Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Premier Diamond Earrings in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
Premier Diamond Earrings in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of round, near-colorless diamonds are secured in platinum four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each diamond is accompanied by a GIA diamond grading report.
4,5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She cherishes these earrings.
I purchased these as a Mother's Day gift, and she was very surprised. The quality of the diamonds and finish of the earrings was very exceptional.
Adrian - 
05/20/2013
share
Sparkly clean diamonds look great
She loved the Premier Diamond Earrings in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.) The earrings look great on her, i wouldn't get much bigger for an every day earring.
Stephen - 
01/06/2013
share
Very nice piece of jewelry.
This was a Christmas present for my girl friend. The experience I had purchasing these earrings was very easy and the next day delivery was a life saver. Delivered on the Saturday before Christmas. The earrings are beautiful and she hasn't taken them out since Christmas. Don't like the screw on back but it's a minor issue.
ROB D - 
01/04/2013
share
My wife loved the earrings!
The earrings were a Xmas gift for my wife. Quality of the diamonds were excellent. The shopping experience was painless and the shipping was very fast. I will definitely be purchasing addition presents in the future from Blue Nile.
Neil - 
01/01/2012
share
She loves these earrings
I bought these diamonds as second anniversary gift to my wife. She loved it very much. Excellent diamonds earrings for very good price.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2011
share
LOVE these earrings. The quality of the stones are excellent and they are a perfect size for my ears. Would highly recommend them. It's a great option between the 0.5 ct t.w and the 1.0 ct. t.w.
Angela - 
01/12/2011
share
best customer service out there...she loved the earrings
Great experience!
David - 
01/12/2011
share
Glad I ordered!
The earrings were exactly what I wanted with regards to size and quality. I had looked around several jewellers stores and none offered the same quality at this price. I made my order over the phone at about 11:00 am in the morning and had them in my hands at 9:00 am the next day. I was nervous about buying something on the internet sight unseen, but it turned out to be a good decision. The diamonds are beautiful.
Anonymous - 
07/28/2010
share
Perfect
These are the perfect size, sparkle and quality. I have not taken them out since I purchased them. The quality of the diamonds is spectacular, and sparkle beautifully.
Carolyn - 
05/21/2010
share
Excelent experience!
Buying from BlueNile not for the first time and like their quality, prices, and speed of the service. Also, the jewels they are selling are better (quality wise per dollar spent) than many other stores around.
Anonymous - 
04/25/2010
share
Very nice earrings. Not quite the sparkle as my wife's engagement ring, which shares similar ratings for clarity, color, etc., but my wife's happy.
david - 
03/24/2010
share
You can trust Blue Nile!
I had never purchased any jewelry online before from anyone because of hearing about bad experiences with other retailers (not Blue Nile). I was aware of Blue Nile and had heard positive comments so decided to purchase their Premier Diamond Earrings in Platinum. When they arrived and I saw them, I was very happy. The quality and beauty of the stones and settings exceeded my expectations. The cut, color, and clarity of the diamonds were all fantastic.
roger - 
01/20/2010
share
I love these earings!
These earings were everything I expected them to be and more!
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
Brilliant Earrings - Amazing Customer Service
The earrings were beautiful but what set Blue Nile apart was the outstanding customer service. The earrings were expected to be delivered by FedEx Priority Express at 10am just before Christmas. Due to a FedEx snafu, they didn't attempt delivery until 4:30pm, about 2 hours after my wife and I left for Vermont. When I emailed customer support, they got back to me immediately, re-routed the earrings to Vermont and they arrived on Christmas Eve (the next day). I received personal emails from customer service making sure that I received them in time to surprise my wife on Christmas.
Douglas - 
01/06/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Premier Diamond Earrings in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.) :
3 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink