Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (3/4 ct. tw.)
Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (3/4 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of near-colorless diamonds are secured in 18k gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 3/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 3/4 carat.
4,6 out of 5 (57 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  57 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (57 Reviews)
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She loved these earing at the begining but she is disappointed about the the Gold metal quality.
First of all I am pleased with the fast delivery and customer service you provide, the only thing that makes my purchase little disappointing is the color of supposedly 18k yellow gold. It starts to look like is tarnishing, rusting or corroding and also the earing back screw gets loose after few days of wearing the earing .My wife was hiding that from me for months she did not want me to feel bad about my purchase. I just returned her earing for replacement hopefully you will fix that issue so it doesn't happened to other customers.
Said - 
04/22/2013
share
Good Choice
Good choice. Love these earrings.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2012
share
My wife was totally suprised!
Quality was as advertised, and shipping prompt and on time.
william - 
12/28/2011
share
I love these earrings. I wear them every day!
The stones are stunning! Just the right size. Beautiful sparkle!
Anonymous - 
06/20/2011
share
beautiful earrings
Diamonds are just the right size for my ears, the posts were larger than my usual posts so it is harder to get them in Very sparkly.
Debbie - 
01/29/2011
share
These earrings were a huge hit!
These were given to my fiancee' for Christmas. They took her breath away! They seem larger in real life and I think if they were any larger, they'd be gawdy. She mentioned how large they look. When I asked if she wanted me to send them back for a smaller pair, she yelled "NO, that's ok, I'll just keep these". They are absolutely beautiful and she wears them everyday. Thank you, Blue Nile for making my online order painless. I'll be back!
David - 
01/12/2011
share
The earrings are lovely
The earrings were a birthday gift from my husband. We shopped together online. When they arrived I was extremely happy with the size and quality of the diamonds. The earrings are lovely and I will wear them often.
Francine - 
10/21/2010
share
GREAT Value!!!
Diamond received was exquisite and a GREAT value. I shooped at jewelry stores, dpeartment stores and even military exchanges, and Blue Nile's diamond was a higher quality diamond, in a higher quality setting (18K Gold), and $200 cheaper than anyone - GREAT Value!!!
Anonymous - 
08/31/2010
share
All around excellent!
Great value! We purchased the smaller 1/2 ct t/w earrings first, but they were too small. Blue Nile made the return virtually effortless. Then we moved on to the 3/4 ct t/w, and they are just right, so you've made a customer for life! Thank you for the great product and support!
Dale - 
03/17/2010
share
My dream come true
They are exactly what I eas dreaming of.Great looking & high quality& fast service.Thank you so much.
Kamar - 
01/27/2010
share
Wonderful earrings
These are wonderful earrings. The quality is unmatched for the price. Rest assured that you will be happy with any purchase you make from Blue Nile.
Amy - 
01/06/2010
share
She loved them!
She loved them! She commented on how bright and shiney they were. I'm very satisfied. Thank you
Gary - 
01/02/2010
share
She did!! (love them)
purchased as accessory to bracelet, excellent match
Anonymous - 
11/19/2009
share
I am now here favorite brother!
I bought my sister these diamonds as a special thank you and boy were we both surprised at how quickly they arrived and how beautiful they were. The amount of fire in these stones is impressive.
Dennis - 
10/06/2009
share
She was completely surprised and wears them every day
Working with Blue nile was a pleasure. they were great and very helpful. even when we returned the original purchase for a different pair of errings.
Floyd - 
07/08/2009
share
The quality of the dimonds was as advertised. We were very pleased.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2009
share
Very pleased.
These were a gift from my Dad to my Mom; I helped him with the shopping. Mom and Dad were both pleased with the earring as was I.
Angela - 
01/08/2009
share
She loved these earrings
We got these for my mom's birthday and she loved them! I thought that they were well worth it.
Natalie - 
11/19/2008
share
Shop for yourself!
I shopped around a lot and not only did Bluenile have great prices but the quality was amazing.
Zoe - 
09/30/2008
share
Great Earrings, speedy delivery. My wife loved them.
Anonymous - 
07/13/2008
share
The diamonds were smaller than expected.
Scott - 
01/17/2008
share
I'm good for another year!
This was thesecond pair of earings from Blue nile for my girlfriend, she absolutely loves them.
Thomas - 
01/09/2008
share
Nice looking
They look really good. My wife was happy but I was not. I hope I should have bought the bigger diamond.
Alok - 
12/19/2007
share
She loved them, they were just as beautiful as the website showed them.
Tommy - 
12/05/2007
share
shop with confidence
finally found a place to buy diamonds with confidence.
Anonymous - 
09/27/2007
share
My birthday present
The earrings were beautiful, very sparkly and look great on!
Pamela - 
09/14/2007
share
I compared to major store jewelry departments (e.g. JC Penney, etc.). Even at their special & sale prices, Blue Nile had higher quality for the price.
Robert A - 
09/12/2007
share
Very pleased with the quality and clarity of my new earrings, and happy to use the added helps you offer with the ordering of the size and clarity.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2007
share
Saved about $300 and they look clearer than the ones I purchased and returned to Jared.
Whitney - 
06/18/2007
share
Anniversary Gift Receives a "10"
She was amazed and her friends were jealous... perfect! The diamonds are bright and full of life, and the setting is beautiful. Delivery was right on time as promised. Thanks
John - 
04/18/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Earrings in 18k Yellow Gold (3/4 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink