Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of round near-colorless diamonds are secured in 18k white gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/4 carat.
4,4 out of 5 (150 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  150 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (150 Reviews)
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sparkly
Very sparkly diamonds. Glad they were in 18ktw gold and already had the screw back posts!
Margaret - 
05/29/2014
share
Nice earrings. Bigger than I expected. Very bright and sparkly
Peter - 
03/20/2014
share
Love it!
Kristina - 
03/03/2014
share
Absolutely love these earrings! New wear everyday and can sleep in them and not worry about losing them.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2014
share
Beautiful ear rings
Great product
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
Perfect for the occasion. Not splashy, yet elegant.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2013
share
Beautiful fist diamond studs for a baby girl!!!
Maria - 
05/14/2013
share
Perfect sparkley pair
Absolutely gorgeous! Full of fire and a perfect set for my daughter. Customer service was excellent.
Jennette - 
04/01/2013
share
Returned them.
The earrings were beautiful, but a bit small. They looked like child's size. So, I ended up exchanging them for the 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.). For a little extra money, they were much more to my liking. BlueNile was very understanding, and made the exchanged incredibly easy!
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
Bought the earrings for my daughter, love them, worth the price, great quality! For this price that was the best choice!
Anonymous - 
02/28/2013
share
Very impressed with the earrings, and very pleased with the service and shipping. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
Just what I was looking for
These are beautiful and just what I was looking for. I am very pleased.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2012
share
She loved it.
She loved it. I had bought 1.5 ct earrings for her from Blue Nile. This was the second pair for her.
Don - 
04/02/2012
share
She was esctatic!!!
At the time of purchase, I was little sceptic about the size of these ear rings. But they weren't as small as I thought those would be....And she loved it...
Anonymous - 
02/29/2012
share
Just what I wanted.
I have small ears and I wanted a nice touch. They turned out to be perfect.
Lidia - 
01/04/2012
share
My wife really loves them!
The earrings are beautiful and arrived exactly as depicted/described.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
new diamond earings = Happy wife in turn = Happy Husband
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Blue Nile hits a home run
I was concerned about the small size of these earrings, but when I opened the box the brightness and sparkle compensated more than I could have imagined. They look delightful on my wife, and she loves them.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
Wedding present.
A bit smaller than expected, but overall a great gift. I gave them as a wedding present to my bride and she hasn't taken them off since.
Jeffrey - 
12/23/2011
share
LOVE these earrings!
The diamond stud earrings were a gift from my mother for a special birthday gift. They are gorgeous, sparkly, easy to put on, and stay in place without the worry of being lost due to the screw backs. I love them.
Doreen - 
07/08/2011
share
Amazing
I bought these for my six year old . The diamonds are of exceptional quality. I love the screw on backs, especially good for starter set.
Michelle - 
11/03/2010
share
Perfect for my daughter.
The earrings are beautiful. They were a gift to my daughter. The earrings are the perfect size for my little girl. I love them!
Mildred - 
01/26/2010
share
Just what the doctor ordered!
I bought these for my daughter for Christmas. At first it looked a lttle on the small side, but once she put them on they looked great. She was happy!
Thomas - 
01/07/2010
share
My Daughter loves these diamond earrings
These diamond stud earrings are beautiful! The color and clarity looks like a diamond of very good quality. My daughter loves them. She is wearing them as her second diamond on each ear. However, they appear to be larger than 1/8 ct. and can easily be worn as a single diamond. I am very pleased and will come back to Blue Nile when I need to purchase another diamond.
Darlene - 
01/06/2010
share
Love them
I love these they are soo pretty, the post's are a little bigger then my ears are use to so I'm having to strech them out and the post are also longer then normal earrings but they awesome!
Liyin - 
12/30/2009
share
Perfect for him to wear.
The quality of the diamond is very good. The size of the earring is perfect for him to wear.
Anonymous - 
12/16/2009
share
Nice earrings, very small - perfect for a child.
Mark - 
10/28/2009
share
Happy customer
I bought the earrings for my 8 months old granddaughter. It was just the right size for her little earlobes. The earrings were delivered in only a few days. I was very pleased. The quality of the diamonds was very good and the price was right. I'll recommend Blue Nile to anyone!
Midori - 
10/07/2009
share
Earrings were decent quality, well matched, but I expected higher sparkle for the money. Purchase online and delivery were very good.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2009
share
Great value for the price and not as small as I had anticipated.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink