Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of near-colorless diamonds are secured in 18k gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/4 carat.
4,3 out of 5 (46 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  46 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (46 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
I just love them! ! !
This are the perfect size to wear everyday. And they are super brilliant. Especially with the18yellow gold setting.
MARIA A - 
01/28/2014
share
she wanted me to send them back
Nice but small.
leroy - 
02/22/2013
share
They are lovely!
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
loved these earrings, I bought it as a birthday present for my niece when she turned 1. The size and the design is ideal for young kids
Anonymous - 
03/22/2012
share
i love these earrings!!!
-they are small -but perfect to wear them in any occasion -very good because of the 18k and screw back! and would definitely purchase in bluenile again!!
Mary Anne - 
12/05/2011
share
They won't get lost!
Having lost my other pair when they got caught on things, the main reason i purchased these was for the screwback. They're lovely, sparkly, and just the right size--visible but not gaudy.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2009
share
It is very nice. But it is smaller than what I had expected. Nevertheless, wife loved it!
Vishwajit - 
06/10/2009
share
I got these earrings as a gift and had them shipped directly to the recipient, who was thrilled with them.
Anonymous - 
04/01/2009
share
,,,she loved the sparkle, unfortunaely too small to light the sky,,,
,,,quality, beauty and value ok , dimensions picture misleading to smallness disappointment,,,
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
she was very PLEASED
for the price, i was happy. the quality and beauty, she was happy. i look forward to surprising her again, of course with blue niles help
judith - 
01/19/2009
share
An exceptional quality diamond for the price along with 18K gold! My wife also loved the screw on backing because she tends to lose earings with push backings.
Bryson - 
01/07/2009
share
Girl friend loved these
Fast shipping, great earrings, reasonable price. Just what I was looking for.
Ted - 
12/25/2008
share
These earrings increased my Self~Value!
I have ten piercings (5 in each ear). I bought 4 pair of these earrings (4 for each ear). Oh my goodness!!! My Self Confidence, Quality and Value have increased tremendously. I get looks, stares, MANY COMPLIMENTS, double~take stares, triple looks. These earrings are SUPERB!!! Thank You Blue Nile. You are the BEST!!!
Jane Elizabeth - 
11/26/2008
share
Good
Good but small
R - 
11/05/2008
share
Very pretty, shipped quickly. I'm happy with the purchase. They're small, but that's what I was looking for. We compared them to other stores, and these are priced well. I also like the fact that they're 18K.
Rama - 
10/15/2008
share
I had never imagined buying diamond online and was hesitant before pressing the Confirm Order button. But now I believe that was the Right decision. The best part, I got it next day.
Dinesh - 
05/09/2008
share
My wife was delighted with these.
These aren't the biggest diamonds ever, but they still look sizable enough in my wife's ears. A lot of girls wear big fake diamond earrings but they look dull and lack the sparkle that real diamonds have. These diamonds are really brilliant and can still catch the eye from across a room.
Patrick - 
04/10/2008
share
Perfect like every order.
I was very happy with the earrings and the quality, just as I was with the diamond engagement ring I bought from blue nile.
Robert - 
12/26/2007
share
Very satisfied.
Overall, a wise purchase. I am very satisfied with the earings. The shipping was great.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2007
share
Beautiful! Very clear and sparkly!
Anonymous - 
08/29/2007
share
She loves the earrings!
The size of the diamond is not very large, but the fit was perfect on her ears. She loves them and is very happy showing them off!
Anonymous - 
07/18/2007
share
I had to return it because I felt it was too small.
I felt it was too small, so I am returning it.
Anonymous - 
07/12/2007
share
I was really pleased with the earrings when I got them - beautiful!
Anonymous - 
04/18/2007
share
Love The earrings!
They are beautiful! I love Blue Nile's quality and pricing! The screw backs take some getting used to but the added security is nice. :)
Elizabeth - 
01/24/2007
share
Beautiful earrings.
These may be small in carat weight, but they are really big on sparkle. They are perfect to wear alone or in a second piercing.
Rhonda H. - 
01/24/2007
share
She loved these earrings
Bradley - 
01/03/2007
share
the screw backs r a great feature for me. (less likely to loose)
Anonymous - 
09/13/2006
share
wonderful.
Lee - 
07/18/2006
share
disappointed
I guess that I just don't know diamonds that well, I thoght the stones would have been larger. Plus, my wife could not get the pins through her ears (she wears pierced ear rings forever and has never had this problem) net net is that these are probaly headed back to you. Your service was great and I'm a stock holder in your company, I think I'm just an un educated consumer when it comes to jewlery.
Newton - 
06/30/2006
share
She loves these earrings!
She absolutely loved them! Diamonds are a girl's best friend, right?
Brian - 
03/16/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink