Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Prong-Set Hoop Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (3 ct. tw.)
Prong-Set Hoop Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (3 ct. tw.)
In each earring, 34 brilliant diamonds are prong-set in 18k white gold for a continuous band of brilliance around each hoop.
4,7 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Homerun 42nd Birthday gift
Birthday present for my wife. She loved them. Big enough and very sparkly. Wife pointed out that all diamonds face toward the front (in the back part of the earring the diamonds are on the inside, therefore presenting forward. First purchase from Blue Nile - very satsified.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2012
share
These were a birthday gift for my wife who really wanted a pair. The one I purchased was perfect size and cts. It shines brilliantly reflecting off the white gold hoop. Perfect. Good quality and excellent service
Anonymous - 
09/27/2012
share
Did not disappoint!
Exactly what my wife was looking for. Better quality and price than we could find in stores.
Steven - 
02/23/2011
share
I don't normally purchase things on line and never jewelry. I heard the write up from Forbes magazine about Blue Nile. I purchased these for her 50th birthday from you. My wife absolutely loved them to say the least. Great deal compaired to local jewelers and good selection to choose from. Very happy with purchase
Anonymous - 
04/12/2010
share
Perfect!
I really love the earrings! They are exactly what I hoped they would be. I only wish that Blue Nile made the large diamond hoops. I would love to have those too. Thanks for the easy purchase and wonderful earrings.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2010
share
A+ for a true diamond lover
Very beautiful. Really are the perfect size to dress up or down. My wife wore them for our wedding, then also a couple days later with a ball cap on and her hair pulled up, and they looked great in both situations. LOTS OF SPARKLE!
Jared - 
11/11/2009
share
50 anniversary gift
They were as represented in the online ad.
Dale - 
09/21/2009
share
My wife loved them except for the fact that she expected them to be a bit bigger than what she got..Otherwise she loves the sparkle and the finish..
Amit - 
09/16/2009
share
Earrings were just as described, great B-day gift. Arrived on time.
Anonymous - 
09/05/2009
share
"Just beautiful"
They are absolutly beautiful. My wife loves them.
Robert - 
08/29/2009
share
Excellent value for money
Very good value and good size diamonds in an attractive setting
Helen - 
06/24/2009
share
Gorgeous!
Beautiful earrings! They exceeded my expectations. Very happy with my purchase. I've gotten tons of compliments on them and the size is just right. Not too big, not too small. Classic and beautiful.
shelby - 
04/17/2009
share
I love my new earrings!
The earrings are lovely and exceeded my expectations. Blue Nile has superior quality and great turn-around time.
Jennifer - 
12/31/2008
share
love these!
these earrings are beautiful! They look even better than in the pictures and can be dressed up or down.
Anonymous - 
12/15/2008
share
I loved my earrings!
Came with free next day shipping too!
Anonymous - 
08/21/2008
share
The earrings are beautiful and nicer than comparable ones I tried on in person in a store.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2008
share
I LOVE MY IN-N-OUTS
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE EARRINGS-DON'T THINK I'VE TAKEN THEM OFF SINCE I OPENED PACKAGE. THEY ARE VERY SPARKLY-ARKLY AND ARE EVEN PRETTIER IN PERSON THAN ON WEBSITE. I HAVE THEM DANGLING FROM MY EARS AS I TYPE! WELL WORTH THE MONEY!
Anonymous - 
06/04/2008
share
30th BD Sparkle
Gave them to my daughter for her 30th birthday....she loves them! Lot's of sparkle...would do business at you site again.
Victoria - 
04/11/2008
share
The earrings were lovely and everything I hoped for.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2008
share
Beautiful earrings.
David - 
01/02/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink