Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (3/4 ct. tw.)
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (3/4 ct. tw.)
Two of a kind, these diamond stud earrings feature two round near-colorless diamonds set in 18k white gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts. The pair is ¾ carat total diamond weight.
4,5 out of 5 (210 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  210 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (210 Reviews)
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
92
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Beautiful!
Anonymous - 
04/01/2014
share
yes she likes them a lot
yes she likes them a lot, especially the clear sparkle, but would have liked bigger diamonds each one same as her engagement ring, but that would have been too expensive for me right now ...!
Tony - 
02/15/2014
share
Perfect shiny elegant earrings
These earrings were a present for my wife after 2 years married. She loves earrings, and I always wanted to buy her a nice pair of diamonds. The earrings look absolutely beautiful, with an amazing sparkly bright and just the perfect size (don't expect anything huge, but they are so elegant and pop so much that you won't need a bigger size, maybe 1ct maximum if ears are bigger). I am very very happy with my purchase, she loves them, and I would repeat 100% with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2013
share
She loves the earrings more each day!
Beautiful stones and quick service. I will be ordering an engagement ring soon.
GARY - 
09/23/2013
share
not gifted yet!
These are a gify for our anniversary which is in 2 months, so I just thought I would take advantage of the sale and purchase a gist in advance.
Michael E - 
09/03/2013
share
Perfect, she loves these earings.
She had a pair of fake diamond earings she would sometimes wear, but said years ago she'd like a real pair of diamond stud earings to match her wedding ring. She loves these earings. Pictures on-line do not do these earings justice, they seem to amplify the light around them.
Anonymous - 
08/12/2013
share
Great earings!
This was my first diamond purchase except for my wedding ring. So I am a novice, but I think these are lovely. Great clarity, and they are very white. I have the 3/4 carat tw earings and they are a perfect size for me.The only thing to warn about- the screw-backs make it time consuming to put them on and take them off, so you will find yourself wearing only these and the rest of your earing collection will be left to collect dust!
Anonymous - 
02/06/2013
share
Happy Anniversary!!
Excellent quality for the price. She absolutely loved the earrings.
Ken - 
09/10/2012
share
Sparkly like a Christmas star
The earrings are truly beautiful. They are actually larger than I thought they would be.
Anonymous - 
08/28/2012
share
The posts on the earrings were different sizes, so they didn't fit correctly.
The earrings looked great, but my wife had trouble when trying them on. Upon further review, the earring posts were different sizes, so they didn't fit correctly in her ears. We contacted Blue Nile, and we are awaiting the replacement pair of earrings. They were surprised by the issue, but the earrings are clearly different sizes. I hope the next pair are of better quality given the price paid for these. I would add that the customer service individuals that I talked to were very helpful in organizing the exchange.
Patrick M. - 
08/23/2012
share
excellent quality
William - 
07/09/2012
share
Mother's Day Gift!
The S2 clarity of the dimonds is well worth it! I bought them as a gift for her first Mother's Day and she loved them!
Joel - 
05/17/2012
share
My wife loved her new earring. Well Done!
I was very happy with my shopping experience at Blue Nile. I would recommend Blue Nile to all of my friends.
Anonymous - 
04/17/2012
share
In love with my birthday gift from the loved one. :D
Anonymous - 
04/13/2012
share
Well pleased. Worried about overall size but this was just right, not too small, not too big
Anonymous - 
02/25/2012
share
Beautiful earrings
My wife loved them! Couldn't be happier.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
She loved the earrings. Super quality!
Earrings were of exceptional quality. The diamonds are beautiful - so much nicer than diamonds I've seen at local jewelers. Worth every penny.
Robert - 
01/03/2012
share
My wife loved them!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Great diamonds and great service.
This is the second time I have used Blue Nile for diamonds and was thrilled to have the same great experience as before. Diamond studs were beautiful. I wouldn't buy from anyone else.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
Great buying experience.
The studs are beautiful. Exactly what I could get at a top notch brick and mortar store but zero hassle and great price. Plus GF is ecstatically happy! All in all, great purchase experience.
Edward A. - 
12/27/2011
share
Blue Nile has fantastic customer service. My order exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
This was an anniversary gift for my wife and she loved them!! And I loved the ease of ordering them from Blue Nile!
Jonathan - 
12/14/2011
share
Spoiling Myself !!
I always wanted diamond earrings for my second ear piercings, and finally had saved up enough money to do so. These 3/4 stud diamond earrings fit the bill for my budget. They are a nice size for a second piercing. since I've put them on, I haven't taken them off, I even sleep in them. The screw on backs have stayed secure and I've had no problems with them. They are very shiny and eye clean and a clear white color. For the price I purchased them for, very satisfied.
Sharon - 
12/09/2011
share
The earrings were beautiful, but the earring backs were almost impossible to get on and off. Didn't want to return them, so we bought different backs.
Anonymous - 
10/13/2011
share
Absolutely Perfect!
I bought these for my girlfriend and she loved them. The actual earrings were of better quality than advertised. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I will definitely use BlueNile again.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2011
share
I LOVE THEM!
Beautiful earrings. I love them!
Anonymous - 
06/18/2011
share
Love them.
Beautiful earrings, great sparkle.
Margarita Souza - 
05/24/2011
share
Great value and quality
The earrings were very beautiful, better then than the picture and exceeded my expectations for value and quality.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
They are beautiful earrings. They're not huge, but I wasn't expecting them to be. The tradeoff between size and sparkle, for me, is an easy one. I'd always step down in size one or two notches to move up in clarity and color. They're the perfect size for my wife's ears.
George - 
05/18/2011
share
Perfect anniversary gift!
Shopped Blue Nile, then went to the malls, then came back to Blue Nile. The diamonds I viewed in the stores just didn't appear to have the quality I felt I was seeing on the Blue Nile site. I made the plunge bought the 3/4 tcw diamond earrings and my girlfriend loved them. She's worn them for 1 week straight. The sparkle is great and the size is perfect - big enough to be noticed without being too showy. Very happy with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
04/27/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (3/4 ct. tw.) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink