Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Four-Prong Earrings in 18k White Gold
Four-Prong Earrings in 18k White Gold
These Classic Four-Prong Earrings in 18k White Gold are set with your choice of perfectly matched diamonds.
4,6 out of 5 (269 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  269 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (269 Reviews)
5 Stars
184
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
I wish the diamonds were closer to even weight than they were.
Anonymous - 
09/19/2014
share
great value ! the setting and diamond look perfect together
Anonymous - 
09/06/2014
share
Fantastic value and great looking earrings.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2014
share
I provided these to my wife as a "push present." She absolutely loved them and thought they were beautiful.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2014
share
My wife really loves them!
My wife really loves them!
Peter - 
08/08/2014
share
Stunning stones, great selection.
The stones are stunning, and the settings look very sturdy.
Anonymous - 
07/20/2014
share
She loves these earrings
My wife loved the earrings that I bought and gave to her for our wedding anniversary --- she also loved the engagement ring and wedding rings that we've purchased from Blue Nile over the past 4 years.
Michael - 
06/27/2014
share
My wife was ecstatic.
The diamonds and setting are beautiful. Ordering was easy on your website and the earrings were delivered promptly.
Anonymous - 
06/10/2014
share
Exactly what we wanted
Michael - 
04/29/2014
share
Blue Nile jewelry becomes family heirlooms!
The diamonds are blindingly white and the 18 carat gold setting compliments the diamonds perfectly. (I can't find any local jewelers that will even offer to locate 18 carat gold any more.) I am an ordinary working person so I don't shop for jewelry all the time, but when I do, I value quality and beauty. Blue Nile offers both at a great price. "Blue Nile" is forever... if you know what I mean.
Anonymous - 
04/26/2014
share
This is my first purchase from Blue Nile. I decided to go with build your own diamond earrings, quality has exceeded my expectation. Color is brilliant, it's my to earrings.
Sue - 
04/22/2014
share
Hubby lives it!!
My husband loves it. I bought it for his 50th birthday.
andre - 
04/01/2014
share
Happy Customer
Emailed comments to customer service- serviceclients@bluenile.com
Stacy E - 
02/06/2014
share
I ordered my studs before Xmas and they were delivered on time in the morning prior to my leaving for holiday. I had them evaluated by a third party and the quality is exactly what I selected. They are beautiful and stunning!!I would highly recommend Blue Nile to anyone searching for diamonds. I also live in NYC and was looking in the Diamond District. The BN experience was much better.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2014
share
My wife loves these earrings
The earrings are simply beautiful. My wife put them on Christmas Eve and she hasn't taken them off yet. She loves them. They catch the light when she turns her head so they look like fire sparks even in the dimmest light. We couldn't be more pleased.
Todd - 
01/06/2014
share
Christmas gift...just in time!
I picked out 2 beautiful diamond studs for my wife this Christmas. The cut, clarity and color were exactly what I ordered and she could have been happier! I spent the extra to get the 18k White Gold and the GIA certification which I believe was well worth the money. Not to mention the free 2 day shipping. I am VERY pleased and will use this site again.
Anew - 
01/06/2014
share
I love my earrings and have worn them since the day they arrived.
My two carat diamond earrings are exceptional. I shopped local retailers and have never purchased from Blue Nile before but the experience was wonderful. The quality and service was perfect.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2013
share
VERY VERY SOLID
Anonymous - 
09/24/2013
share
Love them
The earrings are beautiful, the only thing that bugs me is the back of the screws irritated my earlobe.
LUCIE - 
08/20/2013
share
Nice earrings, no back options
Diamonds are a great value, but only a screw on back is available. I didn't know the difference, but my fiancee says they take forever to take on and off, but they're secure.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2013
share
Torture to use
Four prong setting is very thin, bad quality, a torture for my wife to put on
Roman - 
06/02/2013
share
LOVED the GREAT experience
I fel in LOVE with it ... it is exactly what i wanted ... with all the details
Anonymous - 
05/29/2013
share
These earrings look great and the price for their quality was exceptional!
Matthew - 
04/23/2013
share
Nice Diamond
Anonymous - 
04/01/2013
share
My wife is thrilled with the earrings.
The earrings are beautifil.
Anonymous - 
03/29/2013
share
absolutely perfect
overall experience was one of confidence and peace of mind.
BILL - 
02/08/2013
share
Exquisite!
They were even more beautiful than I expected them to be...and I expected them to be very beautiful.
Joe T. - 
02/08/2013
share
Beautiful earrings
I got these earrings for myself and I am pleased with the purchase. They are substantial in size (tw. 1.50) good quality and have tons of shine.
Susanne - 
01/30/2013
share
Very pretty earrings! My daughter loves them.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2013
share
Perfect
Anonymous - 
01/26/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Four-Prong Earrings in 18k White Gold :
4,7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink