Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Martini Three-Prong Earrings in Platinum
Martini Three-Prong Earrings in Platinum
These Three-Prong Martini Style Earrings in Platinum are set with your choice of perfectly matched diamonds.
4,8 out of 5 (44 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  44 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (44 Reviews)
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
exactly as described, diamonds were beautiful
exactly as described, diamonds were beautiful
steve - 
04/08/2014
share
She is very happy having the diamond earrings
Best value backed by excellent customer service would make me keep going back to Blue Nile.
Jay - 
02/11/2014
share
They were perfect!
They were exactly what I was looking for.....the quality and sparkle were amazing!
Anonymous - 
01/21/2014
share
Very happy!!
Beautiful earrings. I decided to get the select your own diamond earrings over the standard studs because I wanted a better cut- which is what makes them shine- regardless of inclusions or color. I went with an ideal cut, I color, S1, .6 total carat weight. They were for my second hole, to compliment the floating diamond earrings in 18k gold. Noticeable size- could be worn in first hole and not look too small. Only change necessary- posts are too long. Had to have them redone.
Hannah - 
01/06/2014
share
The martini 3 prong earrings are stunning!
Ruth H - 
12/25/2013
share
I love my earrings :)
Excellent value. The earrings came on time. My only gripe would be with the backings. I chose screw back and they were a nightmare to take on and off. But that's not Blue Nile's doing, that's my stupid decision. I would definitely recommend Blue Nile.
MERYEM - 
11/20/2013
share
The were a replacement for lost earnings - my wife like the Blue Nile pair better.
Robert - 
04/12/2013
share
Outstanding quality and value
Earrings were excellent - anniversary present that my wife loved. My 4th significant purchase from Blue Nile and I would happily return - can't beat the value/quality combination.
Christopher - 
04/03/2013
share
love earrings
I love my earrings. The diamonds are beautiful and the setting enhances the stones.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2013
share
she was shocked when she saw that.
it is very nice and elegant.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2013
share
My wife loves!!!!
Absolutely beautiful!!!!
Anonymous - 
01/09/2013
share
Very nice
William - 
12/31/2012
share
I was really impressed on how easy it was to put together exactly what i wanted. She was stunned.
GARY - 
12/30/2012
share
A girl's best friend!
They are exactly as I expected. You can't beat Blue Nile's prices and quality of stones. The diamonds have lots of fire and the platinum setting is very delicate. A great buy!
Azita Z - 
12/07/2012
share
My wife fell in love with them, and me too!!!thanks
Luis - 
10/09/2012
share
Beautiful and very sparkly. No complaints.
Anonymous - 
09/27/2012
share
Exceptional customer service, tried to deliver on weekend, we were told unable to meet delivery date because diamonds were shipped from HK and stalled in US Customs.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2012
share
Highly recommended :-)
Usually purchase from Cartier/Tiffany caliber. Beautiful diamonds. Exactly as described. Great customer service with prompt shipping and expert handling. They should provide return shipping but an excellent value and experience overall. Takes a little bit of work but no need to buy retail!!
Anonymous - 
07/10/2012
share
I do love these earrings!
I absolutely love these earrings! The diamonds have such fire that they sparkle and sparkle! The setting is beautiful and the screw back makes them totally secure in my ears. Did I say that I love them?!!
Cheryl - 
06/28/2012
share
Perfect!!
I absolutely love the martini three pronged setting. They are very low-profile with a screw on backing. I feel confident the earrings will not come out of my ears.
Kimberly - 
05/30/2012
share
Exceptional
These earrings are beautiful! They were a gift to myself for a very special occasion. I went with diamonds that were 2.6 tcw, Ideal cut, H colour, VS2. The setting is perfect, showing off the diamonds without being bulky. Saved thousands by getting them here rather than at a jewelry store.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2012
share
These earrings were a great purchase and I'm so glad I went through Blue Nile! The process was very easy and I loved being able to see the diamond grading certificates before I bought them. Thanks Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
05/03/2012
share
Great earrings, great service!
It was exactly as presented from the website. I had lost one earring and they were able to match my new earring based on my records and their records that they had from the inital sale.
Deborah M. - 
04/19/2012
share
unbelievable diamonds at a fantastic price
Exceptional!! says it all. The diamonds were everything promised and the three prong platinum earrings were the perfect choice to set off the stones.Blue Nile's prices allowed me to purchase larger stones and much higher quality than would have been possible thru a local jeweler.
Michael - 
03/27/2012
share
Perfect setting; she adores the earrings.
The earrings are remarkable and have received complements everywhere they are shown. The picture of the setting does not do justice to the earrings and I would have liked to see a profile view of the setting however I took the chance and scored big. I didn't want the typical two basket setting that limits the view of the diamonds from the side and was very relieved to see only one basket ring around the setting. I was also extremely impressed to talk to a live person who picked up directly after only 2 rings on the phone. The representative was attentive, knowledgeable, and very courteous. Smaller earrings of lesser overall value where more expensive in all the shops I had looked at prior to going online. I will be buying form Blue Nile again.
Douglas - 
03/05/2012
share
Beautifully sparkling
Very satisfied with the purchase - the earrings are, in a word, spectacular
Anonymous - 
02/22/2012
share
They're beautiful
They were everything I hoped they would be and she loves them....
Anonymous - 
12/14/2011
share
The diamonds are exceptional and the martini setting in platinum is perfect. A special present for my wife on a special occasion. She loves them.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2011
share
She loves these earrings.
This is one of the best purchases I have made. The quality was good.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2011
share
She was able to throw away her fakes and now wont take them off.
Classy.
Adrian - 
06/01/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Martini Three-Prong Earrings in Platinum :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink