Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum
Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum
These Classic Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum are set with your choice of perfectly matched diamonds.
4,6 out of 5 (310 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  310 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (310 Reviews)
5 Stars
216
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
beautiful earrings, beautiful service, for a beautiful girl
I ordered four prong platinum earrings. 0.5 ct, VS2, G, ideal cut. They are absolutely beautiful earrings. Flawless to the naked eye. My girlfriend loves them. It definitely is important to get well cut diamond because these reflect sooooo much light. If you want post backs, Blue Nile does have them, you just have to call and request them in your order. They change it over the phone BEFORE you check out. The only thing is that she said they could be a smidge bigger. Customer service, shipping, and the whole experience was great. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
04/01/2014
share
The perfect size, the perfect sparkle!
Pamela - 
03/20/2014
share
These are the Perfect earrings for my Sarah! With Gina's help (Blue Nile) we choose exactly the right size and type earrings! They're gorgeous - both my opinion and more importantly Sarah's opinion!I've purchased several items from Blue Nile over the past years and, again, as always, excellent service/guidance!
Anthony - 
03/09/2014
share
Beautiful earrings, for a good value, with prompt delivery. Very pleased.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2014
share
My daughters first diamonds
Exceptional quality. Best diamond for the money.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2014
share
STUNNING!!
My diamonds are secure in the solidly constructed 4 prong platinum setting. The post is amazingly thin and comfortable for a screw back. The backing is a good sized flat circle; my long hair does not get caught in it. Don't hesitate to purchase these, they are ideal for displaying your diamonds.
Una - 
01/27/2014
share
I love my earrings and would like to consider getting bigger ones.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2014
share
She loves how they sparkle!
They are beautiful! Beth Cavalli in sales was exceptionally nice helping me place my order! The earrings arrived right on time.
Robert - 
01/10/2014
share
Simply Beautiful!!!
The earrings are beautiful! My wife loves them and never takes them off. After several diamond purchases I am definitely a customer for life. I will be sure to tell all of my family and friends too.Thank you Blue Nile.
Gerald - 
01/08/2014
share
I am a geologist and I appreciate quality. These stones are exactly what was promised.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2014
share
Almost perfect but not quite
After seeing them I would go with the 3 prong setting because the diamonds at this size get a tiny bit overwhelmed by the setting. If the diamonds were a tad large I wouldn't care. That being said they still look very nice as is.
STEPHEN - 
01/06/2014
share
Bought this for my mom she was amaze , gave me a warm hug and thank me
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
40th Wedding Anniversary - The Right Choice
If you're looking for the "WOW" Factor, well you just found it. These are absolutely stunning.
Donald - 
01/02/2014
share
Exactly what I expected, beautiful stones, delivered on time, and with confidence of GIA certification
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
They are so beautiful, she's afraid of them.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
The earings she's always wanted
My wife has always wanted larger diamond solitaire earrings and your website made it easy to control all the parameters.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2013
share
Beautiful Diamonds
The diamonds are very nice and a fair price. The settings are a little bland - wish there were more options for platinum.
Joseph - 
12/24/2013
share
Our daughter loves the earrings.
Blue Diamond staff were a delight to deal with. Helpful, efficient and courteous.
William R - 
12/20/2013
share
They are loved.
Diamonds were spectacular. The 4 prong screw back fit on my ears great and tight. I wear platinum because I'm allergic to gold and I haven't had them off in two weeks and have had no problems.
Jeffrey - 
12/13/2013
share
Fabulous!
I purchased these as an anniversary gift for my wife. They were absolutely stunning. My wife was thrilled by how beautiful they are. Your service and product are top notch. I will definitely buy from Blue Nile again. Also, it was great the actual GIA certificates were included, as well as an appraisal. Thank you for making me a hero!
TIMOTHY - 
12/07/2013
share
The web site is educational and powerful. The customer service representatives are incredibly knowledgeable, rational and realistic. They do not "sell", they truly help make wise purchases.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
Bling.
Just what we expected. The wide and varied choices allowed us to maximize the "bang for the buck".
James - 
11/05/2013
share
She was just O.K. about these earrings
They looked nice, but not as nice as I expected.
Anonymous - 
10/16/2013
share
Very nice for the price.
Lexy - 
10/08/2013
share
Just love them!
Super happy with my new earrings:)
Rhett - 
10/02/2013
share
They're great!
I loved the build your own earring section. Chose a closely matched pair and they were delivered in a week(for signature collection, it's not more than a couple of days). They came with GIA certificates and also an appraisal. I loved their customer service too. I spoke to them a few times and never had to wait more than a minute to speak to a jewelry specialist. Returns and repairs are quick too.
Sameeraja - 
08/21/2013
share
I was not aware they were screw backs not clasps. This was the only negative of the entire experience.
Ronald - 
08/20/2013
share
Good price!
Anonymous - 
08/13/2013
share
What else can I say, but, exquisite
I originally purchased 0.98 total carat weight earrings. The quality was exceptional, but I decided I wanted to go bigger. I exchanged them for 1.40 total carat weight. What an easy process and my wife is ecstatic with the earrings. Great experience!
Andrew - 
08/05/2013
share
Product satisfied. Service very disappointed.
Smaller than I gathered from website info.
W - 
07/30/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum :
4,8 out of 5 (4 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink