thought it would be. That said, the micropave band is gorgeous. I'd highly recommend this ring to others.
ARPIT - 
08/26/2014
share
Very nice details
Ismael - 
08/21/2014
share
Very beautiful ring - the engraving adds an elegance and class to the ring. I love art-deco , so the engraving is a bit like that.
Ashton - 
08/18/2014
share
Perfect!
Anonymous - 
07/31/2014
share
She immediately fell in love with the ring.
My fiance' immediately fell in love with the ring I ordered for her. She has received many compliments on the ring and could not be happier. The ring is perfect and I want to thank Blue Nile for a beautiful wedding ring set at a great price!!
George - 
07/31/2014
share
Should Be A Great Surprise
The buying process was great, many choices and a lot of information about the diamond and the setting.
Anonymous - 
07/14/2014
share
I got a yes.
Beautiful ring. It is a little smaller than the picture will lead you to believe, but still beautiful.
STEVEN - 
07/14/2014
share
Recently purchased and new fiancee loves it! I agree with all the reviews that it does look smaller in person than the photo, but not a bad thing at all. It sparkles and she has received a number of compliments. if looking for classic, yet modern ring, this is the one.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2014
share
Loves the detail very vintage like.
Exceptional detail. My fiancee loved the sparkle all around. She loves the ring and all her friends comment on how it illuminates her finger. Just perfect. Thanks BlueNile for the design to such a beautiful ring blew away my expectations.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2014
share
She loves the ring
Great Looking RING
Anonymous - 
05/14/2014
share
She can't stop looking
Great workmanship
Anonymous - 
05/13/2014
share
Skeptical at first, now extremely pleased.
I have to admit, when I first got the ring in the mail I was a little underwhelmed. The micropave diamonds seemed especially micro, and the whole ring just didn't seem to sparkle the way I thought it would. However, once it was on my fiance's finger, it looked absolutely stunning. The ring is petite, and is perfect for her smaller hand/finger (size 4). This is a truly beautiful ring. Elegant with beautiful detail and shine. I have to admit, I might look at it even more than my fiance, just because I'm amazed that I was somehow able to pick the right girl and the right ring! I'd buy it again in a heartbeat, and if you do the same you wont be disappointed.
Ethan W - 
05/07/2014
share
Perfect engagement ring
My fiance loved the ring. She was very exact about what she wanted and this blew her away. The diamond is perfect and the band itself is exactly what she was hoping for. It was a nice thin band, it looks a little thicker in the pictures than what it actually is.
Christopher - 
03/14/2014
share
I love my ring!!!!!
My ring is beautiful! The details in the engraving are lovely, and the small diamonds along the side add a nice sparkle that compliment the center stone nicely. I was very pleased with my purchase, and quite impressed that I got such value and quality online which beat every store in town that I visited before deciding to buy my ring from BN.
Claudine - 
08/29/2013
share
Although this is a beautiful ring, I have sent it back for an exchange. It was a little too busy for me. Also, I believe it needed a larger center stone, as the .6 carat was lots with all the other embellishments.
Constance - 
08/27/2013
share
Nice ring
The actual ring is more petite (thinner) than the picture depicts. It worked out okay for us though because it made the center stone more prevalent.
Kenneth - 
06/21/2013
share
Happy GF
This ring was more than we expected. My girlfriend loves the ring and has gotten tons of compliments on it so far. She couldn't stop looking at it. She couldn't go to sleep from looking at it so much. The next day she said "It sparkles in the dark even" I opted for the Radiant cut and we couldn't be more pleased. My lady has small hands and the ring is petite in size so it is perfect for that. The ring is very elegant. Can't say enough good about the quality. Fast shipping too.
BOBBY J - 
06/15/2013
share
Nice, but ring not like photos depict...
While this is still a gorgeous ring, the ring shown in the photos does not look like the actual ring. The ring I recieved is very petite, much smaller, and thinner than the photos on the website suggest. The ring actually tapers as it approaches the main diamond so the diamonds get smaller as they approach the top, the photo does not suggest this. If the ring looked like the actual photos, the price would be much higher so the old saying of you get what you pay for rings true here. However, this is my only dissapointment and she still loves it, and Blue Nile customer service was top notch!
Wesley E - 
06/13/2013
share
she keeps looking at it
The selection was wide, the quality is excellent and when I called about a question, the responsiveness by Kyle was superb.
Anonymous - 
06/12/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink