Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum
Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum
Platinum Four-Prong Earring Basket
4,7 out of 5 (79 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  79 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (79 Reviews)
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Everything I hoped for.
Beautiful, high-quality earrings that came in a beautiful gift box.
Candy - 
08/20/2014
share
It's good. My wife really likes them
Anonymous - 
06/26/2014
share
Love them!!
These were my 5 year anniversary gift and I couldn't be happier. The quality is fantastic and I love that each diamond came with it's own GIA report as well as an appraisal for much more than I paid! I've already gotten a few compliments on these earrings, and I love that whether I'm dressed up or down they go with everything. Classic piece for every woman's jewelry box!
emily - 
06/04/2014
share
She only takes them off to sleep!
I spent a lot of time researching and finally decided on purchasing from Blue Nile because of the amount of information they provided. I dealt with customer service and they were exceptional in helping me track down the shipment in a snow storm. At first the earrings looked small in the box but once my wife put them on they looked great and not small at all.
Anonymous - 
03/17/2014
share
Great value, yet again!
We've ordered from Blue Nile in the past, and the earrings we purchased this time did not disappoint. The diamonds are beautiful and well worth the price paid.
Anonymous - 
01/26/2014
share
She was over the moon with excitement.
Being able to pick my own stones and settings was much more satisfying than buying premade sets at department or jewelry stores
Anonymous - 
01/10/2014
share
The earrings arrived in god shape the presentation on opening tge box was didsapointing the box was loose with just a piece of cardboard in box.
jim - 
01/03/2014
share
Great Earrings!
nice stones, setting was good looking, however I would have liked a more petite setting.
corey - 
01/02/2014
share
She thought the earrings were gorgeous!
Build your own is definitely the way to go. It allows you to know exactly what you're getting,
Javier - 
12/29/2013
share
" She loved the earrings"
FRANCISCO - 
10/07/2013
share
Art Deco at it's finest...
The asscher cut diamond earrings are beautiful and full of fire. The asscher cut looks very "art deco" in design. If you love that look, you will love these earrings. The appraisal I received with the earrings was priced significantly higher than the Blue Nile price. I am very pleased with the purchase and my experiences with Blue Nile.
JENNY - 
08/22/2013
share
Most beautiful pair of diamonds I have ever seen..
Exceptional quality diamond earrings. Unfortunately, platinum four prong basket that diamond sits on is larger than the other and makes one earrings noticeably larger and I had to ship them back for repair. Other than this issue, diamonds itself were exceptional.
Anonymous - 
06/12/2013
share
Exquisite!
They are absolutely beautiful! BETTER than I ever imagined. They are absolutely perfect and in store you would pay double what you get them for on here! Do your research - you will come back and buy here!
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
The Perfect 30th Anniversary
Quality and workmanship was exquisite. The accompanying data package characterized the diamond as purchased. Would of rated "Exceptional" but the thickness of the earring backing was "too thin" and proned to bending when getting on.
David - 
06/03/2013
share
She absolutely loved them
Beautiful! My wife loved them.
james - 
04/24/2013
share
Beautiful and comfortable
Love, love, love my earrings! I'm highly allergic to most metals but platinum is not irritating. They're beautiful and comfortable. Thank for the great product and great service!
Anonymous - 
04/09/2013
share
Good.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2013
share
Great earrings!
The earrings looked great and the choices that were available online were excellent.
CHITRAK - 
02/17/2013
share
Great diamonds
Exactly what I expected when ordered. Each diamond is certified and the setting looks exactly as shown online.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2012
share
Blue Nile makes it easy to get exactly what you want. I wanted something a little different and wife loves them. Never saw her so happy.
David W - 
05/28/2012
share
Exactly what I expected
roberto - 
01/18/2012
share
When she opened the box she loved them. The first thing she said was they big and pretty and matches the ring in which I also order from Blue Nile three years earlier. Would not suggest any other seller but Blue Nile.
Torrence - 
01/05/2012
share
Gorgeous
The diamonds were just as I expected, and with the policy for returns and upgrades it was an easy decision for me.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
Beautiful diamonds. Fast delivery, and exceptional follow-up. Thanks!
Brad - 
01/03/2012
share
Love my asscher cut earrings!
I've been thinking about getting asscher cut earrings for awhile now. I've looked around and there's no comparison with Blue Nile's quality, service and price! I love my 2.01 TW asscher earrings on four-prong platinum. I chose to do build your own earrings and I got what I wanted and stil stayed within my budget.
Anonymous - 
10/07/2011
share
She's gonna be surprised.
Blue Nile has an amazing selection of jewelry. I sat here for hours browsing their diamonds trying to find the perfect ones for my wife. Also, Blue Nile has the best customer service I've ever had to deal with. I was having issues with my bank letting my transaction go through when I was using my debit card for 3 weeks and Blue Nile held my order for me while I dealt with the issue. I bought my wife's engagement ring and we bought our wedding rings here along with the earrings she doesn't know about yet. I will always come back to Blue Nile for any jewelry I buy.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2011
share
I love my earrings
They are beautiful and arrived fast! The price for quality was great compared to many other places. I also like that I was able to build my own earrings!
Anonymous - 
07/29/2011
share
Earrings are a Great Value
The earrings are a great value and even though the diamonds are sizable the way they are set makes them appear even larger. My wife was extremely pleased with them. We shopped at a variety of local and national jewelers before we purchased them from Blue Nile. No one could come close to Blue Nile's price for similar diamonds that came with a GIA Certificate
Robert - 
06/02/2011
share
Great quality, fantastic cuts, really a perfect gift.
Brett - 
05/20/2011
share
Exceptional diamonds!
Earrings truly exceeded my expectations. Incredible deal for stunning diamonds.
Anonymous - 
04/25/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink